Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
75 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The product looks very attractive but the smaller pots are a bit lightweight and I am worried they will blow off the metal frame and get damaged/broken in a high wind. There should be some way to firmly fix the pots into the framework. I might resort to blue tack! The solar panel system is excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal for a small garden or courtyard."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature bought as a gift and was very well received."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It really looks classy, smaller than I thought but nice. Only a couple of things which let it down the led light does not work so I am going to call to see if I can get a new one and even with a day of sun the water flows only for a short time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"very happy with product and is as expected, lovely and neutral colouring, easy to assemble, works well so far. Only very small disappointment being the top jug is pouring water too near the edge of the bowl below so some water misses the bowl."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pots just sit on the racks rather than in them, so easy to knock them off. Bought for the cats to drink out of which they do so overall happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"WORKED ONCE THOGHTUGH NOT THE LIGHT"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered item ..really happy with product.instuctions poor.but managed to work it out..water feature up and running.x"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"my solar lights do not work .instructions poor 4 hours running water not very long otherwise looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"the item is nice, I have had one like it before, the only problem the batteries are not charging up."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with product - would recommend to any buyer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Everything works as promised. I have only 1 suggestion: Have the bowls fit inside the metal rings instead of on top of the, Now the squirrels like to move the bowls."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A well made product that had more features than I had hoped for - looks lovely."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It's very nice bit the power doesn't,t hold ling enough really even with a whole day with sunshine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"excellent quality, but instructions not very clear(Not quite applicable to the solar fountain+bowls - just to a fountain); when it is in full sunshine it's very effective indeed and the lights really bright, but overcast days disappointing. So pleased with the service, though, have already re-ordered with the company."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013