Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
28 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Good quality planters that look great"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good size value for money and ideal for what I needed to plant in them."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Thin, arrived damaged. Avoid"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Probably a little expensive, but they look like good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely planters... great value"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"First rate product! Could have done with more drainage holes in base of planters"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"This is a replacement planter as the first one buckled under the strain of water as the drainage was not sufficient .. I would recommend to improve the drainage with further holes, I purchased again as we have a number and they need to match. Quite flimsy, once you have soil and water inside, you would have to be careful if you wished to move them."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very well packaged and with helpful instructions on use."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good well made product."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Our builders were impressed with the quality of the railings and are thinking of ordering some!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy, attractive, ideal for purpose"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I like these planters in many ways but sadly they are very flimsy and dent extremely easily. Like many other customers I would advise against purchasing the large variants. My 60cm cube arrived very badly dented despite being well packaged. I decided to use it anyway as it's in a corner and will be mostly covered by plants."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Very thin gauge steel used to manufacture these containers. Would not buy again or recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I really mean goodish ... though the material is exceptionally thin and there is just one drainage hole. A container of that size and with the capacity to hold lots of water should have more. Given the flat bottom with just one hole it is almost certain the majority of any water will remain inside the container. No doubt I shall need to drill more holes at some stage."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Handsome but expensive for what they are. Metal is quite thin gauge... inner rims bent when I lifted the (empty) planter. Can't see them taking much abuse, so if you have kids who like football, prepare for a few dents."

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They are good pots although slightly flimsy until you put the soil in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"They are stylish. Yet to see how they fare in the weather and when they are planted up. The gauge of the metal seems a little thin so I am hoping that when they have been planted the weight of the compost and plants will be OK - am a little concerned that they will bow out..."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, arrived promptly, good value. Planted up within 2 days and enhancing the look of the front of our property. Thank-you very much!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012