Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"looks as described, not yet installed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy installation and working well"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money, easy to assemble, a very happy customer."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain was simple to assemble and very impressive when built. The finished colour was a little darker than expected but it is beginning to weather already."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice looking works well good price."

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the water feature, works as expected. Although, the description was very poor as it does not state that a plug needs to be wired up. I bought this for my mum as a present, I was not expecting the plug not to be attached to the pump. Instead there was just exposed wires and not even a plug in the box. This needs to be made clearer within the description of the product."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"very good I liked what I got"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Water fountain gives a trickle ...book states 12 watt pump ,we received a 5watt .But in saying this still like the look of it and how it fits in the garden ."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with this product, a lovely size and colour although I was a little short of cable and instructions were minimal!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Primrose delivered the goods as promised and the fountain is just what we wanted."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the water feature! It was so easy to install and looks beautiful. Well Done Primrose!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely very pleased with it for the price"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fountain was all it said it would be. We are very happy with the product and are now enjoying it in our garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product. love it .bargain price. minimal work to set it up"

Reviewed Friday, 31 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The garden fountain was excellent quailty and was delivered the next day overall first class service"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"My wife is very pleased with it but we will not be connecting it up until spring"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2011