Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
59 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"More than happy with the item. I would have given it 5 * but the instructions left a lot to be desired."

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Waterfall works well in operation."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A little disappointed with the instructions as they were not clear. The product would benefit from the LED lights to be switched off during the day."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, doing what we wanted in an area of the garden and the LED lights add a little something extra."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature, needed a bit of adjustment to get the water flowing correctly."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with item but because of weather conditions not yet in situ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"OK but small than i thought"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the water feature, but as many buyers have said, the instructions are absolutley terrible."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The instruction sheet left a lot to be desired. It was just a picture showing assembly order. However the picture was so small that no detail could be determined even when viewed through a magnifying glass. How sad that such a good product was spoilt by the lack of an A4 sheet of paper."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the product and servise including delivery was very good. Only dissapointment was installation details and instructions are very poor."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"assembly instructions could be better,but product is what we wanted, looks good."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Thank you for the swift delivery of my water feature. Very nice item and looks good in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012