Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased, a good size and easy to assemble. Have painted and have got either side of my back door with olive trees planted. They look really good. Hopefully they will weather well. A lot of staples used by manufacturer which have already gone rusty but I wouldn't say it spoils the overall impression - yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is my 2nd order of these planters they are fantastic ! Good and strong standing up to the weather here in yorkshire very well and they look good too!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Planter was excellant just what we wanted for the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I painted this planter white and then purchased four wooden balls to put on each corner of the planter, it looks fantastic. Brian "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with purchase - would just point out that one planter was missing its fixing screws, probably lost in transit as they were attached to packaging."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled to bits with my 4 wooden planters , they were very easy to build and with a light sanding looked even better! They are now home to my much loved box trees and look the biz !!! Thank you for your very quick turn round of my order might be getting a couple more very soon! ."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thrilled to bits with my 4 wooden planters , they were very easy to build and with a light sanding looked even better! They are now home to my much loved box trees and look the biz !!! Thank you for your very quick turn round of my order might be getting a couple more very soon! ."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my two planters. Thank you. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011