Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
27 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"not yet used - waiting for electrician to get back to us"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I now have 2 of these heaters on our verandah and they have made all the difference for us sitting out there in the colder evenings. Great product which does what it says."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I had an electrician come round to install it for us, it came on initially but then it died and now I will have to go to the hassle of sending it back."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good & really gives off plenty heat."

Reviewed Monday, 14 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Heater is just what we need. Easy to install and works a treat."

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and just the right level of heat."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant heater very powerful"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This heater is excellent and heats an area approximately 5m x 5m. I've been using it for a week and I am very pleased with it. Easy to install and looks great. Good build quality too. I would definitely recommend this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only complaint would be that there is only one setting, it would have been nice with a couple of intermediary settings.Otherwise, a good product, which made a difference on our roof terrace, despite the wind and the cold."

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, brilliant price"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"But....one bar is currently faulty on one heater which has been raised and a replacement bulb is to be received. If this doesn't rectify the problem a full replacement will be needed of 1 wall heater."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Everything spot on - service, quality and price."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love this product, does the job nicely thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic heat for under the awning"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 2 of these , primarily for a patio dinner party for 12 . A storming success"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works but otherwise too early to provide advice about reliability"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have bought 3 double 3000w fittings and 2 1500w fittings. My client is not happy that the colour of the elements are different between the 3Kw and 1.5Kw fittings as they are all on show on one wall. Is there anything you can do about this ? Apart from that your service was excellent. Malcolm Gin"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this item to heat our patio area at the rear of the house covering an area approx 4m x 4m. Attached to the wall it generates great heat and worth the extra for the 3kw "

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the infra red patio heater last month and wall mounted it in the back garden. Its turned out to be an excellent purchase and does exactly what it says. Heat from the unit is good. the unit seems to be build to a good standard. Delivery was prompt and the unit was protected very well during the journey north."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012