Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
2140 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in, followed the few instructions, the mouse in the roof has gone away. Had it for 2 months now on continuous, about to change to intermittent setting as per instruction"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick and efficient."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I received my purchase within 2 days & there are no more mice to be seen."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just hope it works -got it for 2 of my neighbours as well"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"A good product that works"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Well described item, great value and fast delivery"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job - got rid of mice in just a couple of days!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great, happy, seems fine ."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It would seem to have worked . . . what more can you say?"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It works very effectively."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for my son who does not live near me. So do not know how it is working."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I have had 5 repellers from Amazon; 4 have had to be returned as they were faulty. They do work as I haven't seen a spider since using them."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value and works well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Worked almost immediately, No sign of pests after 2 day's"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet, but so far no evidence of mice returning!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It cleared the garage of mice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The item works, but haven't used it in anger yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This item does what we expected the field mouse visitor who was coming in to the house on a regular basis is now staying away."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

".............................. ......."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Have not seen any Rat activity since installation whereas before , I saw at least one a day!! Hope that they have moved on and the problem does not re occur! This device is also for repelling spiders and flying insects and protects the whole house via the electricity supply!! Would reccommend."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says.....tried & tested."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bought 2 as we had vermin in our cavities and every night we could hear them. Since we have had them plugged in, we havenít heard anything. Well worth the money."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"My garden backs onto a park and recently we have been plagued by a rat or family of rats who gnawed away at the footboard of my wooden utility room door while we were away in September. They laughed at traps and scoffed ordinary poison as though it were sweets. Repairs to the door with super strength wood filler were chewed through in hours. Pest control services or the council wanted to charge a fortune! The pest control company at my work recommended a commercial poison and an ultrasonic device. This one was half the price of similar models. You set it, plug it in and leave it. Within three days there was no evidence of activity in the utility room and it has been perfect for several weeks. My review only applies to rats but I recommend it completely."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good value effective product"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted. Time will tell how effective it is"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job in my opinion"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, does exactly what it says it does!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and does what it promises on the box!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Have bought this item and 4 other different it's all have worked well"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"seemed to work not heard any scratching since it was plugged in would recommend anybody to give it a try"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and works excellently"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works. No sign of even a spider!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"No time to waste on this!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"it's working for me was catching two mice a day , after two days of running have not caught one since"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I suppose I have rated it in advance of fully knowing how efficient it might be. However, there is a noticeable improvement at present, with more success to come, hopefully."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product, sorted my problem overnight after having problem with mice for over a year. I'd definitely recommend it for anyone with the same problem."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product knowledge..."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully has eradicated my problem..."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"VERY GOOD VALUE AND ARRIVED BY RETURN"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good but I still have mice"

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working so far, no further problems......"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like the mice have gone."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a mouse since I plugged it in."

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the unit appears to be working well"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I didn't think it would work but it has. Such a simple no effort deterrant. Brilliant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with my purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at great price"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really needed a solution to rodents, living in the country itís a done deal but didnít want them in the house. Since buying this they havenít got past the boundaries of the brick walls, highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet had time to see how effective the product is but seems good so far."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working well so far - no more mice to date!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have had one before and am very satisfied with it"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item delivery on time would reccomend primrose"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent excellent excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be scaring the mice away"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far, (after using for 4 weeks) the mice in the loft have not returned! Worth trying if you want a humane way of evicting mice, and particularly useful in a loft that's full of insulation material! Will need an electrical socket!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have a 950 sq. ft. workshop situated in open countryside. Every winter it has been inundated with mice. Last year I spent over £25 on mouse poison but didn't feel good about it because of owls etc eating the poisoned mice, so I bought the deterrent. I have not seen any evidence of mice whatsoever and food left out for them has not been touched. This deterrent is highly recommended by me!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very Good product and would recommend to others."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing what it says it does"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good although weíve had one mouse sighting, it was repelled by varying setting as suggested by website and instructions"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was not convinced this would work but was worth a try. Set up the "rat and mouse whole house repeller PB0015" in my loft on 12/10/2018, having previously caught 2 mice in a trap. Was a little disappointed on 19/10/2018 when I caught another mouse in the trap I had left set up. Instructions did warn that mice that have nested would be unlikely to desert their young despite the device. Since 19/10/2018 to today 18/11/2018, I have had no evidence of mice or other vermin in my loft. I have traps and poison set up that have not been disturbed during this time. Seems to have sorted the problem - many thanks to Primrose for the prompt delivery of this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"DI'd what it said it would do within a couple of days."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Doing what it says in the tin - mouse free!!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Keeping rodents away very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described and it works!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I live near a river and have fields at the back of my house so have a constant problem with rats. After having sleepless nights due to my dogs barking when they hear Roland rat and friends I decided to give this a go. First night - peace and quiet ! And every night since has been the same! Very happy with this little gadget. Have recommended to my neighbour who has the same problem. Iím hoping that the little darlings will move permanently when their babies have grown!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good buy much better than having to have traps"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be really effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product is certainly keeping mice at bay as there has been no sign of them running in kitchen etc!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy installation, set to rodents or insects pitch & as far as I can tell all my grey little friends have disappeared...Magic.."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and efficiently . All it needs is to be plugged in."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be good ,but only been working a couple of weeks"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great for fast and efficient service"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked. My neighbour is a hoarder and has a terrible mouse problem. This is the only thing that stopped them coming into our house!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Think itís working only time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"SO FAR, SO GOOD. LAST YEAR WE WERE HAVING BIG PROBLEMS WITH FIELD MICE. THE PROO WILL BE WHEN WEATHER GETS REALLY COLD"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as described and well packaged"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Found mouse droppings everydsy in new property until I plugged in device and haven't seen any since."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Effective at the moment but winter is coming so we will see !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have Not seen Micky mouse since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I've had two of these plug-ins in position in my old house for a year now. In previous years, rats entered under the peg tiles and scampered around in the floor space. Since plugging these things in, I don't seem to have had a problem. I won't use poison as it's terribly cruel, indiscriminate (kills anything that eats it) and doesn't solve anything - just makes a terrible smell of rotting bodies and makes a space for more rats to move into. These plug-ins seem to offer an effective, rat-friendly solution. I'll be installing them in my French house in the hope of deterring the hundreds of mice currently squatting there!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far it appears to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Service. next day delivery. The Pestbye device seems to have got rid of mice. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It has been switched on for two weeks and since then I have not seen any mice. So far, so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have absolutely nothing to fault. Was sceptical at first but I have not seen one mouse since I plugged it in. On a side note weíve had some unexpected results by turning the range to high and keeping it on a mixed frequency: cats donít come into my back garden anymore, dogs donít poo in my front garden, birds donít gather on the water drain pipe along the roof where my bedroom window is. Itís done everything I wanted and a little bit more."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good. considering buying another for second loft space"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as before, there are no mice"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well pleased with the product. So far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought a plug in ultrasonic device to get red of mice and it worked within 24 hours."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product - worked within days!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Up until now j have not seen any signs of mice, so am hopeful that the product is going to be satisfactory."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"no problems so far we see in the coming months"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great stuff little fakers hav gone"

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Waiting to see if it works. Haven't been up in the loft since installing it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great! All good, no negatives!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Happy with item many thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had a rat that had got into the house under the floorboards. After setting this up I have had no further ptoblems. Very easy to set up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working,only time will tell!,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this product because could hear scratching under floor. Since plugged in havenít heard anymore activity. So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service quick delivery seems of done the job had no little vistors"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt service and a good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"bcouse is great frim delivery to quality"

Reviewed Friday, 11 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I have gone from seeing a mouse scuttling round the base of my bed to never seeing one in the house at all."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Was sceptical initially as there seemed to be no difference for first 2 or 3 days, but since then all the signs are that the rats have gone elsewhere. This is in line with what we were told to expect. Very relieved."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this for my mum who had tried absolutely everything to get rid of mice that had taken over the house. I came across this and was amazed how well it worked. The problem was upstairs and downstairs and we used one for the whole house targeting the worst area and within a week the problem had gone and she has been mouse free for over 6 months now. This is my second purchase for a friend. Highly recommend it."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be effective so far"

Reviewed Friday, 20 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks seem to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be working so am quite satisfied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Effective at getting rid of rodents"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to have worked well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"There are no signs of any rodent activity since plugging in the controller."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working, definite reduction in mousal activity YEA,"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Waited before reviewing this mouse repeller because although I hoped beyond hope it would work it just seemed too good to be true. We had a massive mouse infestation, they were happy and well fed in our house because our macaw delights in throwing his seed and nuts on the floor, so a real problem! I will not kill any living creature so we just used humane traps that were a waste of time, the mice just ignored them and carried on making nests and raising their families all over the house, they were in the attics, the bedrooms, kitchen, under floors, just everywhere, we could hear them partying and often they would pop up in the most unlikely places such as the bathroom, before tiptoeing away. I purchased 2 of the repellers, put one upstairs and the other one downstairs in the room where the macaw is, within three days we noticed a difference, no sightings, no noise, no evidence of mice, After about 10 days it was clear they had well and truly vacated and had not been harmed, our little dog who had been on high alert also confirmed they had gone, she stopped her restless sniffing and pacing, wonderful. I have left the repellers on but switched the variable, intermittent setting and now weeks later the mice have not returned. I wholeheartedly recommend this humane product and only wish I had bought it sooner."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to be working so far, I have not seen any mice. The product looks robust and save too given that it is constantly plugged in."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not a sound since I plugged it in."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Havenít seen any mice for a week."

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 26 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We no longer have rodents in our walls, loft space or under our floorboards, it took about three days for all noises to stop. No more water leaks due to their chewing of plastic pipes. Wish we'd known about the product sooner, could have saved a fortune in plumbers bills! If you have plastic pipes, get one now, don't delay, I was mopping at 2.15am for 2.5 hours, would rather have been sleeping! Delivery was quick. Worth reading instructions to get the best out of it."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Had rat or mice in loft. I tried a few things, poison, peppermint and this plug in. Took a few days ( instructions did say may take a few days) ... noises seem to have stopped ... not sure itís fully down to plug in or the combination of deterrents. Hoping the plug in will keep the rat or mice away, so far so good ...."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great bit of kit work on the fifth day could not be happier"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This item seams to have worked"

Reviewed Monday, 5 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We had huge problems with rats and mice last year. Using poison and traps but they kept returning. This year we were frustrated to hear gnawing and find droppings again. I saw these on primrose add thought it was s good price. The service was fast and as recommended we also laid traps. I plugged the discreet plugs in kitchen and one next to Bathroom.; So far it's been a few weeks and traps in bathroom outside and kitchen are clear. No gnawing and no droppings! I am very happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The plug in deterrent works"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen any signs of mice since I turned it on the day it arrived."

Reviewed Friday, 2 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job straight away !"

Reviewed Friday, 2 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I would recommend the Pest Bye repeller to anybody with a mouse problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working up to now, although not had for quite a month yet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well, time will tell how efficient it is"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As stated on my previous account"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hitherto I was catching mice on a virtually daily basis, and now completely clear including a rat in loft area. now gone! So far seems a very impressive product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what l wanted after searching everywhere"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked in two or three days"

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant Product. Worked instantly. A week later - still no activity. Would recommend to anyone!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick service came within a couple of days"

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"as good as it comes -quick response"

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have seen no more mice since installation, led's are not to bright which is a godsend ."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked for me so yes would recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Obviously very sceptical as to how this could work...but it does! I can no longer hear any rodents running along the ceiling. They appear to have packed their bags and left. I'm delighted I decided to give it a try. Still amazed as you don't know if it will work"

Reviewed Monday, 1 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working great"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The item seems to be working, as we have no visitor in the house now."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No more pests, so far. Easy to follow instructions."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These work but if you are over run with rodents it will take a lot longer Initially I used these with traps, problem. Do occasionally have a visitor now but the trap gets it immediately now. Then I just move the repeller to a different place in the house."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good delivery came as it said good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Wonderful product! Mice canít stand the high pitched noise it emits and they scuttle off!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No problems since we bought and installed this!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of mice since we have plugged in product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Working out just fine for may premises."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great purchase, works amazingly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working ok, the volume on the test button is very quiet but I'm assured the new units are designed like that"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the job. No mice droppings evident in loft and wife has stopped hearing patter of tiny feet in the night."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was trapping a mouse every night. At 5 days of installing the repeller I have not trapped another mouse."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Plugged in at. lunchtime. Rats havenít returned since £20 well spent!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked! no sign of mice since purchased"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - does job well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and got rid of the mouse."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good timely service as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears effective not a sign after one week"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to be doing what it claims to do. Half the price of some other Repellers that claim to do the same job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems very efficient so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"see above I already said - a brilliant triumph not a mouse to be seen"

Reviewed Friday, 10 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and prompt delivery so far its working well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product took a while to work but seems to have done the trick"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had quite a bad mouse problem so purchased the alarm which covered the whole house and haven't seen a mouse since. Was concerned that the noise might affect my dog but the reviews said that most dog owners hadn't had problems and there has been no indication that he's even noticed it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It has helped with controlling the problem with mice in my house."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product so far and no trace of the wee critters anymore. Excellent product with no noise."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"All signs of rodents disappeared within 3 days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"excellent. does the job required"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of activity now. Have just changed to the random choice. Hoping problem is solved. Pest man failed"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have to say I was surprised by your claims, and thought that the switch controls and general construction of the unit looked cheap. However have to say that it seems to be doing the job as stated so far, and I'm very impressed."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far has kept the mouse out of the house"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"did exactly what was claimed it would do. Easy to use and no dead bodies to remove after."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Before i purchased this item a day had been seen around my property. Since I have been using the rodent repeller there have been no more sightings."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second buy of this gadget. It was bought to replace the one I bought two years ago which had stopped working. For two years it functioned effectively, and gave me peace of mind - emotionally and literally."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine. No more signs of the mice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good product! Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was easy to install and worked immediately."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very helpful in every way"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived very promptly. very satisfied with this product. an e-mail query of mine concerning the lights on the product was answered very quickly and satisfactorily."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"pARCEL ARRIVED ON TIME, PRODUCT WAS OF A GOOD QUALITY AND WORKS. RAT HAS MOVED NEXT DOOR!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"i already have why make it so ****** tedious"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it. Says on the tin"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this product not seen and four legged friends running around"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service fast delivery to soon to check results"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very happy indeed"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product actually works. No more flies. Buying another to deter rats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great really like it super"

Reviewed Friday, 8 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had problems with a mouse or rat upstairs, that was stomping around under the floorboards, wearing a pair of boots! Have had problems with mice upstairs before, which we've only managed to solve by lifting up the floorboards and putting down poison and traps, which is very time consuming. The PestBye Advanced Rat and Mouse Repeller worked straight away! Our unwanted furry little guest, packed-up his suitcase and left the house, and hasn't been heard of since!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Used one in the kitchen, no sign of any mice after a few days. Haven't seen or heard them since. Brilliant product and would definitely recommend to anyone with a pest problem"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality! Superbly efficient!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Would appear to be working very well. Bought this for my mother-in-law who had had a problem with mice for months, pest control had no success, but since plugging this in no mice or droppings have been seen"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought to replace old one. no sign of 'little friends'."

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superb,to put it in one word.Mice gone after 1st day couldn't believe how quick it worked,highly recommend.5*****"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"the price was a lot cheaper than elseware"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had the repeller plugged into the garden shed and have seen no return of rodents."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be working haven't seen any mice."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good it has been plugged in for over a fortnight now and no sign of any mices. We pulled out the cupboard where we thought they were nesting and cleared it all away no more signs since. Would definitely recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick in less than a week. No more mouse poo in the cutlery draw! yippee!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Gave us peace of mind."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Touch wood, the product seems to have had an immediate effect and I haven't heard any activity for nearly 2 weeks now. Let's hope it continues where all else has failed."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I will be honest, I was doubtful... however after 2 days not a sound from my loft!!! Could be coincidence but after 3 months of continued issues and professional baiting not sorting the problem I'd like to think it could be the best £20 I've ever spent!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. I haven't seen any mice in the house since I started using this product."

Reviewed Friday, 10 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Been in use for over a week and no sign of the mouse which was previously terrorising the entire house! Very pleased, thank you!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Rat in attic has disappeared!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The last one I bought cleared mouse activity from the house, this one is for the garage as the furry menaces rehoused"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked. No sighn of them now"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"seems to work well so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin. Our mouse has disappeared!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine. No further signs of mice so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good ! No evidence of 'visitors' since using the device."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It took a couple of days but cleared my loft when plugged into the upstairs landing. Got turned off by accident and the critters came back! That won't happen again!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well it wasn't a very glamourous purchase....a sonic mouse deterent....but it certainly works!!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far soooooo good. No peak of a mouse in sight i cant believe it. I read the instructions and put it on the right frequency and rate as stated. And it must me about six weeks now. I think the mice have packed up and went. One is so far efficient for my one bedroom maisonette. Thanks a lot would definetly recommend this product."

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent response from the rats they have vanished within hours of installing repeller."

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Much better than the cheap options I tried before. You get what you pay for!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"working so far no visits from my wee friends"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was a repurchase for family as I found it brilliant!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"After trying everything else 1st and still getting mice I tried this sceptically. I have had it for about 4 months. I am amazed as I haven't seen a mouse or a spider since plugging it in. Worth every penny"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not been using for that long but no sign of the enemy as yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since I plugged the repeller in there has been no sign of any mice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good so far :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far, I've had two visits from rodents in the loft which lasted no more than ten seconds before they were gone now nothing for over a week."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I could see the effect immediately."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I've had a problem with mice/rats in my loft & walls for 5 years. I was told about this product by the pest control. It's been plugged in 2 weeks and I've heard NO activity!!! The bate in the loft has not been touched!!! I was at my wits end!! I'm so greatfulto of bought this product. Great service , Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It worked & is STILL working !! I hope I never see a live or dead mouse again!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good we've not heard any scratching in the walls. Excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pest Bye is just brilliant - no further sightings of mouse since it was installed close to new mouse hold under boiler 9partition wall cavity)."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have done the trick"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work no complaints at the moment."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in 2 weeks ago and haven't heard a peep from the mice since. No scratching in the walls or sightings. Our downstairs neighbour got a cat so I'm sure that helped but they've stayed out of our flat so must be doing something! Thoroughly recommend"

Reviewed Friday, 14 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, early days but I have not seen my friend since I plugged it in !! Keeping my fingers crossed but I think it's working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had problems With rats in the horses stables, put the pestbye in and the rats went, so got another one to keep my mums chickens safe! Brilliant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I wouldn't choose another...excellent for mice. Quick and effective"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We have had this whole house advanced pest bye for only two weeks but we can say that we've have had no mouse sightings during that time. We would be happy to comment on this appliance again after using it for a couple of months."

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far a success (but it's not cold yet outside!). Long may it last!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It works and my son has stopped panicking"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's really work perfect ......."

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The Rodent repellent plug in is just excellent. Not one mice in sight since I have it. AMAZING!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Noises in chimney breast upstairs for 4days. Plugged the repeller in and within 2 days no noise. No noises now for a few weeks. Will keep plugged in just in case. Seems to have done the trick. Hope it stays that way."

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonable instructions with product, referred to the website for further details. Appears to be doing the job (early days!)."

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen the mouse or any droppings anywhere since I got this PestBye two weeks ago. It would be nice to add on the paper how much electricity this thing consumes as it is on 24/7. No customer service number to call for that information."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now I am very pleased,seems to be working,no more unwanted guests,long may it continue,would recommend!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to have worked and I was very sceptical. No more mouse poo in the kitchen. Hooray! And I have not seen evidence of them elsewhere either and I have 2 teenagers who are forever snacking messily in their bedrooms."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not been installed for long but so far so good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to have done the trick. No sightings or sounds since installing the device so long may this continue!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased at the look of the products and glad they will do the trick and get rid of the little pests."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not a mouse to be seen."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks clever device just set at basic controls and just plug in and it seems to have worked straight away no more tiny feet running around in my ceiling area"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent good price and does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Havnt seen or heard rats since device was installed excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Installed the unit straight away and so far it seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. No sound. Don't notice it. Did not have mice nesting but wanted it as deterrent."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Within an hour of plugging in saw mouse, not heard of seen anything since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The pitter patter of tiny feet in the ceiling has definitely reduced. The mice don't seem to live up there any more, but they still occasionally pass through. At least they stopped playing havoc with the electric wiring and I got away without having to use lethall methods. Thank you, also on behalf of the mice, I'm sure."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work not seen any signs since I installed the device yay"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt, good product, good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Doing the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as far as i can see the rodent repellent plugs are working"

Reviewed Friday, 26 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged this in and after a few days the sounds of mice in the walls have gone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We installed the unit in our loft; but, it seems our problem is Squirrels. So, we'll have to wait to see if this will discourage them from nesting in our loft."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be working 100%"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job: mouse evidence declined after the first day and a week later is just about non-existent. The house is quite big so this is impressive."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - definitely recommended."

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Waited 6 weeks before writing this review. It has worked for us. Caught 5 mice in loft using humane traps, but it seemed never ending. Installed the Advanced Repeller and after a week the mice had left. So far they have not returned."

Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Has worked so far (10 days)"

Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have used a similar product previously which exceptionally well. These appear to be every bit as good"

Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to just plug in the loft and leave it. It's a bit early to tell if it is super effective but no patter of tiny feet which we did have the week before. Combined it with spring traps and bait and nothing's touched them yet."

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The rat Repeller appears to be working, so fingers crossed all rats will vacate."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing product got to say ten minutes after plugging this in we found the mouse on the window sill I don't know if it was trying to get out!!! Have not seen anything since can't recommend high enough very fast delivery too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"What I expected, as described. Too early to tell if they work or not."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worked very well straight away. Thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So Far so good. fingers crossed"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"so far I have not heard any mice!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, mice in the roof disappeared within 24 hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far working properly"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had one of these for three years and no signs of mice in that time. Product broke recently so needed to be replaced."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The rats went (I hope..) within a week. I hope I am not speaking too soon. We put poison down, too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have seen no evidence of mice since I installed the Repeller (although, to be fair, I had seen nothing for a few days before it came). The devise is neat and unobtrusive and does not seem to affect my cat in any way."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works absolutely fine. No hint of the mouse anymore. Very very pleased!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These certainly work! Within a few hours - the sound of scratching in he walls has disappeared"

Reviewed Friday, 25 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"at the moment very good no sign just hope they have gone"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It would appear to be working"

Reviewed Friday, 18 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to work well. Have had no problems since using"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wee visitors have packed their bags and gone"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Still testing product,so far so good,no mice"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good !! I had my doubts but no noises in the attic since I plugged it in."

Reviewed Monday, 14 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No complaints haven't seen any sign since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Hi it was vary good dont see see no more rats now it sim to work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It works!!"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully as good as the previous model."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not got problem at the moment. Hope as cold weather comes it will keep them away"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A brilliant product that has banashed the mouses that were trying to make the walls of our house a winter home"

Reviewed Friday, 25 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT PRODUCT IT'S DOING EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This product is truly wonderful! We have used the local council pest control service twice before to get rid of rats in the roofspace above the kitchen and bathroom. The trouble is - we're in a terrace and the other residents would have had to do the same - but clearly didn't as they kept coming back. We plugged in the PestBye in the kitchen, directly below the problem area and haven't heard a thing since!"

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased similar product before and results are good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product. Does exactly what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Since I recived pestbye no more mice. Thank You."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Was dubious about this working, but within a week, no more noises from loft. Brilliant"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product excellent, has definitely worked, instructions for use was very easy to understand"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well....so far so good...early days and had council out too...will definitely be keeping it switched on....bought about ten days ago.....and no visitors!!!!..."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"have used this product before and would recomend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"jury out at the moment, unsure if poison, or repeller at work I have caught 1 in trap & 2 before I purchased repeller , not as much activity , for some reason the rats killed in trap have always been on a sunday they have not been large even a mouse trap has killed /caught them ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The repellent seems to be very effective at present."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I'm hoping that this product does the trick. Price paid was cheaper than buying the ultra sound only at our local stores, including p.p"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I think the repelllor is very good value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Advanced rat and mouse repeller. What can I say, NO MICE! Excellent product and I cant rate it hghly enough, my friend said "once youve got mice you will have to put down poison/traps", dont want that, just dont want them here. No signs from second night of using this, Im very inmpressed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No signs of mouse activity yet,hope it's still working in 6 months."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased this item several years ago because I kept getting mice in my flat. It definitely seemed to do the trick, but, over the last year I have seen two mice, though for no longer than two days; one decided to hide in my wardrobe! It is difficult to tell how they are getting in, but I decided to invest in another two, because they don't work through walls. So far this seems to have got rid of the most recent "visitor". I would certainly recommend the appliance as normal mice repellents do not work. They are not expensive, are easy to install and come with succinct, but helpful instructions."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"this product works!!! plugged it in heard some activities for the first few days after that quiet as a mouse.. pardon the pun..i bought 3 of these devises as i have a 3 story house...much better than traps and poison and paying 100s to pest control experts.."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

""Alkyl "---------------------all through the house, Not a creature was stirring, not even a mouse!""

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Still can't believe it has got rid of the rodents so quickly. Too scared to turn it off in case they are waiting for an opportunity to flood back in!"

Reviewed Monday, 9 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As I purchased, ultrasonic plugs and am using them in conjunction with the whole house repeller, I can't actually say which product is doing the trick or whether one would work without the other but using them together has totally solved the problem. After months of leaving out traps, only for mice to walk right past them and leave droppings everywhere, I am so relieved to finally have found something to get rid of them. We have had no signs of mice at all since using the products (about 2 months now) Would thoroughly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"10- out of 10..............."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product would recommend it to other people"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great it really works thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged in and seems to work straight away as little evidence of mice. Ordered another one as one unit did not work on both levels of the house...well recommended"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The repeller works like a charm - many thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Can only say hopefully good.in use one week."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"yes"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This works!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good! Mice stayed around on and off for four days, and then vanished. Have kept repeller plugged in - daren't remove it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No more mouse droppings under my sink. The gadget worked immediately. Hope it carries on"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I was quiet sceptical,I knew of no one who had had any success with similar products, but after doing some research online,I decided to give it a go. Primrose gave a sixty day money back guarantee,so I took the plunge. I had mouse activity in my kitchen beneath the cooker,and rats in the floorboards in the flat above. I plugged it in in the kitchen and it had an immediate effect. The rat activity slowly but surely decreased over the next week and a half,and I trapped a fleeing mouse. A few days later the mouse scratching has ended too. I cannot describe the feeling of relief when you hear no activity after months of scratching every night. This product does work,fingers crossed it continues.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend buying it,and using Primrose to do so."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this after seeing a mouse. We caught the mouse and filled up the hole we assumed it came from. I still couldn't settle though so got this for piece of mind. That was October. No sign or sounds of mice and still had humane traps out. Also, no spiders whatsoever over the last couple of months which has been a bonus as we normally get quite a lot over winter. Really impressed and hopefully it will keep the mice from nesting in our walls."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says"

Reviewed Friday, 6 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and haven't heard any noises since installing it x"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We had rats I think whatever they were they were huge, sometimes my husband thought it was me upstairs They were active day and night between the downstairs ceiling and upstairs floor as well as the loft for 4 months, poison have been placed and consumed with no effect. As soon I switch on the pestBye advanced rat and mouse repeller I heard the "rat " ran from the downstairs ceiling and down the cavity wall just as where I was . could not believe it! It has been more than a week now we have not heard any activity hope this continue fingers cross . A smith"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"wow! we had heard something scurrying about in our attic for 2-3 weeks, the plug in repeller arrived on Friday we plugged it in Friday evening & have have heard nothing since. I can't believe how quickly this worked!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All signs of rats / mice disappeared once we had plugged in the product."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good works a treat"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged in and switched it on have not heard any more scratching or chewing noises since."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"since plugging in have .not seen one rodent hopeful"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Received quickly ... no idea if it is working well as I am using it to keep rodents away after a period when there were mice running around a year ago. Don't hear mice so must be working!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"don't know if has done the job yet but nice and quiet device"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I plug in repeller and I hope it's working proply."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appeared to solve the problem almost immediately! Permanently plugged in now."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have not heard any activity in the walls or seen any evidence since plugging in the device."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Was worried would not work given some of the online feedback but all scratching in the roof has settled completely! Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"work really quickly and do the job as advertised."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the service and the product. Many thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I am very satisfied with the product so far and hope never to see a rodent in my house again. Of course it is not the time of year for them to come in, but hopefully this device will prevent them coming in at all!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only used it for a week but so far have not seen any mice! Fingers crossed :)"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good so far"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"All good seems to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"highly recommended"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We were plagued with rats under the floorboards. My friend had researched and tried other rat repellent gadgets without much success. When he ordered and tried this one he was so impressed that he told me and I ordered one. It is early days but I think it should work"

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged in the new mouse audio machine and was very successful within a day or so."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good! All quiet up in the loft since fitting the repeller. I can't tell you what a relief it is to not hear the pitter patter from above."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"REALLY pleased so far ! I hope it keeps working as promised as the rodents seem to have gone."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of mice since we started using the device."

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"First few days still had mouse activity within the walls and even spotted one in the Kitchen for the first time. However, have not heard or seen anything since, so fingers crossed they have moved on."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great repeller - no more mice in the garage!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked instantly!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat - no more mousy tell-tale signs!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product seem to have cured the problem"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it said on the tin. Well worth the cost."

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"we had rats in the loft so wasn't sure this would work if we plugged it in the kitchen or not ,but fingers crossed we have had no more trouble.i would recommend it to anyone"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"if the mice stay away it will be great. Thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"not a sign of a mouse in the house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no problem to set up works like a dream Thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Day 1, we put out traps as well, the bait was eaten and the trap not fired. Day 2, baited traps, mouse gone already. Pest bye works! We put several in the house."

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working as all clear in first 2 weeks"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"works well, thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked,thankfully."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Notice a difference already."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in and signs of pests disappeared almost overnight! Brilliant. Does just what it says it will."

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hoping the mice r scared and not about at moment"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far the device is working - so easy to use"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far the product has been wonderful I have not seen any mice I am hoping to order another one very soon thank u so much"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I tried two lots of rat and mice poisons but none of them worked, until I used this product and I haven't seen any trace of them since I plugged this in. A big thankyou."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Working and easy to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Awesome worked immediately no sign of mouse within Hour of plugging in and hasn't been back"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"no further rodent problems............thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"NO MORE MICE!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"In 2 days mouse disappeared !!! Really work ! 100% recommended !!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to working so far, no more little visitors."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, but appears to be working. Since installed, 12 days ago, no sign of our furry visitor."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived on the Saturday and I have heard nothing since I plugged it in as it was under the floor boards I was at a loss at what to do. But its been brilliant. Would definitely recommend it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"After a few days of using PestBye I haven't heard any more activity from the mouse/mice. Very satisfied with the product. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used in conjunction with traps but feel the device has played a massive part and no more mice"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and well packed"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"After plugging this in, I saw the mouse on 2 more occasions in the next 3 days and haven't seen it since. I have been vigorously cleaning around the areas where the mouse had been previously and I haven't found any more evidence that it has been around. So yes, combined with thorough cleaning, this seems to have done the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Wow this product is amazing. From the minute I plugged it in I felt safe. It has veen atleast 2 week's and no sign or noise of mice spiders anything. You are amazing and your product is simply life changingly amazing :) thank you so much. Best spent £25 of my life. Lets hope it continues to keep the pesky things away x so far so good. X ps fpr those sceptics who said it doesnt work etc etc TRUST ME its worked for us. I have a 3bedroom semi (kitchen separate) and its an advanced plug so covers averege 4 bedroom house. Great value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn't find a proper old fashioned mousetrap in local stores"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Realy happy great product thank u"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As advised, it took 2-3 weeks before the mice left, but they have gone! I had a few families living in my ceiling and walls- cheaper repellers had worked within the house, but couldn't permeate the walls etc. I can tell that the electric pulse is going through the wiring because I can see the led bulbs on various chargers etc pulsing in time with the repeller... I can't believe how well it has worked! Great to have a safe and environmentally friendly option for dealing with the furry rascals."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was very sceptical about this product working - I set it up and plugged in and waited for the rats/mice to start scratching around in the loft and there has been nothing. Thank you SO much"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen or heard any activity in the last few days fingers crossed"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hooray! It works!!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have been over run with rats, and this appears to be doing the trick, we used to see several rats per day - we haven't seen one since installing it!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. We only saw evidence of one mouse, but he's gone!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"In place for 2 weeks and no sign of a mouse. Spiders have disappeared too! So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Rat has left the building!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since then I've bought lots of things from them and they have never let me down yet. I always know what I'm getting, and that if there is a problem of any kind that they will sort it out!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Effective deterrent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Product worked for me Thanks Primrose"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not heard a single sound of mice nibbling or scratching since we plugged it in."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"top class product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Rated as good as not seen or heard any mice but only ben a few weeks so will wait and see?"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"**"

Reviewed Friday, 10 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We had a mouse problem and because of review we purchased the PestBye repellent. We could not be more pleased, the signs of the mouse disappeared within 3-4 days and we have not seen any signs since - Would thoroughly recommend anyone with a mouse problem to obtain one - I cannot answer for what it is like with Rats,"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second i have purchased. this is for a relative. brilliant item does what it says on the tin !"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen any mice so far!"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, well received, very happy with purchase, thanks +++++"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not sure yet as we have seen Mickey once since?"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second pestbye we have brought , very good product highly recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service arrived quickly and exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, seems to be doing what I wanted it to do"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Had a plague of mice in the kitchen and only caught one in the traps since I installed the device - so brilliant - really works and well worth the costs. Highly recomment!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"1 week now and looks like it is working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time and as as expected , well packaged"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen the little sods since I plugged the appliances in"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since we have had this appliance installed we have had no more visits from rodents."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The best few pounds I have spent in a long time. did the job I wanted it to do."

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well seems to work we had mice in the loft very active during the night, since using this product, plugged in the upstairs bedroom within 2 days all noise disappeared, don't think these little guys are there any more!! So we just leave it plugged in."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Products are fantastic and they do their job very well. Have bought many of the rat repellents and gifted to my friends and have all been praised of. Great products."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Bit early to give long term results."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product is attractive, functioning well. It is not in use long enough to be sure how effective it is"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely recommend now have complete peace of mind"

Reviewed Friday, 2 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No further signs of mice so far, since installing this product!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"wish I had heard about it before I spent my nights chasing the little blighters around the kitchen!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it did exactly what primrose said it would do"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"NO MORE MICE!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"thank"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far seems to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Installed as soon as received in early April. According to 'blurb' should see a difference after some months. I found an immediate difference. No more unexplained rustling noises and no more droppings. So far so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Since I plug in this repeller I haven't hear any mice at all. I'm really happy with this product. I have used other before but they didn't work and I wasn't convinced that this one will but it does!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No more Mouse in the House"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased one but it wasn't enough, as I live in a large farmhouse I purchased another three that was at least a month ago no sign of mice, well worth the money"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"using the repeller and have not had any problems."

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far seems to have worked...Very happy....can also leave back door open as it seems to repel flying insects.....Perfect...."

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product did exactly what it said and I am 100% satisfied. Speedy, excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The noise the rats were making stopped the same day we put the repeller. It works."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far no further signs of mice!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Used the item purchased and found to be effective as now cannot here any un welcome visitors in the loft space."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fingers crossed but it seems to have worked for my rat problem in our flat roof void."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We had mice in the house..after I've plugged the repellent no sign of it..I must say I was very skeptical towards products like this but same time really desperate to get this mice out of the house cos i absolutely dislike it..and it seams it really worked . It gave me peace of mind.."

Reviewed Friday, 14 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen or heard a mouse since using the mouse and rat repelled."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product, not had any trouble with my furry unwanted house guests."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hard to tell with this kind of product but it appears to work well and so far no sign of mice!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Effective and cost effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"appears to be working efficiently, but since I'm not a mouse I can't be 100 per cent certain."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a precaution so hard to say how effective it is."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just moved into a Barn Conversion with resident rodents : big time. Bought one for a trial, put in loft space cleared them out from there first night. Now ordered another to put in wall cavities, expect it today. Beats traps in hard to get to places with dead rodents to clear up in confined spaces."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged into the loft socket. No sign or sound of mice the next day or since. A very impressed sceptic as this is a country location. Buy with confidence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really effective product"

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not heard a single sound from rodents since the device was installed, also works against lions as we've not seen any of them either."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No signs of mice recently hope that is the end of them"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as far as we can tell working perfectly. We havn't heard or seen the little blighters since insatlled."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I could hear a little visitor in the loft space of my kitchen extension. WE cannot access the roof space but something can. Ordered the whole house repeller on Wednesday afternoon and had it plugged in by Thursday morning. have had no more trouble since, and hope not to. Bought one for my son. as they have had trouble in the past. hope they are as pleased with theirs."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick. not seen a mouse since it was switched on (3 weeks)"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Two weeks on no signs of problem will buy another just to be sure"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I rarely give feedback on items that I have purchased as frankly I expect them to do the job as described. However this device has exceeded my expectations. I knew that the mice which had been in residence for several weeks and I had long since removed all possible food options but they were hell bent on staying & were chewing into anything that they could possibly make a nest out of, despite the regular abuse they received courtesy of my dog. However within 24 hours of using this device in accordance with the instructions they had packed their bags & left. I am still cleaning my food cupboards on a daily basis but so far.......no trace of vermin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked instantly! Couldn't be easier to use. No signs of the mouse from a few hours after using! Well pleased! :-D"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The best invention to get rid of mice in a humane way!! Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have tried repellers before with limited success because of the range, so hope that this method will be more effective."

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far, one week in, is performing well"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not sure yet, not enough time to evaluate"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very Pleased With Seller And Item, Will Use Again Thank You, See You Soon."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product worked almost immediately would recommend to everyone."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"5 star, as above, but worked."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied. All unwelcome four footed visitors have now left. Thank you so much for an excellent product. Will not hesitate to recommend it."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good have not even heard them since having the mouse and rat repeller"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be working, but has only been in use for 2 weeks so far. Instructions very straightforward and simple."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product works extremely well and have no complaints"

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nothing more to say than in a couple of days, the mice were gone!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of mice anywhere in the house ,will order another unit for garage/shed. Will recommend it to others"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item seems to be doing exactly as instructions said mouse free which is fantastic for my nerves very pleased thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As I haven't seen our four-legged unwelcome visitor since this product arrived, I can only think it is working effectively."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have ordered this product before and it seems to do the trick !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, no sign of the little pests, however time will tell as its only been active for about 2 weeks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Got this for a friend as they were so impressed with the one I had. No mice after the second day of plugging it in, Great little device."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have had it for 2 weeks now and not seen a sign of a mouse in the whole flat, great product"

Reviewed Monday, 23 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Did what it says on the box."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product worked the very next day."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"After 2 weeks use so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this for a family friend who reports a dramatic reduction in sleep disturbance from the erstwhile inhabitants of the attic room where she spends the night whilst looking after her 95 year old father."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far we seem to have licked the mice problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have not heard any mice since we have used the pest bye so we'll done,,,,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The repeller was set up straight away and has worked. We have had no problems with rats in the loft since and we are so grateful for the good nights sleep we have enjoyed so far. Just hope it continues to work."

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for my neighbour who is delighted with the product"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it worked"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought my Mother one about 3 years ago so i know that it works OK"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the mice seemed to have found another home and so far no nasty spiders!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Second unit we have bought - it certainly does the job!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"PestBye seems to be working effectively - no more rodent noises since plugged in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Changing the frequency setting to variable has done the trick. It has been more than a week with no signs as yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second one that we have purchased as we are so pleased with the first one."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"According to my tenant there has been no evidence or sounds of rodents since it has been activated."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"only had it for 3 weeks but no sign of any rats, so for me it works."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far found they work well had one for 2 years."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Peace after two days use!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far no sign of mice .Very satisfied with the product .thankyou."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well. I have not seen a mouse since using the product. My one design consideration would be to allow a three pin socket in the repeller to be able to use the power socket for another application at the same time."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very happy"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was quick.not really tried out"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great, works brilliantly"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pests disappeared within a couple of days, we are so pleased! Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"1st class product."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - no patter of tiny feet heard since plugging it in !!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! Plugged in and scratching & other rodent noises seemed to disappear within a few hours! Fingers crossed they won't come back! Thank you so much for giving us our peace of mind back!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this for a friend who had visiting mice, so this is a bit second hand, but she tells me that they disappeared within a few days. It is early days, but they don't seem to have returned."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully will say bye bye to our unwelcome visitors"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product does exactly what it said it will do."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to work well"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The mouse that would waken me in the night scrabbling in the roof has gone!! What a relief!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No signs of any Mice from since I plugged the device in and I'm really happy about this and hope it stays that way. Thank you Primrose, I will definitely be purchasing further items again."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Mouse (or mice) have completely disappeared within a week."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"THEY OBVIOUSLY WORK - NO MORE MICE!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this for the outbuilding as we already have one in the house. We live in a rural area and there were mice in the house when it was empty but we haven't seen any evidence of mice since we purchased the repeller."

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had no more 4 little friends in my house, almost immediately after plugging it in... Plus it has had no affect on my dog..... Excellent!!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works completely, no problems. Haven't been using it for the amount of time it suggests to get complete eradication but so far it appears to be doing the job very well."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good..."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This product appears to have worked really well, from the point it was plugged in to the wall, I haven't witnessed any more activity, however I will keep in plugged in for a further 2 weeks just to be sure!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Only used the product for a week, appears to be working! No sign of mice."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for sons house, think the mice are leaving lol"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well, no more signs of mice. Will certainly recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Don't know how good it will be but dog unaffected and I will keep it running with your enclosed rat trap set at the back of the sofa and one in the kitchen thankyou your company seems to be the only one that understands that I want a trap to kill them not feed them and let them wonder about till they die ,and also I don't want a mess to deal with looking forward to my delivery I will update you on any progress thank again for your promp response"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product seems to be doing the job, is in my kitchen and looks fairly unobstrusive so am happy"

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We had a smell of rodents and had tried other methods but it didn't get rid of them. With this product the smell went and presumably with the culprits!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was skeptical at the beginning but after few days of using the device the mice activity has decreased almost to none.thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"After months of scratching and banging sounds coming from the attic I am pleased to say that we plugged in the repeller and from that day we have heard nothing. I don't know if it was a coincidence, I'm just glad of a quiet nights sleep"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Apart from the odd scurrying noise (a rat trying it's luck I suspect) this product really seems to have worked. The results were immediate, and such a relief to think that we have rid the house of unwanted visitors. Now we just need to eliminate them from the garden...."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have full confidence with the product"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good.not seen anything .since buying this item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Its the second rat and mouse repeller I have bought my sister bought one to I've not seen any thing since I plunged them in neither has my sister I would recommend this product very much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pestbye seems to be working at the moment as we have had no problems since we put it in but this is just a couple of weeks ago so we are hoping that it will work for the long term."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have not heard any tiny feet since plugging it in so it looks like it has worked."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am amazed how much this product is efficient, I highly recommend it, excellent product."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First time I bought this product in 2009 and I haven't see mice since till recently I spt one tiny mice . I check repeller and one speaker was dead so I bought new repeller as I was happy at the first time. It work for me I highly recomend"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Worked instantly no more scratchy noises."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Almost cleared the house from first day, very little evidence of mouse activity"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the trick. One unlucky rat was left in the property after all holes were sealed up. It even had the ordacity to sit on top of the socket where the device was plugged in! However, it met it's demise later that day when it could not resist food placed on a trap. That was one week ago. Have not heard any rats since. The device is now a permanent feature in our garage."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"we believe a rat is able to enter into our (shared) attic space. Your product seems to have eradicated the problem. Relief and thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product well made and hopefully doing job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working ok."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The mice seemed to have fled instantly hours after I plugged in the gadget and switched it on. If I had to listen to that noise for longer than the testing, I may have followed them!"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of mice at the moment!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really good service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does as said, since using product little patter of feet no more. definately recommend this product"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product l should think they are all gone now"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"so far no sign of the intruder, looks like it works, only time will tell"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have not had any vermin in my house but saw a rat in the garden. I bought this as a deterrent only one small detail is the brightness of the green and red flashing light but as this is in the kitchen I can live with this"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We've had mice in the house the last couple of winters - we blocked the hole they used to get into the kitchen the first time successfully but the second time they got up into the loft and have caused so much damage. We used poison and that got rid of them but apparently it's almost impossible to mouse proof a loft and we could still hear them scratching about in the walls/under the floor so we were really worried more would get up there. After a bit of internet research we got the plug in whole house mice/rat repeller. Using the setting suggested in the instruction manual we have it plugged it in the socket on the landing underneath the loft hatch. The scratching noises we'd been hearing every evening stopped that evening and we haven't heard anything since and there's been no further sign of mice in the loft so it seems to be working. It's only been a couple of weeks but we're pleased so far, and I would definitely recommend it based on our experience."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Within a week no more droppings or scratching sounds. You don't even notice the devices are switched on. I bought two units straight off and as far as I can see the mice have fled the house. The units are that unobtrusive I have left then switched on so the mice do not come back, I'll probably leave them on now till good weather arrives. Thank you so much Primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Whatever was there was gone within days Brilliant Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I still can hardly believe that I can go into my kitchen and not hear scamperings and see visible evidence of the presence of rodents, (having previously found a nest behind my fridge.) After my grandson destroyed it we still saw evidence of their presence but from the first day of fitting your product it is as if they had never been there at all. No mess, no sound....wonderful! Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin!! Would recommend it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Has dealt with my problem efficiently and humanly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All plugged in - and the patter of feet has not been heard!!!! - so hopefully its working ..........."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for son - awaiting full evaluation; so farseems to be very effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have done the job, no dropping seen, heard some noises but that might be in the Walls, I've covered as many holes as I can see and will foam the attic later on. Wonder if there is another product that can get rodents out from the cavity Walls or under the floorboards?"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"had this product for two weeks now .working perfect at the moment."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product works for us. Although the mice have not nested in our home (we believe they come down from a communal roof), they kept us awake at night with their scratching and scurrying and squeaking in the kitchen. We laid traps but they were ignored. Since we plugged the repeller into the kitchen we have heard no mice nor seen any evidence that they have been in the kitchen. Finally we can sleep at night"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the electronic pest control but I have taken other precautions as well. So far no pest problems but not sure whether because of your product or because of my other precautions taken, but I am pest free at the moment, so horray."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Thoroughly recommend this item if you have mice in the house. Nothing worked before ie. mouse traps etc. Plugged this in the socket and within 1 day the whole house was mice free, definitely works. Touch wood they have not returned in the kitchen. Thank you very much for sorting this for me much appreciated."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good as describes"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product only been in situ for 10days and no sign of our problem. Too early to assess as yet but so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Its been just over a week now and all mouse activity including signs of disturbance and droppings have ceased immediately. (HEAVEN!)"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have used these in the past and always found them to be an excellent product. I am however rather paranoid about getting mice,rats etc, hence having 2 of these, a 4 in 1 pest magic and 2 cats!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5