Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
2140 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"The mouse device doesn’t even work. I ordered one from eBay in the past and didn’t have any mice problems for years and and it stopped working. This decide I ordered doesn’t even work. Mouse has been caught via the old fashion way. Lol"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"sadly the product had no effect on our mice. I spotted one standing right in front of it! We've since found that getting someone in to find and block up any holes has been much more effective."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"the unit failed to deter the mouse"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Because the product which I purchased did not have good instructions"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't work for mouse at my home."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Product doesn't work - still had trouble with mice, even in the room it was plugged into."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Silly me got 2. I had one for 2 months then I started seeing them rodents at home. So I thought maybe having 2 in a 2 bedroom flat would be just fine. The rodents love the noise or alarm or whatever you call it but I call it music. They started clubbing at my home. These rodents became landlords and now chase me. PLEASE BUY GLUE TRAPS THE THICK ONES. KEEP THEM WHERE THEY USUALLY PASS. IT WORKS"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I does not work. Should not be advertised as keeping mice away, it does not!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Didn’t work at all or do anything to deter rats. We bought 2 to cover whole house. Waste of money :("

Reviewed Sunday, 2 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Rubbish, waste of money. Expensive product. Situation is worse now then before."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Worked for a blissful, blissful week but then our rat returned to terrorising us. We had to resort to inhumane traps and poison instead, but now the rat is gone. We'll still keep this plugged in to avoid a recurrence but not sure it's doing anything at all."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It does not have any effect on the mice/rats in my house"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn’t work at all. There are still mice in the house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It has made no difference to my problem. In fact there appeared to be just one mouse when I got the device. We think we now have several from the noises we hear. To be fair poison hasn’t rid us of them and today we are having the roof of our single storey extension removed to try to get rid of them. “I hate meeces to peices” to use a famous phrase!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Has not worked, still have a mouse problem in our Pantry"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"No positive result. Xxxxxx"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Don't waste your money - they don't work"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Wasted my money won’t be back ordered the advanced rat and mouse repeller and was sent a dog one that doesn’t even work"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Pest repeller, useless purchase"

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not happt it has not worked at all"

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Dose not do what they say"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Still have a mouse in kitchen item plugged in 24 hours in kitchen a day does not repell mouse or mice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Product does not do what it is supposed to do!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The device is not doing its job, i have switch it on all time, but i found today mice in my flat playing around and hit my feet while i was sitting in the sitting room"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Does nothing to help - and why do you need a long sentence here"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Had this plugged in for over a week and am still finding evidence of mice in the house - I brought this under the impression of a guarantee these would go"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Bought 7th Jan, still got mice today. They don’t seem phased at all, seen in the room that has the device in. Can’t understand how it’s supposed to work if they’re literally crawling around not 5 feet from it. Not happy about having to pay postage to send it back, still out of pocket. They reassure you by saying “money back guarantee” and trick you into a false sense of security."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Ended up having to put down traps as the product just didn't work"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"How can I rate it when I don't have the required information requested from Primrose."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately the device hasn't worked"

Reviewed Friday, 26 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It does not work. Mouses come very close to the location of where it’s plugged. They keep coming back all the time there..."

Reviewed Monday, 22 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It did not work in my little flat. I still have a mouse."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work at all!!! Dont buy."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work. Mice still having lots of fun"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Have used it for 3 weeks but isn't doing the job it supposed to!!! Will give a give it a few more weeks but if still not satisfied will be returning it!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"As a long time customer I found there Service poor"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Staff did seem kind enough to send this to me that wasn’t faulty, but not sure if it does anything really just a plug wasting electricity."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't work unfortunately Pluged it in but we still have mice running around. We're pretty disapointed"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work, plugged for two weeks and resorted to humane catcher instead as could hear them, caught 5 so far in last 4 days, should have resorted to this cheaper method first"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Has not deterred mice. Have caught them using conventional trap."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"It did not achieve the objective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Does nothing it says it should"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"the product doesn't work doesn't seem to bother the mice at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"In operation, the result was less than good. The equipment seemed to be operating correctly, in that mice in the kitchen ( their principal " home " ) seemed agitated, and - rather than leaving the house - scattered into other rooms. As a result, since installing it, mice have continued to roam around, in each case eventually being killed in traps now located in several different rooms. In consequence, and having given the equipment three weeks to operate as promised, I have now been left with no option but to employ a Pest Control Company to resolve the issue. To summarize, I regretfully have to regard the equipment as a waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"NOT doing its job to get rid of mice"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"IT DOES NOTWORK, THE PROBLEM STILL EXISTS, IT'S A WASTE OF ELECTRICITY"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The product stopped working in 2days. What a waste of my money. i am more than happy to return it"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"useless. I would no buy another or recommend it"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Product faulty. Replacement product faulty."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Product was rubbish. Does not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Has made no difference atoll to mice I can hear in the cavitys of my walls. Can still hear them. It also says online it would cover the whole house (I have 2 bedrooms) but when the product arrives it says it will only be affective in the room in which it is plugged in. Complete waste of money. Makes no difference whatsoever."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Haven't received it yet!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This did not work at all."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't even keep the mice out of the room its plugged in, never mind the whole house. The mice will run in front of it without a care in the world."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Bought this item going on previous reviews but in all honesty it is about as good as a chocolate fire guard I didn't send it back as I didn't want to waste any more money on postage"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work at all . It is useless. Mice are running around in the room that it was plugged in!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I bought this devise after reading the reviews on the website, thinking it would do me any good as i was having mice problems in my room payed £19 thinking "this should be good" used for a about a week until one night 3am i actualy heard 2 mices in my room at once with the device turned on very disapointed as i thought i actualy worked bought another two to put troughout the house but obviously that is now canceled. :@"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Sad, but the device is not helping, I still can hear rat or mice noises at night time by time. I am using the product already for two weeks, changed the signals, but still can hear rodents in loft. Thinking of returning the item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Hasn't worked still got mice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"does not work have still seen mice"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"???? mice still active, think they're usuing earplugs. Heyho."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This product had no effect on the mouse"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"does not work, waste of money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"non effective"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Apparently does not work. I still have my unwanted guests."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Didn,t work mice still around"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't seem to work.I have carefully followed the instructions."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"This useless device had zero effect on the mice which simply ignored it, they just went right past it and didn't seem to notice it. I will be seeking a refund and to return this wast of money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Tested in the area where mice appear. The mice didn't seem to be affected at all and came to non-toxic bait laid near the device, The device has been in operation for over a week and no change has been seen in the population of resident beasties. I have now resorted to sure kill traps with the hope of a good success rate. I shall be returning the device for a refund."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't seem to work. tried pressing the test button and it completely caved in , and I have just walked in on the lil critter walking past the repeller like it wasn't there. I will be looking to get my money back!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Rubbish has 6 mice since installed this sending back"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"It didn't work the mouse are still coming to disturb me"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"do not work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Has had no effect on the mice after a week of use. I suspect it is making them smarter."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Still have a mouse running all over the place, it has not made one bit of difference. Will try it for another 2 weeks and will return if I still have the mouse"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"So far does not seem to have worked as mice still here..hoping it starts working soon or its a waste of money..so far not impressed ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Mice still in the house. It's rubbish, waste of money"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Had the product plugged in nearly a month with absolutely no effect . Ended up calling Rentokil. Will be returning product for full refund."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"This item did not work, and mice are still in the room where I plugged in the electric repellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work, mice still active right by the repeller and it is connected right next to the activity."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Not vey effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work, waste of money"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately, this product doesn't appear to work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I ordered 2 of these but only received 1 and I still have a mice problem very disappointed customer"

Reviewed Friday, 22 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Currently I haven't noticed any improvements with the product, I will keep it for another 2 weeks then it would have been the month as advised in the instructions, if still no improvement I will be requesting a refund."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"So far has not worked. Daily evidence of mice still apparent. Giving it more time but so far, not good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Product has had no impact. £20 waste of money. Since plugging in, rat still here - seems to be working it's way through Plaster and almost sure it's now working it's way into the kitchen. Product been plugged into the wall constantly since its arrival."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Product does not work , very disappointed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Repeller has been running for 2 weeks and doesn't appear to have had any effect on the mice in my loft"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"It did not work"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I buy advanced rat & mouse repeller whole house And also Ultrasonic mouse control 400 it's waste of money, mouse are still in.."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Today mouse ran over my hand and it was only a half metre away from the gizmo. Also signs of mice within metre of the second gizmo. Useless."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Absolute waste of money, did not work at all ! consequently does reflect on Primrose !"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"but it took a good fortnight berfore it worked. Then fine with just the occasional mouse."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"We bought a second machine in order to cover the whole building and now have an infestation..... We have two at one property and they work well (bought at the end of 2014), these are different but made by the same company, not good. A great shame."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"We caught a mouse last night so I don't think its working"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"So far the mouse is still there but it hasn't been a month yet so fingers crossed it works!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"It does not appear to have worked and also it makes a ringing noise constantly so we had to switch it off"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Not to sure if it works yet, Have been using in conjunction with peppermint oil. So I Cannot grade it. Have had to grade it as bad"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The product made no difference at all and we had to get pest control to visit to sort out the one country mouse that was coming in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Did absolutely nothing to help at all!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Our house was the perfect place to test this product! After 2 weeks we still have the rat and mice .I live in a 4 bed detached house and use 2 of these poorly made gimmicks and there has been no change.save yourself 50 quid or spend it on traps , poison or pest ccontrol"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"This has had no effect on the mice."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for the review. The repeller is covered by our money back guarantee so if you're not satisfied with the performance simply return it to us within 60 days and (provided you've had it running for at least a month) we'll refund the cost of the item (less carriage). Kind regards, Primrose Customer Support"
Rating: 1/5

"However, I have been told that it would take a month to be effective so I am being patient."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"It has yet to work. see previous note"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I was sent the wrong item for which I was given a refund and then to be told the items that I ordered were out of stock. I was sent the mouse poison by mistake and have to say the mice loved it and kept coming back for more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unable to give an opinion as not sure if working, but in order to reply to your request for feedback will enter bad Still finding little droppings, but it could be early days??? Mrs Connelly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"There are still mice coming to the same room where the repeller is plugged in as well as everywhere else in the house (trapped 5 mice since plugged in) so I would not purchase this product again."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I haved tried this product in two different areas and can get any sound from the test button so therefore I do not know if it is working or not"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"As yet has not made an impact at all!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I still currently have mice and i went for the more expensive device to ensure they wud not stay around."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Product description was misleading, I trusted the supplier but I was deceived."

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately a week after plugging it in in my daughter's bedroom a rat entered the house via the shower & went straight into her room & woke her up. We have now used poison!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"No affect on mice might as well as bought a picture of Sylvester the cat!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Test button does not work all the lights flash intermittently !!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Have used it for 2 weeks for. Now and still mice are here. Have also used it with a mouse Poisoning. At moment. Disappointed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. The repeller can take up to 1 month to be fully effective, however it is covered by our effectiveness guarantee so please let us know if you wish to return it for a full refund. Kind regards, Primrose Customer Support"
Rating: 1/5

"still have my visitors (mice) even though I have repeller on 24/7"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It does nothing! Mice are running around within 30cm of the product not phased by it one little bit. Waste of money really."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"No effect. Had to get poison to get rid. Only had 1 mouse. But gone now"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Product not working rats sitting right next to product. red and green light flashing, product has no effect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The item does not work iv been duped out of my money"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work, totally ineffective"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It didn't work so don't know if it was effective !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Now it is not working at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It did not work as the mouse was caught snooping in the kitchen, which is where we had it plugged in!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 May 2014

Rating: 1/5

"This product didn't give me the desired results. I've not seen any change since using the product. I've still sot mice in my house. Wouldn't recommend it to anybody."

Reviewed Monday, 28 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The plug was broken on arrival as the big,single plug-in lug was broken. As I am disabled I have not been able to return the plug.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work. Over 2 weeks later and mice still running riot and defecating right underneath the supposed 'repeller', no signs of any decrease in numbers or activity. I have determined there is no nest inside. I won't be recommending this product to anyone."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"While the mice are no longer running around, I can still smell their pee and still find mice poo in the same room that the repeller is in."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It had no apparent effect on the mice that were here already - whether it would discourage mice from taking up residence in the first place is impossible to tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"its absolute rubbish. still got mouse in the room where the device is placed. will not recommend this product to anyone."

Reviewed Friday, 7 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I can't wait for the 60 days to pass so I can get my refund. This item is useless! I used their recommended settings and also tried variations to see if it would work better. Nope! Maybe the mice activity would reduce or perhaps get quieter? No, the mice still behave the same way, annoying, noisy and disturbing the household as usual. From the time I heard mice playing around where I plugged it in, I just knew I had wasted my money. Not only that but by patiently waiting for some sort of positive results I've wasted electricity too by leaving this thing plugged in all day and all night. Disappointed. You're better off with mouse traps! Cheaper and more reliable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"There's mouse poo by it every morning. Literally next to it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"HUH! It's a mouse repeller which has repelled no mice as yet. I removed poison as instructed so now mice are dropping solid poo. As always on my kitchen surfaces. They don't seem to touch my own food but I have found other food - rice cake - dropped on my floor! I know I was told it could take a month, but it feels like the mice know how to circumnavigate traps, poison and sound!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work at all, I was very disappointed after your good review. I had to get another trap less expensive and more effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 December 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Did not work for us"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"This product has not yet repelled the unwelcome rodents, who are still scratching around in the kitchen, somewhere behind the units - very close to the plugged-in 'whole house' product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"This product has not worked for me. I got this on 11th Sept 2013 and started using it straight away today its the 29th Sept 2013 and last night I have had sightings on a baby monitor and clearly they have no intention of going anywhere. I had therefore made my own trap and to day have caught 3 .. there is still one more I believe. The product is clearly a waste of money and I've made a diy mouse trap using a bucket, skewer to rest on top of bucket with a plastic bottle. when the mouse gets on the round plastic tub it rolls and mouse falls in bucket .. and oh yeah just at water to the bucket and sorry mouse you are drowning ..... well I gave u a chance to leave so its either go or die"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work, they hold a disco in the flashing lights, don't waste your money"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Repeller installed but vermin still present so no comment as yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The device is totally waste of money ,m returning it ..I have seen rat running near the device and the company claimed that the sound produced by the device is unbearable by rodents which is a lie cuz I have seen rat actually love it's sound cuz rat was running around the device ..."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"No product delivered and no response to my chase emails."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Although it says give it four weeks to work there has been no reduction in the mouse activity as yet."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I plugged the device in straight away and I believed at first it had cured the problem as I no longer found any mouse droppings but within a week as I sat late at night out they came from the kitchen into the living area, 2 weeks on I have since seen another 2. :-("

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I put one device in the kitchen and initially the mice were just dancing around it. The second device is in my room but there were no mice there to begin with. I left them on because they cost me so much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Item been used since delivery, but no difference notice, mice still running around the house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Product doesn't work. Purchased product in December and have continuously used item but it doesn't do what it claims to do! Would recommend purchasing item, use the standard old method which is tried and tested."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I am reserving judgement on the product as it doesn't appear to have worked. I'll give it a couple of weeks to see if it eventually works."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I have had the products for a couple of weeks now and I still have mice running in the house especially where the devices are placed."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It dosnt work and I'd send it back if I knew how to."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"No problem with the company the actual product has not done its job considering its a single mouse thats been seen, and not an infestation of any kind. Its been plugged in at all times since receiving it a couple of weeks ago yet its an old fashion £1 mouse trap with cheese that caught the one the weekend. Would never recommend the product and in all fairness I was told by a friend they never worked yet I still had to find that out myself"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Has had no effect on mice activity only a few feet away, in direct line of sight. I will be returning them."

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately the Advanced Rat and Mouse repeller Whole House has not worked for us at all. When ordering the product two months ago, I could only smell and hear mice under the floorboards, but could not find any evidence, ie mouse droppings. The smell did not get better, but thought it might take up to a month in case they have nests. Since it got colder we have now been finding lots of droppings AND actual sightings, despite having the repeller plugged in all the time! Really don't know what to do, as I much prefer a humane approach, but we have a baby that is about to start crawling in a couple of months and I can't tolerate mice in this house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately, the product is not proving effective yet in deterring mice. What would you advise?"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I didn't find the product worked but customer service is excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I am sorry to say that it seems we wasted our money. the mice actually creep up to the gadget while on & steal the food. i am dis appointed. "

Reviewed Saturday, 3 November 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I've had the repeller switched on for two weeks now and unfortunately, it hasn't stopped the mice – even in the room where it is plugged in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately I have still been catching mice in my cupboards in the kitchen where the appliance is plugged in so I feel that I have wasted £30"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"house still overrun with mice .will be returning product"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"very disappointed still have mice running about"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This product seems to be completely ineffective. We still have mice entering our house and the room where the repeller is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The item i bought recently is not working or something wrong with it because the rats are not going away :( i need some help."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work and I bought two! Very disappointed"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"doesnt work Mice run around it"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"we have been using this for 2 weeks but have had to resort to the standard mouse traps where we caught 15 mice in 24 hours-your comments please"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I have the device on full for over a week, the mouse is still under the floor boards and was sctatching away last night ."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"There has been no noticeable reduction in pest activity. It has not worked. Would not recomend this device to anyone. "

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I now have three of your rat and mouse sensors in my barn. Having had a lot of damage caused by them previously I hoped this could ensure me peace of mind. Unfortunately they are back and the sensors are proving a total waste of mony"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I am disappointed because the repeler does not seem to work. A mouse ran past it twice so I am not holding out much hope of success. Not much hopefor the whole house "

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"i'm sorry to say but the rat and mouse repeller hasn't worked at all. i still have the problem. The repeller has no effect on the mouse."

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I am about to return this product it is absolutely useless. No effect whatsoever!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 1/5

"IT DOESN'T WORK! SAW MOUSE LAST NIGHT! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Sorry, but it does not work !! We took it to our farm house in Europe and it has not made any difference. Can we return it please ? Mrs. G Biles"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Well, so far the little b*****s are still going great guns. However, I re-read the Pestbye advert and am hoping it's because there is a young brood. I found they had infested a little-used drawer in the kitchen, cleaned it out, swabbed it with Domestos, left it empty except for a tube of Rowntrees Fruit Gums and plugged in the Pestbye only a foot above the drawer. Next morning the paper wrapping was shredded and the sweets well gnawed. Have cleaned up the dropping every morning since; the sweets are nearly gone. When can I hope for results? Am now researching Bob-Cat urine and Pine sol (whatever that is). Getting desperate. Kathleen Howard "

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"bought two units problem still exists waste of money "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"My electronic repeller at £28 still not working, I have the rat-mouse deterant for loft & garages that has been on all Winter- that does not work, The multi-catch mouse trap 10 does work sometimes, catching 6 so far but only once multi(2). The best catcher is the bait on a balance that when the blighters go for it, they fall into a large, deep plastic bucket. All in all the electronics are useless 2 kinds, the multi catcher works sometimes, but it is usual for the bait to disappear- & no mices!! The mice we have are small woodland ones, a lot smaller than normal house mice. Regards Ray Foster"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Though your service was first rate, the product has not performed as hoped yet. Last night a mouse eat MY chocolate. I have set traps now but had really hoped the electronic things would have worked."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"STILL HAVE MICE 6WKS AFTER BUYING 2 OF DETERRENTS. WASTE OF MONEY!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately, we still have a rodent problem, they are running around in the cavities of the wall and ceiling above our bedroom. We are waiting to see if they move out in a month (they may have babies), if not sorry to say we may have to request a refund."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"A week later we had to get pest control officer in as the mice had invaded the house....That said our tenant did leave some food on the side so it is possible she could have done more to help herself. Speed of delivery and ease of ordering was excellent!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"3 weeks in mouse ran straight past the appliance and didnt blink."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Absolutely doesn't work at at all - don't waste your money. I had a pest control guy around today and he confirmed that these things are a complete con."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I replied previously, saying it was too early to say how effective the Whole House Repeller has been. (You asked me for feedback on my satisfaction on 29th November 2011.) I asked a couple of questions but you have never replied. So far my device seems not to have worked at all. I have watched a mouse sitting within two feet of the active 'repeller' looking at me perfectly calmly, evidently not at all bothered by it. Do I need different settings from those it was set up with? Might I need a second device, since I have a large house where mice might be able to take refuge by keeping some distance from it? You are a family concern and say you want customers to be happy so please give me some answers to my questions. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Your email is timely. We still have mice and/or a rat in our kitchen and breakfast room despite trying various combinations of settings over the last few weeks. Because of the testimonials which I have seen, I have asssumed that it is I who has failed to get the settings correct. We reset the device yet again on Monday and will give it to the end of the week to see if it has any effect. You may like to telephone me on 01242 572 680 to find out if I am setting the device correctly. It would be interesting to know if you have other customers for whom the device has failed, or is it just me?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I wasn\'t sure whether the rodent repeller was working well or not. There seemed to be no mice, and then yesterday I caught one accidently as it had got into an open rubbish bin liner as I closed the bag. Now I\'m wondering whether I have it on the correct setting or not. "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I've had my pest controller for a few weeks now and I'm sorry to say, after putting all the options (pitch etc) into recommended settings, I still have my mice. Sorry."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The item I bought (advanced mouse & rat repeller plug) failed to work; gave it best chance possible but droppings still in the kitchen. Set 2 traps yesterday and caught 2 mice literally 2 metres away from the plug! I have a baby and the rodent problem is a concern for me hence why I invested in the plug - considerably more costly than traps you would agree. I have been told as I am a number of days outside the money back guarantee I can do nothing ie I have wasted £28+. I should have set the traps on the 60th day to ensure I got my money back - sorry but would think there should be some flexibility here."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"the unit has been installed and on since 13-1-12 but we have yet to see positive results, we still have mouse activity in the loft area."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"As yet no observable difference made to the problem but your money back guarantee rightly insists that sixty days of continuous use must be tried. I travel hopefully !"

Reviewed Friday, 20 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately it has made no difference to the problem which we had in the loft, we knew from the scratching that we had a rat. I am afraid we have had to resort to a trap which we do not like we prefer something humane, we set a trap last Sunday and have caught it. We were however impressed with the way the efficiency of your staff dealt with the order and delivery. "

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I have purchased this item when I have seen a rat around my house and the old repellent was broken. This is an absolutely useless product - now as per my observation my house is infested with millions of Rat and I am desperately purchasing glue traps / poisons and whatever I can get to get rid of the mouse from my house. Considering I have got a little child ( 3 months old ) this product was defintely a bad choice - probably sounds calypso and rock-n-roll to the mouse and rat family. My worst decision was trying to wait for a month as recommended and let the mouse population flourish. Most probably need to return the item after a month of trial."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately, this product does not work. Despite following the instructions and advice to the letter, there are as many mice in our loft now as there were prior to placing the device, in the roof space. The device has been in 'situ' for several days now, with no improvement. We are bitterly disappointed and, including postage, the product was expensive and it is our intention to return it, with a view to re-claiming our money. I would appreciate a response. Yours sincerely, Sheila Stewart {Mrs}"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Not seen any results yet and its been in for about 3 weeks. Really hoping this will work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"had high hopes but did not work at all. I had to pay for some one to come out and deal with the rats which does seem to have worked. In fact was thinking of sending back the 2 items purchased as i have now spent twice the amount as they did not work."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"very sorry to say but im not impressed at all. its been a week but no result at all ended getting poison after all"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I received this item on a Tuesday and used it straight away. It had stopped working by the Thursday and could not be started again. I have returned the item and would not buy another."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I understand the limit of the item in question but 3 weeks after the purchase, I sadly still have mice on my floor. It's as if the repellent does not bother it at all. They happily keep chewing my mice poison displayed next to the repellent (got some really nasty mice who are immune to these anti vitamin k poison apparently.) Might be due to cold weather outside or big mouse nest nearby? But I've got to say is it Not effective at all till now..."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Dear Sirs, We purchased this advanced device several months ago and was unsure whether it would work. We have had it plugged in one end of our house over the summer in the loft; our house is not very large, and now plugged it in a socket in our bedroom. Over the last week we can hear mice in the ceiling just above our heads which is about 4 ft high and the deterrent is plugged in only about 3.5 ft away from where they are running!!!!!!! Please can you explain why it is not working and what can be done. I am afraid we are not impressed so far!! Thank you and look forward to hearing from you tomorrow. Katie Rowden [email protected] "

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The mouse/rat repeller does not work!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The mice practically dance around it. Pest control suggested we remove it as it's useless. Get poison, use traps, be ruthless."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Up till now it does not seem to be having any effect i can only hope it does start to w ork"

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2011

Rating: 1/5

"We got the Primrose mouse & rat repeller and were so excited. Within days of having it plugged in, there were no sign of the rodents any more. Then, about 2 months down the line, they're back, and with a vengeance! Not happy :("

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Can\'t say for certain yet...Appliance looks very nice, red light is flashing (is that right?). Still seeing and hearing mice up till yesterday after 2 weeks. Please inform me if I have set gadget up wrong. Thanks, Zoe Rafah"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 1/5

"At the moment not impressed. We have a fieldmouse hiding behind our cooker who appears every couple of days looking for food, usually at worktop level. Installed product approx 10 days ago with high hopes. Initially seemed to work as no sightings for couple of days but now reappeared and brazen as ever. Am considering sending back it back for refund"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Not worked at all. Still more and more mice running around....even saw one today! Would like a refund please as you do offer a money back guarantee on the product. Perhaps you can contact me: [email protected] Many thanks Danny"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"still have seen mice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Been in place for a week and has had no effect, still running around. any advice appreciated. Graham Humphrey"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I have been using mouse repeller which I bought from you two months ago is not working."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I bought the Advanced Rat and Mouse repeller as I have had issues with rodents in our attic. I plugged the device in upstairs and tried various settings in the hope that this would encourage an exodus. At present there has been no impact, and I am wondering if the device was suitable even though some of the wiring for the bedrooms does go into the ceiling where I hear the scuttling. I have now invested in some electric traps in the hope that I can frazzle my invaders."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately, the Mouse Repeller - Whole House is not working even for a single room, the mice are still walking peaceful right in front of the special and magic device. I'm really sorry to say that is entirely useless. I have to claim my money back."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately for Rats under floor boards this product does not work. Once I purchased the product I was able to read the instructions and the manufacturer states that it does not work through solid surfaces. Rats remain I am afraid."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I am very sorry to say this but your device had no affect at all on the rats in my garage.I have used all the settings that were advised for my problem and more but the rats are still there."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Only had it plugged in just over a week I know but so far has had no effect at all. On plus side if there is one where rats are concerned, caught a big one in the coat cupboard in standard rat trap, one down !!will keep plug in switched on and fingers crossed !"

Reviewed Friday, 27 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"well i ordered this item for 30 quid rite but the mice are still here it has been plugged into my wall for 24 hours a day but haD NO EFFECT DONT KNOW why i ordered it "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Sorry but this product is not working for me. The mouse activity is still on im my house after the installation of repeller few weeks ago. I am shocked I just saw a mouse last night near the reppeller. I am not at all happy with this result. "

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The delivery was very quick. Unfortunately I still have mice, I can hear them scuttling in the cavity walls and there are mice droppings in the loft and kitchen. Does this machine take time to work or do I have to use it in conjunction with poison? I bought it because I didn't want to poison the mice as I don't want them decomposing in the cavity walls and leaving a smell. "

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Its not the worthfull product. I am not able to send atleast one rat outside. Can I get my money refund or otherwise it is waste of money to me."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Absolutely useless! The mice continue to run amok in the flat - including the room that the device is located in. The poison went down last night!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The unit is set up in a bedroom measuring no more than 3 mts square. All lights are on showing that it is operating yet mice are still evident and are still eating poison we are having to put down. We have had a similar unit in the past which we used to get rid of a rat problem. This had an immediate effect and after plugging in the probelm stopped."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I plugged the advanced mouse and rat catcher into the mains when I received it (12/4/11) and it has been plugged in every since. It is right next to the area the mice have been sighted but I regret to say I still have mice. So far, I have caught 4 mice, all in standard traps. I see that it can take up to a month before the product removes the creatures, so I am hopeful. I have rated the catcher as poor because, at the moment, this reflects my feelings. Jean Ellis "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"They have not affected the mice in any noticeable way at all. A complete waste of money so far as I'm concerned."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I'd give it zero if I could,it's made no difference at all!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Installed for two weeks Can still hear mice running around in the house at night (kitchen, bedrooms and dining room) and have had to resort to poison which I prefer not to as I have a baby in the house."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Installed for two weeks Can still hear mice running around in the house at night (kitchen, bedrooms and dining room) and have had to resort to poison which I prefer not to as I have a baby in the house."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 March 2011

Rating: 1/5

"This product didn't work for me- the mice were still running around completely oblivious to the device, frankly, a disappointing performance!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 1/5

"We bought this repeller as we have mice in our loft. After plugging repeller in 2 weeks ago we can still here them running round."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Rating: 1/5

"We bought two PB0002's and set them up according to the instructions. We have a large house at 4000 sq ft. We have run the units continuously for 2 weeks. Unfortunately, the mice are still here and the devices have not changed the situation. We would greatly appreciate any advice and suggestions you have."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 January 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I'm sorry to say that this product just doesn't work. I've been using it to repel mice for three months now and the mice are as prevalent as ever."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 1/5

"We still have mice. I think we should get a cat!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Apart from the fact that it is marketed as WHOLE HOUSE but the actual instructions say it isn't effective through walls/wood, it would seem a bit of a con. The mice are still here though!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 1/5

"After >2 weeks now with repellent installed there is no difference the rodent still persists."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"We had a couple of inaccessible mouse nests - one under the stairs and one in the kitchen - that had been there for about three weeks and had done all the usual things of removing all access to food etc before purchasing the unit. I received the item very quickly - which was great - within 48 hours and plugged it in immediately. However, despite the loud sound heard when pressing the test button, the mice did not seem at all bothered, still caught running along worktops in the night if I switched the light on suddenly. After leaving it on for ten days, without any visible results, I have now resorted to boxed bait, which is a worry as I have a small dog who likes to have a chew of small dead creatures and may chew on a poisoned mouse, so I just have to be extremely vigilant. What a shame - as I thought I had found something non-poisonous that would encourage the mice to go and find somewhere more convenient to live. "

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I have used this device on full power for a week and 4ft away mice are still taking bait so I would not recomend this to anyone. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"it hasnt worked and I have had to get someone in to do the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"This item did not seem to have any effect on our pest (rat) problem."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"unfortunately I am very disappointed with this I have mice and rats in the garage and plugged in this machine and they are still coming in. I want to return this item."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I have been finding mouse.....:("

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"The advanced mouse & rat repeller, whole house has been plugged in permanently for two weeks today. As I type this a little furry gate crasher has just ran along my unit in the front room. The party is still going on for the furry ones and mine for their eviction has not started yet. Hopefully it will soon!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Since buying 3 items to repell rodents we have had 3 additional attacks on the building resulting in flooding due to chewed pipes and around £ 5,000.00 worth of damage so far. Therefore i'm not terribly impressed with your claims as to the effectiveness of these items. Regards Alan Smith "

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"waste of money as mice ignore the sound completely. I have tried different settings as well. Also found out that mice get use to the sound quickly."

Reviewed Friday, 29 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"The mouse repeller has had no effect so far, despite being put in the prominent position where we most often find droppings. We will wait the full month to see what happens before considering returning it as per your guarantee."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"the mice are not afected by it. waste of money"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"first week,it works and mouse only appear rarely .But after few days..mouse comes back and even worse than ever. And i am really disappointed at this product.Not only it doesn't work,But also it cost a lot. "

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"After almost 3 weeks of purchasing it there still are mice. How can I have my money refunded "

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"This product has not solved my rodent problem and I am still suffering with the noises in the walls. I would rate this items as not being productive and expensive"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I have more mice so this product has not worked!!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I knew something was in my loft space as we could hear a gnawing noise. I purchased a metal cage to catch squirrel /rats which I baited. I also put down a container with rat poison in. I also purchased a sonic item from yourselfs.This item was set to variable and only 200 mm away from the containter with the rat poison. The item was switched on (as is pings) I took these precautions as I was going on holiday. 14 days later I had a look, the trap had not been sprung but the bait was gone, The poison in the container had also gone, I assume that the culprits are mice as they hadn't set the trap off. But this took place only 200 millimeters away from the sonic deterent.perhaps it dosn't work?"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"I bought this item and used it in my kitchen about a week now and my housemates say the rats and mice are still having their way I really do not know what else to do, I tought this electric device is the best but obviously it isn't. Please do tell what's left to be done. [email protected]"

Reviewed Friday, 1 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Still got mice,really disappointed,looks like rat,mice deterrant does work?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Please be advised that this product of yours seems to of no effect at all. There is no effect on rats. They are as happily roaming and troubling the inmates as before. I am very sorry to inform you about this. I would have returned this product of your but unfortunately it is being used jn Goa, India. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"not doing anything yet but we'll give it more time before we send it back"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Have not yet received the product despite it being shown as in stock at the time of ordering - please cancel the order and refund my card if it has already been charged Malcolm Hearn"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"The Advanced Rat and Mouse repeller is not functioning as I would have expected.. I'm still experiencing mouse problems. I'll give it another week, then contact you, perhaps for a different one. As for the single room ultrasonic repelent plugs, I can't tell as the Advanced model isn't doing it's job! Thanks for your enquiry. Ralph Manning."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly, this device has not dealt with the problem...and indeed, instead of mice, a rat appeared last evening in the room where the device is installed! I have approached the authorities...official Pest Controllers...and they do not rate these devices very highly at all.... You did ask! "

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"It's not working! Still mice in the house - right next to the plug even!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

" Did not work well for the whole house, as in the end glue traps caught all the mice that was causing havoc. Was not impressed"

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Didn't make any difference! Never helped the situation at all"

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010

Rating: 1/5

"up to this date i haven\'t seen any improvement and at one instant one went right under it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010