Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
56 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"As stated earlier in comments"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased but take care if you need to move it as flexes easily"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"great service and excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality Items, Very Stylish."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Look so good. We’ve put bamboos in them for screening."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fast and efficient purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, well made and attractive"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good quality and fully met my expectations"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, look great! Very happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These are great looking in my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, as description on website. Reasonable price."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good survice all round will reconmend"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking troughs for the front of property, planted up look great."

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice galvanised modern planters"

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Customer service was good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very efficient and helpful company and service excellanty"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"There just what we needed and just fits perfectly into are garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Attractive, well made. Used to plant bamboo"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and will probably be back for more!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The zinc planters were lovely, very good quality and look great"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great reflective stylish."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and look terrific"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and looks wonderful planted up"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the trough is as described and is going o look lovely filled with tulips."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, excellent price - the cheapest I could find."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered before - Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, looks good in garden with soil and flowers. Pretty much as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we were looking for"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Solid as attractive; as described."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Three boxes arrived on a palate, bound in lots of secure packing. Metal itself is a bit thin and flexes down the sides, but once full of earth/compost and plants, they became much sturdier. Finish was also good and should withstand the effects of the outdoors."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I got the 'pewter' which is much darker than expected but otherwise fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not enough drain holes so i drilled some in myself but the instructions dont say if thats ok to do or not...."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This container is the size I needed. It arrived very slightly damaged. I consider one drainage hole is not enough and I drilled two more. The silver colour is rather bright (I didn't want black) so I sprayed it another colour with car spray."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"bit flimsier than I exected"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with items, great quality, perfect condition and good information regarding treatment and care supplied with them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with my troughs , will definitely order from you again ."

Reviewed Friday, 28 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Two of the planters had bashed corners. Two of the planters had poor/cracked welds. The planters are to be placed in the garden and these defects can be hidden, it is to much trouble to return them. I can understand the bashed corners, this could have happened during transit. There is no excuse for the cracked welds these should have been picked up as part of a quality assurance proceedure somewhere from manufacture too dispatch. Overall not too happy considering they cost around £50 each."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Grade of Aluminum is very Poor, leading to distortion if touched. Advise should have been given with respect to this cause and effect once soil is placed in the container."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased - they look great"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Delay in delivery but product was good."

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2012