Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
75 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I had a problem at first but it was put right straight away"

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set up. Good instructions.very pretty."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy ordering procedure. Great product."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"love it had one before would buy from you again"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love it. Perfect colour. Easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We had bought a cheaper water feature of similar size and design. That one worked for about 20 minutes after a full charge. We returned it and bought this one and were not disappointed. A good flow of water and we switch on and off as needed. As yet it has not run out of charge but max running time in our case has been about two hours in total. We now need to know where we can get the mains charger and have contacted the company and still waiting on call back."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is as advertised on the website"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was worth every penny and would buy from them again and again ????"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was a present for my son,as I bought one a while ago for myself, he loved it.As he loves this one .."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They did what they said they would do"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works just as it should and looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A very good device, that operates for at least 3 hours, even if it is slightly overcast"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A Beautiful Water Feature... really easy to install and looks so amazing especially at night with the added feature of a LED light! The solar panel works wonders, so much better than I thought and the water feature will turn itself off after approx 2 hrs running with is great.. I have also added small pebbles to the bowls which give it a more realistic look and adds to the main feature.. Excellent all round"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Always a chance buying without seeing - but it was as described & works well"

Reviewed Friday, 30 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased and would always check on your site if we were purchasing other productss"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, was as expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive addition to the patio"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature was so good, that every time one of my sisters came for a visit they ask me to get them one. I have ordered 3 to date."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described, and true to life photo. Lovely water feature & packaged really well."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the item was a gift and the recipient was delighted with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great looking water feature and the solar panel/battery pack work really well so that the fountain can be used in all weathers."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good service for the cascade and it is lovely , still waiting on cushions that were ordered on the 5th of may , a bit disappointed as every time I phone they say I will get them by a set date and they never arrive. can not fault the cascade it is just lovely"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good & performs exactly was desribed."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product works just fine as stated ,would recommend ,"

Reviewed Friday, 10 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"For the money this is a very good product, it looks and works excellently."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great on my decking"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased two Solar Cascades (one each for my daughters) both fell immediately in love and broke all speed records in setting them up and making the most of the sunshine we have been enjoying. Couldn't have done better than buy these items good quality, impressive next day delivery. Happy customer!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love my solar cascade, it's stylish and excellent quality, everyone should get one"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely lovely water feature, I love it."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A nice small water feature that works well. Easy to put together but dishes tend to slide on metal support rings. Have added pebbles and glass beads to give them a bit more weight."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"LOVE it! Have it on my patio on a table. Goes on in the early evening. Sound is so soothing. Even put some river rocks in the bottom bowl! Bought a second one as a gift!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected! Very classy glazed bowls."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well and looks great"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product just thought it would work longer than 4 hours."

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't set it up yet because it hasn't stopped raining, but I think it will look great in my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"a great article service great thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As this was bought as a preasent,I don't have a coment,But the people it was bought for are very happy with it and it works as it should,also it looks great. Many Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Found it easy to set up (I don't get online comments saying otherwise!) I pushed a spare metal tube from a garden light into the ground & inserted stake for solar panel into that. The panel faces the morning sun & easily swivels round during the day for optimum catching of rays. I put a quids-worth of polished stones in the base bowl & 3 in each smaller one whic looks good & enhances the tinkling. As Nicotiana heads droop I pull off plant & toss in water - blooms last another 3 or 4 days adding colour to the cascade. A delightful addition to my garden!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value looks great and works perfectly, a bargain"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain is just what was described on the website. It is the perfect size for a small space and seems to run well."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All arrived in good order and the cascade was as described. It was easy to set up, although I found the leaflet confusing. Once situated in my garden and wired up, I switched it on and it worked immediately. A nice water feature that suits my small garden."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very attractive product. Just as expected."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Could not match the product at anywhere near the price,"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Still not clear where the LED light goes but otherwise excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it was safely wrapped and in good condition exept for pump will need to order another it keeps stopping every ten mins and gets hot i think it should have a bigger one which i was going to get next week i should have ordered a 300 instead of 200"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"would have liked batteries to last longer & pump to work for more than 4 hrs colour is great & works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain looks lovely, the pictures on the website really don't do it justice!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with my purchase and the delivery service was excellent."

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product was delivery promptly and left with a neighbour as requested. Packaged very well. As yet i have only opened the water feature to check it, it is really lovely. Looking forward to the weather changing so i can use it. This website was the most competitive price for the product."

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely happy with my order experience from the Primrose website. My Solar fountain arrived on time next day as promised and in excellent condition. I will definitely buy from Primrose again! Jonathan W. Whitstable Kent "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2012