Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
60 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Actually TOO powerful for our small pond when sunshine is bright! Multi-hole jet sprays so wide that it goes over the pond edges. Single-column jet goes 40-50 cm high, then drops onto the lily pad and splashes over the pond edges. In both cases this reduces the pond water level significantly in only a day or two."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Avery effective product."

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Works well, but jets clog easily they can be cleared easily. clogging is probably due to our water."

Reviewed Friday, 2 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As described. Works week. Good amount of water movement"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"works just fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works well even in poor sunlight. Rather larger than my last solar pond fountain.2yr warranty a bonus"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to work ok but not been sunny enough to tell for sure."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Lily fountain does not always work even when in full sunlight, but when it does it fine. the floating turtle I purchased previously is still not working!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery. I am sure it will be great on a hot summer day but at the moment there is not enough sun and I have only seen it working for a few seconds at a time."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011