Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
2140 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Waiting on full results will let you know"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"I don't know if it is working, but hope it is."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use and understand the settings. Only time will tell on its effectiveness. At same time as starting to use this rat and mouse repeller I set a traditional mouse trap, caught 2 mice in first few days and it has been over a week now with no activity, so fingers crossed."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"I have told you what I thought."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"To early to tell if they have worked, easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Good service. The product was placed in a summer next to where the rats were seen but unfortunately it didnít get rid of the rats completely and I had to bring in the pest control service. I keep the product plugged in and havenít seen rats or mice since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"The rat and mouse repeller seems to work, but with mice you can never be sure. Anyway, it is better to have the repeller than not."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Only been using it for a few weeks. We think itís solved the problem as no obvious rodent activity to date, but we need to give it a bit more time to be certain. Very impressed with the ease of use and setting up, so hopefully it will be a humane and effective deterrent to any future mouse activity"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Right first time for delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but an improvement has been noticed."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment we have not seen any mice but it could be early days but I hope not"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"looks sand promises good things only time will tell if it works , another review in a month maybe"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work ok but bit early to be sure"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Mice have either left or purchased soft soled slippers"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"It worked after several days"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Works well so far, hope it continues"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"As previously stated.!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Waiting to see if mouse deterrent works."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product would recommend to another"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Needed to purchase 2 further units as mice seemed to move to a different area 4 weeks since started using device - fingers crossed no further signs of unwanted guests!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fingers crossed it has solved the problem combined with peppermint oil and stopping up any gaps we could find."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this for a friend who had mice in her bungalow. She seems satisfied with it as she has not seen any mice since plugging it in! It was good to have it on a trial basis."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It's appears to be working since i plug it in we haven't heard anything"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent. No more mice so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought for to put in the shed, no sign of mice since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I AM NOT SURE IT WORKS AS THERE ARE STILL RAT ACTIVITY IN MY GREENHOUSE. ALSO I DID NOT REALISE IT WOULD NOT PENETRATE SOLID OBJECTS. I MAY HAVE BOUGHT THE WRONG PRODUCT."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"your delivery was very good sham that item just not work in my bungalow 30 years old . call me if wish 01670511382 ."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good, too early to say if works longer term."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It's too early to tell whether the repeller is working yet. I haven't had any feet pattering about in the roofspace in the couple of weeks since i've had it plugged in, so perhaps it is, BUT since I've had it the weather has turned warmer again so no doubt the pesky beasts are happy outside again. I'm optimistic though."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It keeps the mice out of part of the flat"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived promptly & as described. Many thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if it works as I had already poisoned the mice and bought a repellant as a deterrent. But havent seen any since so I have my fingers crossed it will put off any that decide to investigate."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Item appears to be ok and working."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Because as far as we can tell so far it seems to work"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"used it on arrival but 6 days later mice still present"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Product seems to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Ive already said what i have to say"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Well I have had this product a couple of weeks now and "touch wood" the problem seems to have disappeared, I have kept it plugged in constantly in the affected area al in all very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"product seems to do what it said it would do."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The product was easy to set up & use."

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It didnít work to start with but I think it has now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"had the mouse repeller a week, no sign of pests!"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The ultrasonic output will not travel through walls, even plasterboard walls, so it's a bit inaccurate to say it will cover a whole house of up to 180 sqm. You'd need one in each room if you had a problem with rodents coming into your house. However, since most people will be concerned about their attic or wall cavities, and you can keep your attic clear with one of these. I've used one in my attic for 2 years and it is very effective there. But keeping them out of walls is more tricky. The 'electromagnetic' output will do nothing, or next to nothing. I've tried poking one down a wall and it is working in that area but it's a bit of a clumsy way of deterring mice and I will need a few more to do this around the house. Surely there's a better device or solution than these units? I've asked the seller to put the power consumption figure on their website as what they have is unclear and also to distinguish between the different types they sell."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The item seems to be working although unfortunately we still have a couple of mice, but hopefully they will go in the not too distant future"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Mice not left yet fingers crossed they'll be gone soon"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen any evidence of a mouse since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged in and have not heard anything since then, have peace of mind it's still working in the background"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to know if it actually works or not. Mice are gone but that might be due to the traps rather than the repeller ! But Iím leaving it plugged in just in case"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is hard to summarise, hopefully it is a repellent in the future. I had used food poison. At the.moment no rats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"No thoughts. Good service. Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say if it works"

Reviewed Friday, 29 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be keeping pesky cats away."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I bought this because it was recommended to me but I didn't think it would help much. I was wrong. Can't hear any nice in the floorboards anymore. I must say the coverage isn't that big. So if the repelled is plugged in on ground floor, mice were still heard in the floorboards in the upper 2 floors so buying 2 is better for larger houses."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"No problems. Good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not absolutely proven yet so far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working at the moment."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"See above, BUT does NOT cover whole house, only the room in which it is situated."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very neat and unobtrusive."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"as mentioned above, good product that serves its purpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Have had no further rodent visitors in the first few days of using this product, so cautiously optimistic. Time will tell."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"My purchase arrived quickly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be effective in ensuring th mouse only passes through"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working although we have been using other types of prevention as well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"seems to do the job would use again"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Working! They've disappeared."

Reviewed Friday, 15 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I moved into an apartment in a city where it's pretty much assumed that you will have mice at some point. Sure enough, I saw one mouse sprint through the hall then was kept awake the following night with the sound of them scratching. I was weary of the electronic device but after a couple of weeks the activity of the mice has reduced drastically. The day after I plugged it in I heard an almighty shriek which I assume was a mouse telling it's cronies to stay away! Apart from that, I've seen one mouse but I think it was a bit discombobulated by the noise because when it saw me it walked really calmly back into the wall. I'm going to get a cat as an extra measure to keep the mice in check but I'd definitely recommend this product as I've noticed a huge difference by using it."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As before seems to be doing it's job time will tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"For full details, please see above."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says on the tin, quietly and efficiently ."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It really does works so thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still new and should have bought more than one for each room"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"In use and working so far but a little too soon to be able to judge effectiveness. Allow 2-3 weeks please!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"No signs of any pests for last two weeks so it means it's working. Will continue to use for another week or two,hope it will scare mouse away for good. Very easy to use,basically just to plug in and switch it on & that's it."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"First time I have dealt with Primose. Most satisfied with the way my order was actioned. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be having the desired effect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"only had it one week, seems ok so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if this works, but i have it plugged in."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure as I have just moved house and bought the item as a precaution."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to do the job, although difficult to be certain in this instance"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't seen or heard any mice since we turned this on"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"To date no further problems. Am hopeful this continues."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Well our wee Roland rat seems to have up sticks and left home, so I think unless he returns with earplugs, the repeller is a winner!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We have not used it for 2 weeks yet, but its seems to make a difference. Its not an excuse to have a dirty house etc."

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Initial indications are good - can't hear the rodents at the times previously heard"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Bought for my friend, no sign of mice!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not really possible to say since who can be sure the mouse repeller is working? Also, I had to report that the test button didn't work audibly on the first item, and neither did it on the replacement! Are you sure it can be heard????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Plugged in for nearly two weeks now and not heard or seen a single mouse."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fast service, products look good but still have rats round the henhouse and mice in the kitchen - but it's early days and I've not seen as many as there were!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days, so can't vouch for it absolutely. No visible infestation, using to deter."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This seems to work well and no visible evidence of rodents since installed."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It is difficult to know if it works 100%,but it appears to be doing the job,I have also put down 2x live traps and no takers.I would recommend this product as I have not seen any mice for a month now. If I could prove that it works 100% I would give it excellent. I am only relying on the electo magnetic pulse given of through the mains wire, as I have no mice inside the lodge."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No mention made that the rooms need an electricity supply for this to be true.Advertisement description says 'covers the whole house'. My loft has no electricity supply, the one room where there is a problem. Inly by using an extension cable have I been able to use the device. Yes, it seems to be effective, but clearer explanation for those, like me with little understanding of electricity, would be helpful."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"bought for to deter mice in church"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Because there is some pebbledash had to seal around the mesh in those areas. Excellent on brick."

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Sent quickly and working ok. Is too early to see if has affected the area yet but good to try anything that might deter them from coming . Any more advice would bar appreciated."

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived very quickly would certainly buy from this company again ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early signs that it is effective"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have not heard anything from our visitors since plugging in device and removing rubbish from under sink So yes, I would recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Set up and left biscuit out which did disappear so mouse was still around 24 hours after plugging in ,have since left biscuit out and it hasn't been taken I haven't seen mouse again also set mouse friendly trap up just in case ,fingers crossed"

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product with immediate results, brilliant."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I switched this on, instantly felt an uncomfortable sensation in my ears and switched it straight off. However, I tried again later, made sure I didn't stand too close to it to start with and must have adjusted because I've had no further problems with my ears, and no further problems with mice either."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's been plug in now 3 wks still got the prob plus one got in the house and walk past it I do think it may of help a bit"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good but early days..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still working so far, mouse has not shown up, hoping it's gone for good."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not much chance as yet to make an assessment of the product. Good quality Item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No further problems yet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully it's working !!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"2 weeks in and working. Mouse did show up a few days after install but since changing location of plug we have not seen it again! Fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit early to tell but so far good."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The product is decribed as whole house but that only relates to the electro magnetic effect not the sound. Having said that, since this unit has been plugged in, where we were hearing mice every night we are now hearing nothing. You can't hear or see any activity from this device but I can only conclude that it works."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It is difficult to give a fair review of the product yet as they state it can take up to 4 weeks for the vermin to leave. Having said that since installing it, we've not heard any scratching noises - it might be because of the repeller or it could be that the bait the pest control man had left the previous week."

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"This was to replace a previous PestBye repeller that failed after 2 1/2 years. That one worked as intended until it broke so I have no doubt the new one will too."

Reviewed Friday, 22 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to do as stated"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Need to wait longer to be sure it has worked, but first signs are promising."

Reviewed Monday, 18 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good in comparison with today's standards."

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Repeller seems to have worked so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Put good as friend has it and i don't but been no sightings of mouse lately."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult as not had long enough to know if successful"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to do what it's supposed to do, but only time will tell really!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be OK but will know better in the New Year"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I believe it is working."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to work very well."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Repeller whole house: 1 Day after plugging it in - no more mice. Hoping that continues"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Can't really be sure! To date since the Repeller was fitted there has been no sign of vermin!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Already have this product and very pleased with the effect so have ordered another for the garage."

Reviewed Friday, 4 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Has done the job"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Noises stopped within one day. Second time we have used this divice and both times worked, so far. Not headed anything for three weeks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 16 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. Caught mouse first with a glue trap. Hard to believe one mouse could create so many droppings! Then installed the sonic device in kitchen. No signs of any mouse activity since. So pleased if it stays that way."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"From the day that I had received it and started using it immediately so far so good. Have not seen anything."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second one of these mouse repellers I've bought. It seem s to work so I've taken one to Spain to see how the rats like it!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"slow to work need to allow at least a week but the little perishers seem to have taken the hint & packed their bags, so pleased i bought a second one to better cover the whole house & keep them out for good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Trap a couple of mice in the traps before purchasing the pestbye mouse repeller, haven't seen any mice since. So, is the pestbye working?."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Until now I can not say about the results."

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say for certain and would be unfair to rate this item but first signs are looking promising just keeping my fingers crossed"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not entirely sure this is that much of a deterrent as mouse was caught right next to it. Maybe the smell of cheese was more tempting than the noise of the repeller."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen any mice before since installing, but I hadn't seen any mice for a few weeks before I bought this, so hard to tell if it's as a result of this. Either way: it's a great product Ė easy to test, set up and install."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered extra as was pleased with purchase a few years ago"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I'm hoping it will do the job. Only had it plugged in for a couple of weeks so far. Saw a few mouse droppings whilst cleaning. Really hope that they all decide to relocate soon. Fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It's too early to say whether it has been effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far no more noise of mice eating insulation in the roof!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"GOOD"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Currently appears to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"since purchasing this item, we have not been pestered by ants or flies except for the odd few and they did not hang around for long"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet whether it's worked completely but so far so good in the kitchen. Did hear activity in the loft one night but am hoping it's gone now. Will let you know....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, no sign of rats, but early days yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have as yet not had the equipment up and running for long enough to provide sufficient proof that it works but on first impressions and the fact that no visible or otherwise signs of rodent infestation is present I am well satisfied and it does create peace of mind. For the price that alone is worth the outlay."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"think its working but only a backup to poison in a severe rat and mouse invasion after a couple of weeks away. Emergency over but I will continue to deploy it in the little used spare bedrooms."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the car, not so much for a chair, especially not secretarial chair as the back keeps falling down and the chair moves but in the car it is excellent giving me good support."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far no sound of rats, thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It is in the garage to hopefully stop the rats we have in the garden moving in. Seems to be working so far although they might not have come in anyway."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far, so good. The scratching and gnawing noises have reduced but we're not certain that we are alone again yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All working at the moment, and no mice as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Had one rather persistent mouse, but after a 3 of 4 days of using the sonic repeller, he appears to have left the building, so very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"can I speak to someone about this product because am not to sure how it work. my number is ."

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I can't rate this product yet as the rats in my house are still rampaging in the walls. We've plugged the appliance in the kitchen but I think it might have driven them into other parts of the house. They are very canny and avoid the traps we have put down too. At least they are out of the kitchen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"no"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Well, I think these are working, but it's still early days. Two weeks after plugging them in, the scrabbling noise in the floor boards seemed to have stopped and I was pretty pleased as we seemed to have an army of rodents living in the house (although no sign, just sound). Two days ago I heard some noise in the bedroom ceiling which was a new situation in the house and I've changed the position of one of the repellers to a plug in the bedroom. All has been quiet since. We wait and see, but I think so far, so good."

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Debatable if it actualy works... in the end used poison. I would like to see a demo using live rats."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good,easy to follow guide. Ses to be a very good product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if it is all working properly- the red middle light flashes, but nothing else, yet when I press the test button, it makes a sound...... Not sure if this is all right.... But no more mice, so v pleased!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"No mouse so far but too early days to give a final rate."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The electric socket repellant's were easy to set up"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As it is impossible to be certain that the unit is working, I can only surmise that it is as there has been no evidence of my rat friend following the equipment switched on."

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"we have used the product we have not seen any signs of mice since."

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I would recommend PestBye to other people. we haven't seen any mice since we plugged the device in, although we think we only had one mouse."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"We are not sure we actually have a nest or are inhabited by mice as weve only seen a mouse 4 times in 5 weeks and only in same place and there has been no damage or knibbling or droppings so we think they/it was coming in the backdoor when left open for our dogs to wander (especially as said mouse waited to be let out door one day)!!! Plugged in the pestbye and saw mouse next day but nothing since so guessing its making place inhabitable. Hasnt affected dogs nor next doors cat and no neighbours have seen mice either. Got the best reviews on every search we did so would recommend to friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"hope it works"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"As yet problem seems to be solved."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No signs of mouse activity. Neat little plug."

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to say at this stage but seemed to be of good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far product seems to have done the job after i had cleared the utility room and bleached the place also found the tiny nest at bottom of bags,to be fair i only ever saw one little mouse,and it has not returned as far as i can make out to date."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough time to evaluate properly but seems to have helped"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bought the ultrasonic rat repellent. Did not seem to work at first but not sure if our little pal was nesting. Now seems to have gone but will know better in another twenty days"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Too early yet to judge properly how effective but no more mice so far!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Its very difficult to assess. There has been some disturbance since I plugged in the device but not for some time now. maybe its working. Let us hope that is the case. Colder weather may alter the situation."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and use, but I'm not convinced (yet) that this works."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"seems to have done the trick Mickey has left the building !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"new version of product not as good as a previous one purchased. The test facility which is supposed to allow an audible signal to be heard produces no audible sound. A query to Primrose gave an explanation for this but that hasn't helped. If you can't hear it working you can't be sure it is and that is certainly how I feel about it and added to that I am still bugged by the pest I want to be rid off. Lights are flashing but my 'little friends' are still at home!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bit early to say as only just started to use it."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"All fitted in out buildings today. Hopefully will operate successfuly as the previous one fitted did."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not had the "PestBye" long enough to give a fair comment"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well mixed results, it cleared the rats within a few days from one property. The other property still has mice although they seemed to have moved into the loft and we don't see them anymore downstairs but we can still hear them. Still it early days and at least there has been good results with the rats. We will persevere."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"we seem to got rid of our pests, but its early days yet, we've only been using it for about three weeks. i am very hopeful !"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to see if it works. Hope so as the mice like my garage in the winter......"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to determine effectiveness of product just yet."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I can't give it a excellent mark yet as I've only had it a short time but in that time we seem to be mouse free and it has also made our household Ferrell a bit more at ease knowing that it is constantly working away to keep all unwanted pests away. We live next to fields and this time of year is when the mice tend to head indoors so so far they haven't managed to breach our defences.I was glad to see by changing the settings on the item it can be used to keep spiders and creepy crawlies at bay which will be handy come warmer times as we seem to get quite alot of large spiders in drier weather, so I look forward to seeing how that works out when that time comes. So yes I would recommend this product to others it's very low cost to operate and very effective, it's a bit like having your own cat on guard 24/7."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I can't leave the device switched on when my cat is near as it frightens him, despite the fact that it is advertised as not being disturbing to cats or dogs. He can obviously pick up vibes from it because he won't walk past it. I can only leave it on overnight or when I'm at work, when the cat is out! However I don't appear to have had a rat/ mouse recently, so that's a relief."

Reviewed Friday, 26 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We have only had this item for 2 weeks but it seems to be working. We have had mice between the floor boards which we have not been able to catch with mouse traps.Since we have used the Mouse repeller we have not heard any sounds"

Reviewed Friday, 19 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have ordered two rat repellers and not had any results as of yet. The rat or rats are still crawling around in loft space."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how this works but it seems to be doing just that. No apparent rodent problem since plugging in. Fingers crossed!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far, but you cannot fully trust the little brown devils!!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Used the repeller for one month alongside three small boxes of cat litter, the existing repeller and having removed an attracting product and carefully followed the simple instruction that comes in the box. So far, the repeller is very effective and I am very pleased with the device. I really don't know if it is a combined effect with the cat litter but there is no sign of the previous problem. Moreover, it worked quickly. Thankyou Primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen any rodents since using."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not heard a squeak since!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but too soon to know if completely effective."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell but seems to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to operate well but too early to say as yet. Initially mice in ceiling could no longer be heard scurrying about...but there was a further incident....so just keeping fingers crossed. Also at my age, you cannot hear the high frequency emission on test...so you can't be sure that its actually working!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have got rid of our problem within a day of starting Quite satisfied."

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"first class service .Product as described and received within estimated delivery date.Not sure at first if product worked,but after a week have not seen or heard any "Mickeys".seems to have done the trick"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have not heard any activity since installing the device, so hope we will continue to be mouse free."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It hasn't solved the problem but seems to have reduced it. Would like to believe it'll work 100% soon."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I put good as we caught our uninvited visitor. But if nothing else it has put me in a good frame of mind for the future. You can never have to much to stop these little pests."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Who knows? Pest control laid some bait and after a few days of the plug in there was evidence of rodents holes in garden. I will keep this item as peace of mind is a wonderful thing, plus I have not seen a spider since it was plugged in. Result!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"we still hear the odd one but on the hole its made a big differents"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We have had a problem with mice running around noisily in the void above the ceiling in the kitchen. We have not been able to find out how or where they get in, neither have the 'experts' we've called in.This has been going on for some time, virtually daily. After a week with the repeller plugged in a socket in the kitchen as suggested and hearing no movements from above the ceiling, we suddenly started to hear noises in the hallway adjoining the kitchen, all part of the same extension. We moved the Repeller to a socket in the hall to see what would happen. It has now been three weeks and we have heard nothing at all since then from either room. I have no idea how this works, it's just a box with a flashing red light but it seems to have solved our problem, so we are very happy!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product is on trial. This is a provisional rating."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am in the process of assessing the situation. So far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early say as I am still catching mice but not as many. I suspect the mice that I am catching at the moment are the young ones as they are much smaller."

Reviewed Friday, 24 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I think it's good - will have to see if the mice come back!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far it has not driven the animals away and so we await the pest control officer to deal with the problem."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product is as advertised but too short a time to Monroe efficiency to date. No Eason as yet to doubt the effectiveness of the repeller but only time will tell."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I live in a large French farmhouse. Initially I purchased two of these devises, they appear to work in the large rooms where they are plugged in, but I have problems elsewhere, so have purchased another two. I am not sure if they work as well as they might in the UK, as the wiring system in France is different (not ring main?)"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Assume products are working as there has been less rat scratching noise since plugging in."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work fine . thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say but first impressions product good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Unable to tell if the product measures up to the promotional statements. I will monitor thru' the Autumn & Winter months to see if the rodents return to their winter quarters!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We are seeing fewer mice, but impossible to tell if it's the repeller or not, but it certainly gives me piece of mind"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of mice yet, but time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still watching to see if we have any more visitors!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"hopefully is working"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although it is still early days to assess whether it is really effective."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have installed the repellers throughout the house - just waiting to see if they are effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as expected but felt flimsier than previous one bought"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well, we have had no mice since we bought the repellier, thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far it seems to work well"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not had it long enough to know if it is working properly."

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"For a few days after I plugged it in, i did see the filthy *******. A week on and everything is fine. No sign of mice droppings. Bear in mind I have made sure I do not leave any food where they can access it"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be doing the trick"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good -- one murine appearance only since device installed."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't used the mouse repeller long enough. It arrived, we plugged it in and then we went on holiday for a couple of weeks. When we got back, there was a small amount of evidence of mice in the kitchen. We've been home a week and nothing since then. Fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"needs time to see if it works"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We had a problem with rats. I believe we did eradicate them but we have plugged this in anyway and not a trace of any more."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have done the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have installed the machine in the roof space, and have had no mice since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far the product has done the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't heard any more scrabblings since installation in the loft so looks good so far but time will tell!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"there does not seem to be any scratching or droppings at the moment,time will tell."

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"can't check for i don't have any vermin just got it to make sure i don tget any"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working ut only time will tell if it is fully effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"appears to work ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good. Its been 3 weeks now, no scratching on the walls whatsoever. Fingers x it continues!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked sofar"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It certainly seems to work. I'll know more when I'm well enough to clear out the shed and disturb the mouse house!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No sure , if they are working as yet as we are still catching mice via a trap"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to judge not total sucess yet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Having caught two i traps I plugged in the device and have seen no evidence of mice since, so hopefully I can say it works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not yet sure . Signs looking good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to be working as mouse activity has decreased, although still apparent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well still got a visiting rat in the attic but since ive plugged in the repeller it doesnt stay."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Since plugging the unit into the mains I have not seen any evidence of the unpleasant visitors,so I presume it is working"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very good item"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product appears to be working well"

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not had them very long to judge properly but up to now we haven't seen any mouse droppings, hopefully they have packed their bags and left"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The repeller worked for about a week and a half, but my wife then saw a mouse in the kitchen. We had it on 'max' and constant, but I suspect the mice have got used to it. We may buy another and put it upstairs to see if that helps. So, not a miracle cure, but it seems to have helped a little and certainly made them less bold."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to work. I feel I want to cover up the light but that's all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Item does seem to work, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Unobtrusive, seems to work as no more noises in the wall."

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We're not too sure how good the product is. We ordered two as something (unknown) was scurrying in the new extension roof and making worrying gnawing noises. We also heard much scurrying in the new garage roog (attached to extension). This is where we keep bird food. Since plugging in we've heard less noises in both but it definitely hasn't stopped completely. In the garage it's still alarmingly loud at times. We'll give them longer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Quick service thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"N/a"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working as I've not heard the mice for a few days now. The description 'whole house' is a bit misleading though as when I read the instructions they say that it only works in the room it's plugged in as the noise doesn't travel through walls!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We are currently using it and have had fewer noises in our house. Our rodent-friends are not gone yet we think, but definitely less, so we will keep having it switched on and hope for the best."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"to early to say yet need to try for 30 days"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ive said good but it is yet to prove effective. I am not a whinger so am willing to let it have the 30 days mentioned in the product description. Plus, one of them squeaks as loudly as the mouse..."

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not seen the little mouse so not sure if it is still around at the moment!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked - did have some movement after fitment but now SILENT in Loft."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very impressed with speedy delivery. Can't really say as yet if it is fully effective as have a large infestation of mice including lots of baby mice so obviously there is a nest (or more) somewhere, and haven't had the product for the recommended one month yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot give excellent yet as have only just received them - but the one loft is now free the other loft may take a little longer to disturb them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have only used for short time but product seems, so far, to be doing the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have done the trick"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to be sure"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far it seems to be working fine. Had this about 3 weeks now and only seen two tiny baby mice in trip, but nothing since then. If this is working, which it seems to be, it's worth every single penny!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 19 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am not sure the product is working. now 1 week since I bought this product. I can see one mouse is still lurking around. Not many as before I fix this."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen any more mice, but not 100% sure if this is due to the device, as we only had them visiting very sporadically anyway. The infestation is next door..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I live in an end terrace house, have had problems with rats in walls & loft, cost a fortune in pest control the poison worked, but the smell was intolerable and they still kept coming so thought I would try this product. Been using for a month and touch wood not heard any scratching up to now. Thankyou!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't seen any evidence of mice since we plugged this in"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I can't say excellent yet as I need to test the product for a longer period."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Tried the Whole House repeller while I was away for a week. Only one mouse trapped during that time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will let you know latter as it has not had enough time."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working - haven't heard anything in the loft since switching it on - but i can now see them running around the garden from the lounge!...i don't know which is worse :) So done what it should - so gotta be good! Adam - Reading"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"OK so far but too early to tell how effective it is."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is nicely made, but too soon or us to comment on performance, especially as part of the order has yet to be received."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to be working but think they have a nest so may take a while to get rid of the mice. Noise does seem to keep them out of the kitchen which is good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"i've only used it for one week, seems to be working but to rate it as excellent i would need more time to guarantee the efficiency of the product"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this for my mother and so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still using product. Too soon to see if it works, but so far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only just started to use it. Easy to set up. We are waiting to see if it will drive out all the mice so can't comment further at the moment."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I use it for two weeks and I haven't seen mouse or rat. I do hope it's because of the repeller. I have to admit , bought it for prevention, because I have scared maniacally from them. Just in case we two cats also..:)"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting for all pests to disappear."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to know how to describe this. At first using it appeared to attract rather than discourage mice. However, after a while we have not noticed any evidence of mice any longer. I am still using it every night (a couple of months after purchase) and still no mice, so presumably it does what it says it will."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product did not work for the whole house or for the room it was bought for as we had seen a mouse on the very second day of plugging it into a socket."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still using this. But so far no mouse sounds !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting to assess if they work or not."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"have only been using it for a couple of weeks,it seems to be doing the job,will continue to use the repeller and wait to see if it stands up to its rating as first class"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Unsure if this is working at the moment. It may be that the mouse has babies and is reluctant to leave yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet as the mice are still around but not as much. Hopefully it will get rid of them completely soon."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have done the trick. No more scratching noises coming from the under the floor boards in the bedroom. There is a slight noise to the unit but soon get used to it. Would rather have that than mice."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to form a proper judgement, but seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, seems to be doing its job. The permanently flashing light (that indictates that it's switched on) is too bright for my liking and can be distracting if the power socket is visible. And using a socket behind furniture or similar is not an option as the ultrasonic function would be blocked. Night light is useful."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Up till now seems to work well. It warns you in the instructions that it may take 1 month for the mice to leave the house completely. We hope that is true because we did catch 2 more during the first 2 weeks after installing the sensor. That is why I have delayed this report until I have used it for a month. We hope we are not tempting fate by writing it now."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know for sure that it has rid us of rats under the loose boards but haven't heard anything so fingers crossed. If it has done the trick then it's worth it's weight in gold."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I'm still in the 30 day period of waiting (for the breeding cycle to end etc) as per the product instructions, and while it has not stopped the mice outright yet it seems to have considerably cut down the amount. We will wait and see!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"well it seems the mice that had plagued me,(6 caught in traps over 3 months) had flown the nest as i had no signs or noise for over 2 weeks since plugging this repeller in until now ,just walking into the kitchen and there was a mouse looking straight at me before bolting it undr the dishwasher.Considering the problems have been loft and kitchen i placed the repeller in the middle of the house(small terrace),having now placed it in the kitchen i await hopefully good results,fingers crossed."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to work, but as I have only had it in use for a week it is not possible to give a comprehensive review."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good for purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only in situ for a couple of weeks but all quiet on the western front so far!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We are using and testing at the moment, it is working, but will know more after using for a while longer"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Its hard too say at the moment since I have insatlled the device there has only been mice activity twice i know this because the poison i have put down has been eatan.However it has been a week since there has been any activity but last it was a month before there was activity so I can only rate it properly after a month."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good price and very quick delivery. Very Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The item that I purchased appears to be excellent, however as it is an Sonic Rodent deterrent it is difficult to give an opinion, but so far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item works as stated"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had for almost 2 wks seems to be working. Mice have been in loft, garage, and kitchen!! So may take a while, bought this as more humane than traps. Fingers crossed !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only had it 2 weeks, so not sure if it is working or not, but have not seen any mice since I plugged it in."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"My Psst Bye Advanced Rat and Mouse Repeller seems to have worked a treat. It has only been in for a couple of weeks but there are no more signs of mice."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Worked for 1st week but have had some mouse visits whilst device on"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product and seems to do what it claims"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting to see if it has cured the problem"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We found a nest, so must have babies. Hopefully they will leave within the month."

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"its working!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working, although not had it long enough to be more specific."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"ok"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased a mouse repeler, not seen another mouse since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Mouse has not been seen so think it works or at least helps"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I think it may be too soon to rate the rodent repeller properly, I think they might still be in the house but have only had it plugged in for 2 weeks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product arrived quickly, and as described. However it is very noisy... A lot noisier than expecting as we have it in our kitchen and have to turn it off when in there. Still had mouse sightings for first 2 days, last 5 days haven't seen one so hope they have gone."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good! No more nibbled pipes and flooded carpets to report."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The goods were as described and in good condition"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

". So far so good, fingers crossed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Advanced Whole House Rat and Mouse deterrant, so far working. I cleared the infestation then put the device on, no return of rodents yet, so fingers crossed"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Great service"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far it's working well, I cannot comment at present to my full satisfaction."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"the mice have come back since the machine has been on but now disappeared again so the jury is out at the moment but I am optimistic."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i dont know if the mice were nesting in my basement but after i plugged this in they still licked the peanut butter off my traps , maybe they were coming in from outside so i have sealed every gap i could find and so far no more visits, maybe this alarm will stop them settling in the basement but will it stop visits?"

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Worked from day one , thanks ."

Reviewed Friday, 30 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A little too soon to rate this......"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Same as above"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use. So far, it seems to be keeping the mice at bay."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"No signs of the blighters since fitting the device, but they've left before and then come back.However,so far so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The product has not been in use long enough to assess its effectiveness."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good communication."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I initially plugged it in the hall but realised that as soon as the hall door was shut there was a lot of activity in the corridor (i live in a flat). I then switched it to the corridor which was the most central place and i can happily say i haven't seen any droppings or heard from the mice. I have been so pleased with it, i have even recently purchased another one for a friend. Great product!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It's probably too early to tell but so far so good. I'm hopefully that the product purchased will prove its worth."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Well, difficult to say but judging by the absence of mice I'm pretty sure it is doing it's job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"at first the problem appeared to become worse..we live in a stone property witb gaps and holes everywhere..don.t like conventional poisons.so that was never a consideration.with children & pets around ...and the council vermin control cost is more expensive than the unit..looks as though we.re turning a corner..less visibke sign of infestation...not had the unit a month yet...so crossed fingetd..I would say to customets...worth a try .regards..j.m"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fitted the scarer downstairs. At first it didn`t seem to work upstairs but now all is quiet. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This product seems to be working, before we were hearing scratching within the cavity walls on a regular basis and now blissfull silence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I can hear it, but not sure mice can as yet, as still evicting at least 2 every day. Time will tell. Crawling insects definitely don't like it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Only time will tell, with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The device is easy to use and set up. It is too early to comment, but so far I have not heard any noise from my loft."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"not sure yet !!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is number 2. We had our previous one about 18 months. The second one is to supplement, because we have a very large area to cover."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Doesn't work as well as we'd hoped."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We have mice and therefore it will take a while to know if the product has deterred new mice or not. Fingers crossed."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As yet we have no rodents visiting our house ...great"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"ok as far as know. Bought for someone else"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well , used as a deterrent before the cold sets in."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Initially it seemed to have solved the problem but in the last couple of days we have found fresh mouse droppings which was a bit disappointing. However, we are going to persevere with it for a bit longer as I certainly haven't seen any mice for a while."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Haven't seen any mice so far"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased this item for my touring caravan and it seems to have done the trick. "

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"set up unit in the garage wher i had the mice, mice no longer there, leaving unit to stop further intrutions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I'm hoping it will work!"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"For 3-4 weeks the two devices have been turned on, and we saw no mice. So I turned them off, and within a day a mouse was caught in a conventional trap. Do mice become accustomed to the repeller if it is left on for a long period?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This could be one of the better repellers on the market. We had a mice problem for a few nights and through everything at it. Poison, Humane traps, inhumane traps and this plug in. It's difficult to say if the repeller has done all the work, as we caught one in the inhumane way. But, to be fair, there has been no more activity and I can rest a little easier knowing this repeller could keep any future mice out."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not able to make a rating as yet too early. I have connected as instructions but the mice are still about as food left in `humane trap` is nobbled. They are not ordinary house mice size, but small with tails 4cm long max and their droppings are thin as thread and not `rice grain` size. My trap is supposed to be able to catch muliple mice but they can get in & out somehow, have only caught 3 with my fall into bucket trap but even that sometimes they get out of!! Fall over 2 litre bottle trap makes a nice nest site for them with the fibre loft insulation! Poison has not affected them, and they made a nest in the box containing the poison satchets!! I think they are blowing raspberries! Have a laugh!! RF"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fitted it as soon as it arrived, it is in a lock up on an industrial estate and since being fitted,we have seen no signs of the vermin. goods arrived in good condition and very quickly. would recommend to anybody."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The trap does seem to be doing it,s job for the short time i,ve had it so if it keeps working i,ll be quite happy. Thanks very much Primrose."

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have used the repellers. No signs of any rodents yet. Good and fast service from Primrose yet again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"mice about but not as many,also have now put the machine the roof space plugged into a live socket we dont know if they have babies as there is 12inches of insulation which they are under and being an old cottage the loft area is very resricted to get into only a small area ia accesible around the trapdoor,we are hopeing that the machine will now drive them right away,any further suggestions you may have will be helpful. kind regards. KD KENNEDY"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"my daughter said she thinks the vermin have gone since she plugged it in"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived next day :-) Easy to set up :-) No mice have entered the kitchen since, however the hole was also blocked by the landlord with some foam wire.. which apparently mice can't nibble through. High satisfaction based on its ease of use, functionality & that I no longer have any visitors :-) Tks! Christina"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Unsure if the device is responsible for the success of getting rid of the rodents as other steps have been taken. However credit were credit is due not seen the pests since plugging in the device. Good work."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems OK, thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"to date no mice appear to be in our loft as we have not caught any in the traps since we plugged in your device, fingers crossed we will not have any more. thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"after 3 days still caught 3 mice in traps but since then no mice have been caught over the last week ,will continue to monitor at present the jury is still out. "

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"after 3 days still caught 3 mice in traps but since then no mice have been caught over the last week ,will continue to monitor at present the jury is still out. "

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Think it is working and will not be sure for a couple of weeks yet. but happy enough so far. Thought the £10.00 charge was excessive as I work for the Post Office and I know for sure that that charge was extreme to say the least."

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery product Works mice seem to have gone"

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We've only had the devices plugged in for 2 weeks and already we've only seen 1 mouse so far so hopefully that means that they are working and not that the mice have just moved on. As all the information advices that they can take up to 4-6 weeks to be completely gone I can't say for sure whether they are doing their job properly but early indications appear to be very positive. Good product, good quality and hopefully successful mice deterrant."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Received product very quickly. No more noise from my resident rat but had also put poison down. I bought two of these as a deterrent and have only had them for a few weeks so cannot comment on how effective they are. I don't switch them on all the time but my neighbour will be doing extensive work on their house next door so will switch them on then. They do not bother the cat. "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fast efficient delivery, easy to set up. no problems."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I don't know whether it's working well or not in that I haven't seen or heard mice for a while. I'll know in a few months! I understand from others that your model is more expensive than others that can be bought in shops. However, I was recommended yours and you gave me an excellent service and your model was very easy to 'install' - just plug in & switch on. So I'm happy!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The whole house plug is used in our american barn, since being plugged in I haven't seen any sign of rats, hopefully they've moved on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have used Primrose before and always found their service excellent, as was the case when buying the rodent repeller. It was delivered the following day as stated on the web and that was in the lead up to Christmas. As for how the thing works, well so far so good I have not heard anything of them since, but it has only been a couple of weeks, hence my score of 4."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The mouse/rat repeller seems to be doing the trick although I still occasionally hear activity in the loft so has dispelled all movement so may need to rethink options. Otherwise great service ordered at 2:54pm and sure enough arrived the next morning so was very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived promptly and appears to be working well. Hard to tell as we've not seen any mousey activity!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The item appears to be working at the moment but as we have only had the item for two weeks it has not completely cleared the problem yet. However it does say in the inforwation that it could take up to four weeks to be completely effective."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered the Whole House Repeller about a week ago. It was easy to install and seemed to do the trick. There were times that I felt I was going crazy as I was becoming paranoid about every little sound I heard, especially at night. After a week, I have seen no signs of those pesky llittle rodents and hope that they stay that way. Delivery was expeditious, which I was most grateful for. All in all, I am happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know if it working as I caught a mouse in the trap about 4 inches from the unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have noticed a big change since installing the repellers. I have seen one or two, but there is hardly any evidence of them being around now. It is only early days yet and I highly recommend them for pest control."

Reviewed Monday, 12 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We had already put traps in the attic so when got the plug 3mice were caught in the traps within 2 days but fingers crossed there has been no more"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Whole House Mice repeller has been in operation for 2 weeks and it seems to be working well so far -. No sight or sound of mice since it was installed. There is however one side effect we had not anticipated : our TV and broadband system uses the house electricity cables to get coverage throughout the house and the repeller interferes with this signal. Consequently we only use the repeller at night and turn it off during the day. Even with this limitation the repeller is having the desired effect. "

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well, but instructions were strange as they said the device was only effective in the room it's used but is advertised as whole house "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, rats have gone as soon as it was installed. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use and has been effective in ridding us of unwanted house guests."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good! No mice in the area targetted - but the walls of our cottage may be stopping the repeller work next door in the kitchen. Will wait and see - might shift it to th kitchen."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Already have one mouse repellant but as there is more than one ring main and our bungalow has been extended a second repellant was necessary. They do the job!"

Reviewed Friday, 25 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"this product seems to have done the trick, even although it is in my garden shed where i was having serious trouble with mice. they appear to have gone thanks to your product and i would have given it a five but as i have only had it for a couple of weeks i scored a four. many thanks for your advice on this and the very prompt delivery(next day and i am in glasgow). cheers"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Packaging could be better."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We have had mice in the past and now have plugged in the deterrent and it is too early to say yet, so far no mice evidence in the house. I do put bait/poison outside also and there is evidence they are around outside. I will know how effective it is in 2/3 months."

Reviewed Monday, 21 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Don,t no if this has worked as we put down poison ,we have kept the machine on all of the time and at the moment no more pest,s. "

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to have got rid of the mouse !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery prompt, placed in loft and been in use for 2 weeks. Results not known yet but everything crossed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt delivery and service. Product is fine so far. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I cannot see any droppings in the morning as I used to do.Hoping that by switching it on continually at bedtime the mice will choose not to visit the kitchen and back porch during the night!They were not around during the day anyway.I have not seen them anywhere else up to now.We were pestered by them a few years ago as well .But we do live in the country ............"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I cant say anything yet, 30 day gurentee. But what i can say is great service, and seems to be working. David makinson. ps. please ask in 2 weeks."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We saw a mouse in our kitchen and later in the living room. We plugged in your mouse repeller, but then went on holiday for a week. We didn't know what to expect when we came back, but were pleased to find no evidence of mice. I don't know if your device, or the poison that we put down worked, but the overall result is good. Kay Howe. "

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't yet had time to install the items I purchased from you. However I did purchase a very similar item from another supplier some years ago and have no reason to believe that your items will not perform as good as or hopefully better than the other ones. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"initially worked well but after a few days we had signs of mice returning but repositioning the device on an extension lead so the ultrasound covered the mice's preferred spot seems to have got rid of them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Can't give it full marks because I think there were only a few mice and it does not seem to work with squirrels in the attic! But previous buy (not the same) seemed to get rid of the mice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"This worked well for two days, but seemed to lose its effect after that. "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The Advanced Repeller arrived quickly and in excellent condition. We appear to have a number of house mice occupying our flat, and since we plugged in the repeller, the mouse activity has definately reduced, however, we are still not completely free of mice yet!! We are perservering with the repeller in the hope that the mice will completely dissapear soon."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Totally satisfied."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"After two weeks use we've seen no evidence of mice. Before... we'd hear them every night at about 11.30pm... in the kitchen... but on the first day and ever since they've not reappeared and we haven't heard a squaek since..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"As per other reviews, we had 3 mice in the first days of turning this on. They were caught in a mouse trap. Since then (2 weeks on) we have not heard or seen any little visitors apart from one night when we accidentally turned the unit off and we caught one more in a mouse trap. Overall three weeks in this seems to be doing the job. As always time is a better testament to something working, but initially looks good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Really good product. Noticed a massive reduction in the noise the mice were making, think some mice had nested so waiting for the babies to grow before they move out.... All in all, a great product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It is still early days for us and the mice seem to have had a new batch of offspring. However, the sightings have reduced and we hope to erradicate them from the student eating facilities very soon. The equipment itself is very simple and easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"only had this product 2 weeks but seems to be working, had no sign of the mouse. Have also got smaller plug ins around the house and dare not turn them off yet, but up to now i am very pleased with the whole house mouse plug in. The customer service was excellent and the product arrived in 2 days. thanks for that."

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We've only had the device for two or three weeks so can't fully rate this item yet. Since pluging the device I have seen one mice around so wouldn't say it's completly got rid of them but I havn't seen any more so I hope this work. Recieved the item on time so excellent service by Primrose. "

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"another testing"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It seemed to do the trick pretty much immediately. We only had the one mouse to evict so not too bad a problem to sort out. I placed the order just after lunch and it was delivered the following day, just as promised. I would order from you again and I will recommend your site to family and friends. Best wishes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We had traces of mice in the attic, chewed electric cables, droppings, etc, although we did not actually see any live animal. Damage to electric cables occurred several times, with the consequent replacement costs. We installed the mice repeller and so far we had no more problems. "

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen a mouse since plugging it in!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent and very prompt service."

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We are very pleased with the product and it seems to have done the trick, although we are not being lulled into a false sense of security just yet! No sign since fitting the repeller - after a period of ten days -so here's hoping."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"i had never used this company before but was very impressed with their attitude and fast service would use them again no hesitation product great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"HAD THE ITEM PLUGGED IN NOW FOR A MONTH SEEMS TO BE WORKING.THOUGH I HAVE NOTICED ON TWO OCCASIONS WERE THE MICE HAVE RETURNED DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS NORMAL BUT IT HAS DEFINATLEY SLOWED THEM DOWN"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"My sister has not had a single mouse since using this, however, her neighbour had got rid of alot of them any way."

Reviewed Monday, 20 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"As soon as I plugged this in, I have not seen or heard any unwanted visitors. Hopefully it will last!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"When the cold weather started, we began to find mouse droppings in our larder. We have an old stone built house. We put routine mouse poison in the larder at the same time as we ordered the Repeller. The bait was still being eaten when the Repeller arrived. The amount of bait disappearing slowed over the next three days, and now there are no signs of mice anywhere in the house. How much was due to the bait and how much to the Repeller I do not know, but we are keeping it on for the rest of the winter. Have you anyadvice as to how we should procede now that we are on top of the problem? J. Hoare"

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"have placed mouse pest control in our loft,been working for a few weeks now and still getting the odd mouse.hopefully will stop soon."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I had alreay bought one of these previously from you. At that time you advised the loft type(round one) as well as we have a 5 bed house. We thought we heard scratching in loft and rang for advise. Told to remove the loft one as it may not fully work if there is high level of insulation blocking the waves. The answer was to buy another "whole hose" for the loft. Askedif we could swap the loft one and told no as it was out of warrantee. Disappointed with your response considering the money spent and recomended an elderly gentleman and my comments are on your web. Not good customer relations!! However product is good."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Only had for a few days but so far so good. We have had a minor problem with mice & flies in the loft & don't know where they get in as it is a house we built ourselves a couple of years ago. Haven't seen any flies since I plugged in & no apparent mice activity."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I think the device is working. But you have to clear the house of ALL the things mice would find yummy or destruction-worthy: food (obviously), paper products, woollen items etc. But since I plugged it in (and got loads of plastic boxes to put stuff in out of immediate reach - and more importantly, smell,) I seem, for the first time in months, to be mouse free. But the spiders are having a field-day!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We cannot be certain but our mice/mouse problem seems to have disappeared. We have plugged the device into a point on the landing and we haven't seen any tell tale (or tail!) droppings for a week or so. We are hoping that the unwanted visitors will not return. Watch this space!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"As soon as I received my product (rodent detector) from yourselves I plugged it in straight away, fingers crossed, I have not heard any movement from the mice to date. My opion at this present moment in time is that is is money well spent. Many thanks Sharon Smurthwaite"

Reviewed Monday, 22 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"we have had device for 2 weeks now and no further signs for the last 3 days. This cottage was built in 1822 and this was the first time we have had mouse evidence in the 6 yrs we have lived here. It started when they plowed field behind house and we caught 7 in our attic !!! hope problem is now solved but will continue to be vigilant and advise."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I am very pleased with my purchase so far as I haven't seen any 'little friends' since plugging it in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very quick and helpful service. No sign of the mouse after buying the device, until last night, when I heard scrabbling sounds. I've moved it to the room where I could hear sounds, in the hope that the device gets rid of the mouse completely. I have also found a small hole, which I am blocking up with foam. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good, but we still have mouse in house occassionally"

Reviewed Monday, 15 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good,no little scratches of rodents under the floor."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The item was tested after installation and has been set as per instructions. It is too early yet to state whether the repellent is working correctly. Suggest you contact again in 2to 3 weeks for a more definitive review Rgds. D>M>Matthews"

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I thought to get a good result I would plug the repeller into a socket in my attic. The repeller worked quickly in getting rid of the mice that had come in from the cold. After a week or so I plugged the device into a socket downstairs and put it on the intermittant mode. A few days after that I could hear the mice scratching about in the attic again. I have plugged the mouse repeller back into the socket in the attic. The mice seem to have gone. I am pleased with its performance. It does get rid of the little critters."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It took a while to start seeing some impact - I tried putting it in the hallway however still the mice came. I relocated it to the kitchen and for the last few weeks haven't seen any visible evidence that they've been in there. I know they're still in the loft as I can hear occasional scrabbling on the roof however if they're in the main house, well they're doing a good job of hiding it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We've been using the rodent repellent for 2 weeks. They still come and chew in the same place, but it looks like they spent less time doing this. They are not gone yet, but it seems to be less activity. We had to place the repellent exactly where we heard them chewing using an extension cord, it doesn't seem to work if it's placed further then 1 meter away from the targeted area."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"great fast delivery service,plugged in same evening.so far still have small mouse activity but we believe it has reduced the amount so will keep with it and if necessary move the device actually in the roof. thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"no sign of the mouse for over 10 days, must have the same effect as a singalong with max bygraves record played to teenagers run a mile, as i worked at a club and we played max to clear them out at closing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Took a couple of days for the scratching to stop. It's only been a couple of weeks since I plugged the device but haven't heard anything and I left some cheese out to find it untouched following morning so I sure hope the mice are gone for good. Excellent customer service - super prompt delivery!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"overall the service was very professional and helpful. However, thus far, I still have the mice living in the house. The machine is plugged into the wall right where the mice are located but they are either deaf or resistent to the device :-). However the instructions to advise that it may take up to 4 weeks and we are 2 weeks in.. .so fingers crossed.."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Mouse was caught in trap after two weeks. Am now leaving the device plugged in to deter further intruders."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This product is easy to set up and then just plug in. Early days but seems to be working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working well. BUT - I needed a spider repeller to go in the bathroom and usually there are no sockets in an English bathroom. So I purchased six battery operated models from Nauticalia and spread them around the house to use where my electrical sockets have furniture or other "radio" impediments in the way. Recommendation: You should offer your "Whole House" model in a battery version."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Delivery was very quick, products were easy to setup & use and the mice appear to have gone."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We've only had it installed for a week but so far so good. A few weeks ago we heard the first scratchings in the loft but nothing in the past week. Early days, but we're hopeful. Andrew. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I like the fact that his product has to be shelled by the rodent so you can monitor activity, and i especially like the fact that we received it the very next day after ordering it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to say - I only ever saw one mouse and I haven't seen it since or caught any mice in traps laid down. I can't be sure it was due to this product but it would seem to be successful. Thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The item came straight away and was exactly as described. Excellent service. The item itself I wouldn't recommend - a sonic mouse repeller. It did little to get rid of the mice. Thanks anyway! Good service."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have only had the mouse repellant plugged in for about 2 weeks and have already noticed the difference. I can no longer hear mice running along the skirting boards and have not seen a mouse for about 3 days. It seems to be working. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I used the repellant along with peppermint oil. Together the results appeared immediate. No more signs of mice, hope it lasts into the Winter! Well worth the cost."

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far, I have had no more sightings of the mouse. I am currently chasing a rather large spider with the second Advanced Rat and Mouse Repeller! But I am delighted to find something that seems to disperse rodents humanely"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived very quickly and efficiently. Works really well - I have to admit, I was a bit sceptical, but there have been no signs of mice in the kitchen since the device was installed, my mum has now decided to buy one too!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It is early days but there seems to be a definate reduction of rodent activity."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"No mice since the machine was turned on,though my neighbours have some now and I believe they are buying one as well. Fingers crossed thats it."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service, the goods I ordered arrived quickly. The pest control item I ordered has proved to be of great use in the house and seems to be working very efficiently so I am very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Thanks for the mouse repeller-it has very quickly solved our problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Couldn't fault the way you sent out our parcel so quickly and that we had good communication all the way through - but to be truthful we can't rate the product until we have been through the winter and seen whether or not the mice actually do come in! This is by no means detrimental to yourselves. We would certainly recommend your company - after all we did buy two - one for us and one for our daughter!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very speedy delivery,& The Rat/Mouse whole house repellant appears at this early stage to be doing the job but time will tell. Excellent service from Primrose,thank you. J.H"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Ordering was extremely easy, the website was clear and delivery was quick. The item was exactly as described and had very clear instructions. It's working well and I would certainly order from Primrose again. "

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have only caught one mouse since conecting the machine, should I have seen any."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"If no mice appear over the next few months i will upgrade the rating to 5 - but so far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work really well. It took about four days for the patter of tiny feet above us in the loft to go away - but go away they did and, we hope, they will not be coming back!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Its a bit soon as i have only had it switched on for 2 weeks. Hopefully it is working and i will check my loft in a few weeks time. Paul Risvold"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Its a bit soon as i have only had it switched on for 2 weeks. Hopefully it is working and i will check my loft in a few weeks time. Paul Risvold"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"A very good product, definitely works! I haven't seen or heard our mouse since buying it. Occasionally, the sound the repeller makes can become audible, but pressing the 'test' button makes it silent again. "

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The rats have not gone completely, but it is an improvement"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Since plugging in our repellers, neither I nor my neighbour have seen the little furry varmints again although I did think I saw some walking off down the garden with their suitcases."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010