Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
40 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"so easy to install, makes an elegant feature in the border against a garage wall"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install. Looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Primrose gave exemplary service online."

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"My water feature Looks great and it is so easy to install the only small thing is when the water going into the last jar it is a bit noisy so what we did was put a funnel in the top then added stones to cover it up now it's a nice trickle sound well pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, I swapped pump for solar that I had, looks great, Works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful water feature, loud running water sound, brilliant value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted for my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Though not installed yet I'm very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature very easy to install looks amazing would definitely recommend this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely garden feature, blends in beautifully with the surrounding. Very easy to assemble and operate"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love the feature delivered promptly and intact"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great purchase will definitely will buy more."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely thrilled with this item looks stunning on the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It is a brilliant water feature. It makes a lovely tinkling sound. I am really pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product, looks like real aged terracotta."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A sturdy water feature for a small space. Simplicity itself to install - you need to provide a 3-pin plug, though - and it looks like it will last for a long time."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised, easy to set up and looks very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is excellent, it looks brilliant and was so easy to set up."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as description except did not realise no plug on pump cable. looks lovely gvfm"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature. I love the relaxing sound of cascading water !"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We love our water feature; easy-peasy to assemble, attractive and classy."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Recieved this item as a gift - waiting to install. Very happy with delivery service"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the cascading jars, very realistic. The water makes a great sound and we put a few stones in the bottom to make it quieter."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2012