Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
29 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"its ok but feels a bit flimsy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I like the look of theses troughs but feel they should have had more than one tiny hole for drainage..they are planted up and look good I have used the packaging to fill the troughs as advised by others and I will get back to you if there is a problem."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The paintwork does not stand up to close examination, but they look pretty good. I was quite surprised how much compost was required to fill them."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The trough was as expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I was looking for. Ideal for indoors and they look great. Quality is good and the price, reduced and a further reduction for purchasing 2, well all I can say is Fab! I would recommend Primrose and I shall be using then again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They are just what I wanted. They arrived safely and secure. No problems with the service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The planters were much thinner gauge than expected, and one was slightly dented."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice planters"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Stylish and practical and a reasonable price."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking planter but handle carefully as they easily damage. Also, had to drill more drainage holes because the one pre drilled is not adequate. This then requires the new holes to be treated with Hammerite or such like to prevent corrosion."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They look great. Not sure if drainage hole will work without pot feet beneath."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"O"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not used it yet, but it looks robust."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well wrapped. no damage, looks great and well worth the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Only problem was the one, small drainage hole. A large trough like this needs far more than one hole to enable proper drainage distribution for the whole trough."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The service was great and so was the delivery and the product arrive great"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The troughs are great. I cannot praise Primrose enough for their service and goods."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent appearance but easily damaged in transit ( the metal is quite thin ), two of the 5 ordered had to be returned, replacements were forwarded immediately however.I understand from Primrose customer relations that Primrose are reviewing packaging in transit for this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quick service. Emails appreciated"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed, well packaged and arrived promptly."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012