Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
60 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The solar lily pad fountains (x 2) that I purchased are unbelievable. Both work well, and they even come on with only the slightest hint of sunshine. My pond water is now much, much clearer. A great purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pump came very quickly, and was installed and running within 5 mins"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I already had one so now I've got two and the are very pleasing to watch"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I love this little fountain and so do little birds , they sit on one of the real lilies and get a drink !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and does really help my small pond. Plus the newts and pond snails love to shelter underneath on the fountain's base!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"works fine as described..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use works well....was in pond a few minutes after arriving."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected. Works brilliantly on my wee natural pond."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good works really well."

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet, but have had this product in the past and have been pleased with it."

Reviewed Friday, 2 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain works well"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Solar water lily fountain works well and helps aerate the pond."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this, it works perfectly, ideal for a very shallow pond"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works best in full sun and also keep filter clear for good water flow"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works exactly as I hoped it would. Small intermittent fountain on cloudy days, high fountain in full sun."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely pleased with the Solar Lily Pad works perfectly even when no sunshine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good fountain, very powerful and even works when no direct sunlight. Very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product,works as it should"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have had floating solar fountains in the past that have sunk! This one is light weight and floats well on my pond. It works even in overcast skies but the brighter the sun the higher the fountain."

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with this product it works well"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works great. Finishes off my pond beautifully. Very happy"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delightful. Just what I wanted to give a small water feature on the patio, using a plant tub. Funny watching the cats getting an unexpected face wash when the light intensity increases and the fountain springs back into life! Great product!"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works beautifully. Only when the sun is shining - but that's what it's meant to do! Fantastic prezzy - happiness all round :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This particular one is better than the one before because it goes in any light and does not require direct sunlight so comes on in short bursts all the time in day light and really goes in direct sun"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"but it has only been working for 2 weeks"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This worked straight out of the box. It was one of those rare days when we had lovely sunshine. Good price made this a good buy."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful - the cats love drinking from it as soon as it starts up, and it doesn't need much sunshine to start it either. would certainly recommend it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far it is very good, and works even when the sun is not out!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The ceramic frog is fantastic. It does ecatly as it says on the tin. Delivery was excellent also. really pleased with this product."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011