Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
41 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with my purchase and highly satisfied with service. Many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely product .. very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely item perfect and just what I was looking for ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good. Just what we had been looking for."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice planter, reasonable price"

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These planters are the envyy of everyone that sees them!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"spot on, great"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these to dress up a patio with a high wall. They look stunning with 1metre high palm trees in them. They are very light but sturdy. Filled the first foot with rock to aid drainage to the smallish drainage hole and give the planter some weight, then 6 inches of gravel and the rest in compost. Cut the bottom off the polythene bags they were packaged in and lined the inside of the planters to stave off rust in the future. 30 for two of them! They look great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 9 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The products were exactly as described and now look excellent on my door step either side of the front door."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good choice of sizes."

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The planters are excatly as they are described and appear on the website. I am very happy with my new planters, they are stylish, lightweight and look amazing in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected, only problem was I should have ordered 2!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality they look stunning with my bay trees"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at a reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They're what I expected. Came with an enormous amount of packaging (I never need buy any bubble wrap again)."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look perfect and very impressed with packaging."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Planter looks great in front of my house and I will order another one in the spring."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I loved them and they look lovely outside my home"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality product look very expensive look stunning at front of house, they were certainly worth the wait just what i was looking for after checking out numerous stores and garden centres .Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous planter, great size and price."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love this. My plant looks fantastic in this."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The items were exactly what we expected and will meet our needs"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect just what I wanted..."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great planter. Looks fantastic and is so eay to move around as it is so lightweight"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012