Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
59 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature which is going to look great in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality item easily put together"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with purchase but not deivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with purchase thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"More than happy with the item. I would have given it 5 * but the instructions left a lot to be desired."

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"water feature has been very comforting in this hot weather"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First rate service & next day delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, easy to put together, and great feature for my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Waterfall works well in operation."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spot on time and good price thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as described. Looks very attractive in the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I'm really pleased with my water feature. It's a lovely addition to the garden and sounds so relaxing."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A little disappointed with the instructions as they were not clear. The product would benefit from the LED lights to be switched off during the day."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, doing what we wanted in an area of the garden and the LED lights add a little something extra."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Every thing went well and looks great ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature, needed a bit of adjustment to get the water flowing correctly."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"THIS ITEM IS GREAT BUT THE INSTRUCTION LEAFLET IS POOR"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellant product Worth the money Cheapest on the web"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put together, looks great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice water feature sets of garden nice"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look great, works a treat. Agree with others the assembly instructions are useless. But it's so simple they are not really required."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Top Quality product looks amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks Good, Works Great."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with item but because of weather conditions not yet in situ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, great quality. Easy to move if required as it is nice & lightweight."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent all round really impressed"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"OK but small than i thought"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the water feature, but as many buyers have said, the instructions are absolutley terrible."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just like the video! Delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"bought it for my wife she loves it. looks great in our garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product very good instructions useless"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature as described, assembly instructions were small print and poor,yet assembled it quite easy and was very pleased with it ,looks great ."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature shame instructions so poor"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"i am very pleased with what i ordered its a good size and it has a good sound."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good condition looks in good condition"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we were expecting"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, the product description was accurate and it was easy to assemble. Looks great in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this was a gift and the recipient was delighted as were we so thank you i will certainly use you again"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instruction sheet left a lot to be desired. It was just a picture showing assembly order. However the picture was so small that no detail could be determined even when viewed through a magnifying glass. How sad that such a good product was spoilt by the lack of an A4 sheet of paper."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature was bigger than we imagined and looks right at home in our garden. Looks very natural, as if its always been there. Everyone that has seen it is impressed!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the product and servise including delivery was very good. Only dissapointment was installation details and instructions are very poor."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"assembly instructions could be better,but product is what we wanted, looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Instructions weren't the best but from boxed up to fully working in the garden only took an hour so not bad at all. End result is fabulous."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with product looks lovely in the garden and even better at nite when lights show."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Thank you for the swift delivery of my water feature. Very nice item and looks good in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was delighted with the service I received and the water feature that is now in my garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with our water feature.The service you provided was absolutely brilliant, from your good web site the to ordering and the next day delivery. NO faults what so ever, this is the second time we have used Primrose and we recommend to friends and will definately order from you again. Many thanks. Freddie Thompson Sparham Norwich"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service with a particularly good web site allowing a view of the water feature in action. Prompt delivery, well packed product which appeared just as expected. All in all really pleased with the whole purchase, many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It looks really lovely in the garden,we are delighted,also the service was fast also.thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010