Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
40 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Really good product and the service good."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective water feature - just what we wanted for our decking. Sound of water filling container had to be tempereda little by adding a few sticks in the final urn, just to soften the sound."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so easy to install, makes an elegant feature in the border against a garage wall"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. Looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose gave exemplary service online."

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My water feature Looks great and it is so easy to install the only small thing is when the water going into the last jar it is a bit noisy so what we did was put a funnel in the top then added stones to cover it up now it's a nice trickle sound well pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, I swapped pump for solar that I had, looks great, Works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful water feature, loud running water sound, brilliant value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted for my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"ok nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good a little too much echo sound but sorted by inserting a small wooden branch into large jug to deflect the falling water a little."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Though not installed yet I'm very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature very easy to install looks amazing would definitely recommend this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely garden feature, blends in beautifully with the surrounding. Very easy to assemble and operate"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Like the look of the jar water feature, but was disappointed that it did not come with an electrical plug, just bare wires. These days you expected any electrical product to be ready to use."

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the feature delivered promptly and intact"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great purchase will definitely will buy more."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely thrilled with this item looks stunning on the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is a brilliant water feature. It makes a lovely tinkling sound. I am really pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product, looks like real aged terracotta."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A sturdy water feature for a small space. Simplicity itself to install - you need to provide a 3-pin plug, though - and it looks like it will last for a long time."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"great product only 2 thinks i would change, 1. put a plug on and 2. the 3rd vase needs something to stop the waters sounding so heavy, my husband devised putting a plastcv funnel in the last vase so the sound was like a trickle and not water being dropped from a great height, otherwise looks good and sound good now"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks great and the effect of trickling water on a warm day is wonderful. Good product."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised, easy to set up and looks very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is excellent, it looks brilliant and was so easy to set up."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This could have been rated excellent, if you only provided a PLUG for it!!!! I have devised a special water tight box to store the plug in when I don't want the feature running, or if it is raining."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as description except did not realise no plug on pump cable. looks lovely gvfm"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature. I love the relaxing sound of cascading water !"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with item but could not fit the back panel on it would not fit .the water tube to the pump would not fit looked like piece missing but still got it working with jubilee clip looks great works great nice feature in garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We love our water feature; easy-peasy to assemble, attractive and classy."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Recieved this item as a gift - waiting to install. Very happy with delivery service"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the cascading jars, very realistic. The water makes a great sound and we put a few stones in the bottom to make it quieter."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2012