Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
12 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It delivered in good order, although no assembly instructions provided. Item was fairly simple to put together, but maybe instructions should be provided."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Very disappointed. This was my third Venice planter; the previous two were ready-assembled apart from the trellis at the back. This latest purchase is completely flat pack and not even pre-drilled. I now have to pay someone to assemble it for me."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy, perfect for the job of screening the garden. Product as described. Looks great!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. One small design fault - the bottom of the trellis is a closed channel which traps water - I had to drill some holes so that it would drain away."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Some instructions on how the trellis should be attached to the planter would have been welcome. Now full and planted looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just what I needed and even cheaper than Ebay.....delighted"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Planter is exactly as we had seen in another garden centre. Needed more compost/earth to fill than we expected. Looks great now planted up. Would not fancy moving it when full and planted - very heavy."

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013