Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
22 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Class product looks amazing"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and very well made. It came well packed. No damage to it at all which I thought was going to be impossible due to the large size. I now own six of various sizes and the others haven't corroded at all. Very eye catching."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not fit for purpose, metal far thin for the size of that planter!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy. Time will tell on the finish."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Perfect for fig tree"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we waned for our new look contemporary garden, very good quality & design"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"A small dint in one of them but we could hide this went they were set out in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Very cheap looking."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A couple of bashes in it but inevitable as the packaging was so secure as to be tight."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"One of the cubes had been damaged , but had waited so long for their arrival that didn't want to wait for exchange."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item was slightly dented on one corner/side - couldnt be bothered to return item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product is great , but could do with more and bigger drainage holes in the base"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The main jumbo planter was delivered with a massive dent- this is pretty disappointing although I was promised a refund when I sent off images of the damage."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"item was as described"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product well packaged and as described. A real statement piece for the garden, looks amazing."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"My extra large zince cubes are dented and too delicate. I have purchased the smaller ones before and they were fabulous but the big ones just dont work they have dents all over them."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I am afraid to say that the zinc cubes are very poor quality they dent and get bashed very easily. the drainage holes were not sufficient and I had to drill more. the weld is coming away at two or three of the corners and the zinc coating is peeling in places almost as soon as I filled them with plants, definately a huge dissapointment."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your purchase. The planter should have come with a drainage hold big enough for the planter. "