Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
27 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great item very pleased!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for, great value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice pots. Would recommend the inserts that go inside."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love them perfect and great value"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"perfect perfect perfect perfecr"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent planters thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and fairly priced. Superb service."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Can't fault the product, a little flimsy but other than that I'm happy with them"

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality at a competitive price"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great tall 75cm Black zinc square planter. The finish isn't a dead plain one, it's kind of got lines that run upwards, like the grain of the material. It's worth noting that one side is branded around the bottom. I didn't realise this, filled them both up (I bought two to go either side of my front door), and when I went to place them in position I noticed. Thankfully by pure luck the brand mark was round the back on both (I wanted the plants to face a specific way). Comes with good instructions on how you can keep it in good condition, like lining the inside with a plastic bag before filling it with mud/compost. It actually comes in a large plastic bag which is perfect for using it for (it does suggest this!)."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These looked great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Packaging bad. The cling film intended to wrap items was screwed up in a sticky mess inside one planter. I'm sure this is not the intended use."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A good product but I was sorry to find it had no inner plant pot."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality item, just what i expected and liked the fact that there was a wide range of styles, materials and sizes to choose from."

Reviewed Monday, 1 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant,! immediately set about planting my buxos,placed the lighting.....fantastic. just coud not wait.........I tele PRIMROSE TO SAY ' THANK YOU'"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"love them both"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Literature suggests if surface is scratched it will rust. If product is truely galvansed it shouldn't"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The planters we delivered very well packed and look great, not disappointed."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I recceived my two large pots, however, they were both dented in places, but I did not return as I felt this would be too much aggravation. I do feel the items should be checked properly before despatch."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice products. Very well packed. Very quick service."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The containers are brilliant - not too shiny, lovely and light, well made and look fabulous filled with primroses and primulas - fantastic contrast against the dark zinc surface"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012