Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.2/5
64 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately these gloves were faulty"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"They donít work well and are very clumsy"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not fit for purpose ..Tried with multiple batteries as directed , no noticeable heat from standard gloves.. Followed directions on package.. Got a replacement set as thought faulty.. Nope just a poor heat output .."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not as clever as they seemed to be, could NOT get them to heat up"

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not nearly enough heating to cope with our low temperatures. 40 minutes on my motorcycle and my fingers were freezing (wearing them under normal leather winter motorcycle gloves). Batteries don't last. Suggest lithium re-chargeables and higher available temperature settings."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"They do not heat up enough to keep my partners has warm. He does not feel the benefit of them. He has had to buy another product to try and keep his hands warm."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"absolute rubbish these heated glove liners do not work even on high setting with duracell batteries, only consolation i got a refund ."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"My hands were left freezing at the end of the ride, the battery pack kept flashing and it was going off and on."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The heat generated by the glove liners is not sufficient to keep my hands warm. Total waste of money."

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"faulty goods!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"As my husband suffers from cold hands I ordered the heated glove liners, after fitting 6 batteries he tried out the gloves in the garden, they were rubbish, no heat at all even though the battery light was green. I tried them the next day and got the same result. An expensive piece of trash. All my other Primrose purchases have been excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Th glove liners seemed very poor quality and even with brand new Duracell batteries offered almost no heat. I dont know if they were faulty or just poor quality."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"doesn't heat and maintains warmth"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Do not warm up very quickly or to any significant temperature. Really disappointing. Plus, the battery packs on the arms are pretty ridiculous. Could have put up with them if the gloves actually warmed up. Sent them back and had a speedy refund."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012