Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Super efficient Quick delivery When issue quickly resolved"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent im delighted with my purchase I have just received my 2nd zinc platinum cube planter from Primrose another. Their delivery time frame again was excellent parcel arrived secure and very well packaged. I shall be placing another order from this range very soon. Well done primrose another very happy customer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product delivered next day"

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They look really good in my garden. They are so big. I looked for others of a similar size in garden shops and they were much more expensive that I decided to choose your ones as good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product and good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Originals were damaged but the replacements are fantastic and will make the perfect statement by the front door."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have just filled insert with winter plants but am wondering if the lip of the insert is strong enough to hold it in place once inserted into main planter as it feels very heavy and lip is quite bendy. Any comments please."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fabulous."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality. Purchased two Zinc Galvanised Tall Cubes into which I have planted box trees. I chose Pewter but was unsure what the finish would be like. On delivery of my purchase I was really pleased with the colour as it has a lovely sheen. I am extremely pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very, very happy with the cost and the quality. The planters look great and were delivered in really good packaging. I would certainly order from Primrose again!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011