Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful high quality and great value for money. They look fantastic in my new front garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery, very happy ????"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Thin, arrived damaged - Avoid"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These large silver cubed planters were just what I wanted for my bamboo. The price was excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are good quality and look super planted up."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stylish, but light & sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb and very well made."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have no comment"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Needed one more to match other two we already had, so really delighted they were still available. Great quality and look"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The service was ok but I really wonted to return them as they were far to big when they come which was my fault but when I wonted to return the goods the after service was poor"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The cubes (four medium and one large) look wonderful on the yorkstone terrace of our 1970s white house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money ... just make sure you realise how big they are (daft as it sounds)."

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very prompt service & very happy with product."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems ok so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"have two of these containers already so sent for third to match. arrived very well wrapped in bubble wrap. but when i unwrapped it ,the top has been bulged .cannot face sending back .it was so well wrapped i can only think that this bulge happened before packaging. pity ."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Very low quality, I would have sent them back but they were unpacked and filled with soil and plated up by some lanscaping contractors I hadworking on my garden before I had sen them. Incredibly thin and buckle and dent far too easily. Once plated they cannot be moved as moving causes them to buckle and dent! Have odered product before from Primrose and been delighted, but these containiners are not fit for purpose. Wish I had ordered plastic! Very, Very Dissapointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"For the price this is a well made planter. It was well packed to avoid damage in transit. Looks great, and large enough to allow growth."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Look is excellent and the construction is quality is good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Damaged"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with my purchase, planters look good outside our visitor centre"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money. Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value at sale price. I have used them at different levels within a raised bed and they look great!"

Reviewed Friday, 26 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at an excellent price with an excellent service. Thanks will definately use again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good products at a good price"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very fast delivery brilliant would use again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with pots, superb quality"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"my bay trees look really good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"It would be more useful if you sent your customer survey after the products have actually been delivered. They are currently out of stock and I am still waiting for delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012