Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great modern design made with good quality metal"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be well-made and perfectly functional."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered 5 planters to add to my 2 that I bought last year. Very pleased on the whole, though disappointed that one was damaged. I have hidden the dent rather than go through the effort to return."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Pity the inserts were out of stock. Why don't you sell these together? Excellent product - just what we wanted and looks fabulous."

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All very good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Sides rather flimsy and shame it has been necessary to line the insides with polystyrene and waterproof sheeting. Look good though."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. Alan"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All that we wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I was disappointed with the quality of the material Ordered three troughs . Two were damaged. Couldn't be bothered to repack and return them. Positioned them in garden so dents are not apparent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Very very poor quality. Lots sent all damaged......would not recommend. Primrose should change their courier company, might ensure good get to customers in one piece."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and very quick delivery. The product however wasn't quite what I was looking for so have returned it and am waiting for refund on card. Would recommend company as very quick and efficient delivery which came at the time it said it would."

Reviewed Friday, 3 February 2012