Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful high quality and great value for money. They look fantastic in my new front garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery, very happy ????"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality product good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These large silver cubed planters were just what I wanted for my bamboo. The price was excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They are good quality and look super planted up."

Reviewed Friday, 9 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stylish, but light & sturdy."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Superb and very well made."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have no comment"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Needed one more to match other two we already had, so really delighted they were still available. Great quality and look"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The cubes (four medium and one large) look wonderful on the yorkstone terrace of our 1970s white house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money ... just make sure you realise how big they are (daft as it sounds)."

Reviewed Friday, 4 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"For the price this is a well made planter. It was well packed to avoid damage in transit. Looks great, and large enough to allow growth."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Look is excellent and the construction is quality is good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with my purchase, planters look good outside our visitor centre"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money. Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value at sale price. I have used them at different levels within a raised bed and they look great!"

Reviewed Friday, 26 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at an excellent price with an excellent service. Thanks will definately use again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good products at a good price"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very fast delivery brilliant would use again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very happy with pots, superb quality"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012