Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
63 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product, well packaged"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product. Exactly as itís shown on the website."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Looks effective not as heavy as we thought but works well and looks great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the rattan surround to hide the resovoir....but decided to dig a sink hole in the end to hide the resovoir .....looks 100% better"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning looks amazing with or without water on !,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great, water feature just perfect, looks amazing."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality. Competitive price. Looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and looks great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described looks amazing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks exactly as it did on the website. Very happy with the water feature."

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice stainless steel water feature good quality product looks amazing on the new patio."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Other family have and it's all fine so do not expect to be any different when installing in the spring."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We still have to set it up, but it looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 9 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature works well and looks great - 100% happy with it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as anticipated - water feature is up and running already"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We purchased a 75cm SS Sphere and loved it so much we bought the smaller 50cm too for another part of the garden. Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The sphere has yet to be installed but on arrival was tested and found to work;at the same time looks very impressive so look forward to installing into garden now."

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely feature in our garden ."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product came within 48 hrs so very good and worked well."

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product is just as it is described and I am very pleased with the purchase"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, In and working already no problems. Thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product - simple to install and very effective piece in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fast quick service"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The stainless steel sphere was excellent value for money, unfortunately it has not yet been installed in the garden as we are having it landscaped"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This looks brilliant in the garden really easy to set up thank-you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"all as described online and easy to install looks good thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really great! Can't wait to get it installed when we've the rest of the garden!!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Looks create in the garden and very reasonable pricing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is brilliant, we needed to run it for a couple of hours for the water to cling to the ball then the result was perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful centrepiece in my garden!! and couldn't find another online at anywhere near this price...."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"a stunning feature for any garden, creates a scene of calm"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exellent quality, very fast delievery, looks exactly as in the picture and looks great in the garden for a contempary edge. Thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I wanted to review this very excellent product to assure any potential buyers that they can expect a high quality product, personal advice if needed and next day delivery, all at a bargain price. It is a long time since I have received such a service on all levels. I would be more than happy to provide a picture of the stainless steel sphere in situ in my garden not only demonstrate its fine features but also allow myself a small bragging right in selecting it in the first place. Thankyou so much guys Denis, Torbay."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the Polished 50cm Stainless Steel Sphere Water Feature with LED Lights, and was extra impressed with the very prompt delivery, as it was for a last minute birthday present. The feature was very easy to assemble although the instructions were written in a cross between English and an unknown language."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"my sphere water feature looks absolutely great easy to install thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I've just completed the installation of my 50cm stainless steel water feature, this being the final task in the restoration of our front garden. I have to say that it looks marvellous.We are very pleased with it"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Our Stainless steel ball arrived sooner than expected. it was well packed and in good condition. after removing the existing fountain I dug out the base for the new reservoir and installed the ball the same day. We didn't switch it on intil we had aquired siutable stones to put around its base. we are very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, looks great - not dissappointed with the purchase"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010