Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
127 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Large clock looks fabulous on garden wall, & very useful"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It replaced an earlier clock and it looks superb and keeps perfect time"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and efficient service"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and seems to be keeping good time"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Looks good on the wall with the mustard fingers showing up well."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking clock, a real statement piece. Makes my otherwise mundane garage wall look great, a real finishing touch to my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks just like photo and looks great on our garden wall."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was spot on, just what we needed for the garden wall."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"loks great and works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, great value, great product!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice product, well packaged and delivered on time."

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic clock delivered inside 2 days"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Just as described. Well packaged for delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful item that keeps good time and looks amazing."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice clock good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what i wanted, looks fantastic."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have not been tried yet as a Christmas present but looks good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for my son in law - liked it so much I had to have one!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The clock appears to be of excellent quality and has now been on the outside of our house wall for a couple of weeks. So far is keeping good time."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The clock was exactly what we wanted and looks really good on our hall/landing wall. We had to fix the hands onto the clockface securely as they had become loose in transit but that was not difficult. The clock is keeping good time too!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely in the garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Everything was as described, very good quality and a good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the clock . It is what we wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great service, next day delivery and a wonderful large garden clock, easy to hang ! Looks great in my garden, will definatly use primrose again ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A good looking product described accurately in the blurb."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very accurately presented and delighted with our purchase."

Reviewed Friday, 29 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent clock in good working order. Very stylish looks good in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really lovely clock and will look great on our school wall."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This clock looks fantastic on an outside brick wall. Frame is solid and robust feeling but be gentle with the hands - they are VERY fragile."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great clock, really nice design, and looks great against our brick wall."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The clock is great - we have it indoors and it is great value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely item, very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent birthday present. Quick effiecent delivery and communication"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great above my porch and now the whole street can tell the time"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product. Looks perfect on the gable wall of our detached garage."

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"What a beautiful item - can't wait to get it on the wall."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect scale for an outdoor clock--many are far too small. Nice and sturdy and easy to fix. Excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"clock was my birthday present and looks fab on my wall well made keeps good time love it!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"My dad loved it"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just put it up today 1st January. Looks great. Curious to know how the clock workings will stand up to harsh weather. I've sealed it with gaffa tape"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"My mum is delighted with it in her sun room"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellen product"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My friend has two in her apartment,and they looked wonderful, but she said she got them from a tiny shop in USA,not likely to have internet,so I saw yours which is as close as I can get,and am very pleased with it,no excuse for being late now!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks very nice on the wall with the colours contrasting against the colours in the brickwork"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product quality. Fast delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It is an excellent looking clock. It is just a shame you don't also have this model in a cream colour because I would order and buy that as well!?"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I love my giant clock. It is beautifully made and will have pride of place on the wall in the garden. It is already keeping excellent time in the living room. Thank you; i'm very pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The hands seem a bit delicate, but now its on the wall it looks great and works well"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No complaints so far . The clock is exactly as described, it works and is in situ in my son and daughter in law's farmyard. It looks great and my family are delighted. Fantastic value. Thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was a Christmas Gift and the recipient was delighted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled to bits with our purchase, we bought it for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. They loved it. Looked at others, however quality and price made this one stand out. "

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful birthday present for my daughter-in-law. Looks great on the arched garden wall. "

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item well discribed, well packaged and sent out quickly"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"our 3 ft clock arrived bang on time as promised we set it up but it was not keeping good time one phone call sorted it out primrose told us to dispose of the first clock and replaced it the next day. god thats what I call service mr mrs brewer bristol"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine, thankyou"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"our clock was just as described. the item was despatched so quickly and very well packaged. many thanks Stephanie"

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item as per web site and delivered within time scales. No complaints. Good service"

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"contact was easy and the gentlemen very helpful. Delivery the next day exceptional. Cannot review item as it has not yet been opened for Christmas. As the service was so good I wanted to leave a comment incase I forgot after Christmas. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely gorgeous clock. Looks amazing on the kitchen wall. Very fast and effieient service. Many thanks June C Perkins"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I should have said it was for a gift - and on arrival I had a peek inside, but then wrapped it up and gave it to my daughter who was up for the day (She lives in Kent) I will find out what she thinks in the New Year"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great clock - just what my daughter wanted and really quick delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Can't fault any part of the process - excellent service. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, size and value for money-Brillant for my plain boring high hallway- looks fab a great feature!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good service good quality clock"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The perfect external clock -looks good, easy to put up and keeps good time!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"REALLY PLEASED IITH THIS ITEM. WILL LOOK REALLY IMPRESSIVE WHEN IT IS HUNG IN THE EVE OF OUR VILLAGE HALL SOON. VERY EFFICIENT DELIVERY TOO."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Well done Primrose. Very efficient service and delivery (also very easy to use website). Clock looks fabulous!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with our purchase: exactly what I was looking for, great price and prompt delivery and a great addition to an otherwise dull corner of our garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the Open Faced Antique Finish Metal Clock on line. It was on offer and was extremely easy to do. It arrived the following day and was on my brick wall (similar to your photograph) by that afternoon. It looks elegant and adds an interesting feature to the garden - as well as keeping accurate time! Thank you. Moyra Healy"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The clock looks fantastic on the side of our wooden garage."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We love the clock - thankyou "

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the clock. It is everything that I had hoped for, and it really finishes my garden off."

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service - have used before & would use again"

Reviewed Monday, 22 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is a fabulous clock that has made a real statement on the internal wall of a barn style kitchen. Recommended!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service - arrived next day - very pleased with clock exactly what it said on the tin! Looks very stylish and attractive in our kitchen/diner. Lots of positive comments from friends and family."

Reviewed Monday, 15 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A fabulous stand-out clock that really makes a statement. Delivered the next day as promised. I was delighted and would recommend Primrose without hesitation."

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hello, Really easy website to use. Exceptional value and excellent fast delivery. Very impressed, I will recommend you to friends and family alike. Thankyou Gill Anderson"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Clock not installed yet. Time will tell (no pun intended) as to it's reliability."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect item, arrived very quickly. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I had seen this item in a garden centre and then found it on the internet with you for 10 less. I already knew the quality and believe it looks wonderful on an outside brick wall. I am very happy with the item and your informative ordering process as when I first looked this item was 'out of stock' but it came in on the day they said and was despatched to me immediately. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent description and very prompt service. Clock looks great, making a real statement! Will definitely use the website again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic purchase looks as good on the end of my house as i had hoped for. one happy customer."

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010