Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
132 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if I'm using enough, as it doesn't seem to keep the algae down"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Service was fine, but I donít like being hassled for feedback about a couple of items which I havenít used yet. I canít possibly tell yet how how effective the anti-freeze is !"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Having tried a number of other remedies with a rather disappointing result, thought i'd try this one. It does seem to work but I reserve judgement for a while. With the hot weather and evaporation I have had to top up my fountain very often and together with our feathered friends taking a bath to cool off it has meant I have had to replenish the fountain safe at least twice within the first two weeks of use as the algae started to return."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product very good but although it says safe for pets my dogs became sick after drinking from the fountain. I have been unable to discuss this with customer service as they are constantly engaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says, although hard to judge how much to put in"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to do the job early days yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Keep my fountains water prity clean so does what is says on the tin."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Only used on initial filling of the water feature so I am unable to give a honest appraisal."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Got it to put in water butts cleared most of the algae"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good - may it continue!"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Yes this arived on time, but the water feature had to phone to see what time it would be here.the gentleman said after one thirty.was not pleased as i had worked a night shift night befor, eventually arrived at five thirty. I had no sleep that day waiting for the parcel i had to sign for. So was not very pleased as i was emailed to say it would be here in the morning."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"only being used for a week. looks effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have not used this product long enough to make a judgment"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"All products I have purchased were exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot fault the product at all."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product should work well. Customer Services Poor."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"only used one application so far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have used this product before and it does what it says on the "tin""

Reviewed Friday, 27 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't had to use the product as yet. I am expecting it to do the job as described on the can. Hence the good rating for the product."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works well ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased a beautiful feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012