Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Not opened yet as have not unpacked since moving"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with garden trough. Looks great planted with grasses."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered some metal troughs for the garden. They were delivered on time. They seem quite thin metal and flimsy, but are ok when you have soil in them. They look great. I have 2 matt black troughs, 1m long,which I have had for a year now, still look great (south facing). I just ordered the same design trough but smaller and in silver, also looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and finished - great value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"De lived when promised in good packaging"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast service. The planters were great quality, very well packaged and look very good."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking furniture for the garden. Wanted something different other than wood or plastic"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Plants were in fantastic condition which is unusual for an online"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lightweight, although they require a lot of compost. I have had some of these for over a year and they look as good as the new ones I have just purchased."

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fits just where I wanted it and looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"this is a very excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality planter that looks perfect in our office courtyard"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice pots, nice pots, nice pots"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonable price and good choice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great planters at a great price arrived unblemished. Thx."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The planter was of excellent quality and exactly what I was hoping for."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We already got three of them"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy although one drainage bung missing but not an issue in this instance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I'd been looking for large troughs for ages and these were exactly as described. Really well priced and look really smart. Great buy and the low delivery price made them a real bargain. Would definitely use Primrose again."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect . Just what I needed. Big, but not heavy. The way it was packed was superb."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The Zinc Galvanised Black Trough Planters are just what we ordered the size & depth and make our garden look more professional and tidy looking."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Modern, Planted with yellow stemmed Dogwood,and Hosta's"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product - as we have only purchased the troughs, we do not know how long they will last and what they will look like in 12 months time but time will tell!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted. Looks good too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Strong and attractive design"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just right for my idea of what looks want my garden to look like. Better than last expected."

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The trough was well finished and as I expected."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love the trough. Looks REALLY good on my drive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013