Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
63 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The fountain works well; the assembly instruction were not very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Really good... The sound of the water could be louder for a mare calming effect .. But other than that ok !!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product good but confusion over mains/solar power. Problem resolved after extra expense on solar pump."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"what you would expect for the price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Initial reservations about the quality but once in site it looks good and performs well. Concerned that the water flow deteriorated quickly until we realised that, in the very hot and sunny weather, evaporation was a key factor and the water in the 'sump' needed replenishing regularly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"You have to ensure that the plastic tube attached to the pump is the right length otherwise it kinks and blocks water flow. A bit tricky to assemble. Was dissapointed that the transformer is for indoor use only. I had to redirect an extention lead from my outdoor socket into the garden shed then plug the transformer into that. But overall,well worth the effort. Looks brilliant during day light, as the water cascades round the sides, but by night as the led lights come on, the water coming out from the top of the sphere looks like a flickering candle. Really nice feature in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature isn't connected up yet, but looks good & was delivered as soon as it can back into stock."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was delivered damaged but replacement part was sent promptly."

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Dear sirs Very pleased with the product that I bought from you,the led lights are very good too let's just hope that the summer eveinings are warm enough for us to see the lights in full glory. Regards Terry Wisson"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Seems all there and OK. But have not yet installed it. Give me a nudge in a few weeks time and I\'ll let you know how it went. Paul"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010