Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
109 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The product looks and feels that it is made to a high standard of quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Previous ones have worked so other areas of house need covering . thus the new purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Think it's working but still early days."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"still got a rat in loft but hoping after a bit more time it will move out"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well enough."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up! It has been in use for ten days, definitely less activity going on in the loft space but I have heard movement so not clear yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good looks to be working very well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"They appear to do the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased two units. Both in use. After about two weeks there appears to be less rodent activity in the areas concerned. Time will tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"easy to set up. Not yet solved the problem"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We had an occasional 'visitor' ( think rat) in a flat roof void/ceiling for 2 or 3 nights and then nothing for a few days when it would return and which has eluded our local pest controller. Decided to give this a go for its electromagnetic properties. Have left it operating constantly for the last 6 weeks and it appears to be working although I did hear some activity for about 5 minutes 2 weeks ago so not yet 100% convinced."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This is for the first time I couldn't track my order and wasn't sure which day the package will be delivered."

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not had long enough to try out but worked fine before"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to operate and (fingers crossed) finally seems to be doing its job!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good I think, since I have pluged it in I havent seen a mouse, so hopefully job done."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So fa so good no sign of any mice or rats since. Let's hope it stays that way."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"After connecting the 2 devices to wall sockets, number 1 on the first and 2 on the second floor, I saw in different occasions mice running in the same room after a couple of days where the PestBye Repellents were connected and configured as advised on Primrose website. Donít know if a normal mouse activity was affected by the devices. From what I know, you need to give them time to repel the actual pests with a combination of poison. The invaders were still eating the yummy poison I strategically placed on the same day with the devices inside the house. I've put some 5 different brands of poison, some of them containing Difenacoum 0,005% and other Alphachloralose 3,9%, on paste, grains and block baits. After almost 2 weeks of activity finally I cannot detect pestís activity anymore. So I suppose they are dead. 4 days without signs of life now. Hurray! Hopefully no new invaders will come and the PestBye Repellents + Peppermint oil will repel all new rodents."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have plugged this in and as yet no spiders. I think it's a bit to early to say if it works. Hopefully it does."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"its too early to make a comment"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only seen 3 spiders so far might buy one more for upstairs with it being a large house."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Took a few days to start working properly, still getting the smaller spiders but seems to be doing the trick with the huge ones."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seen 1 spider since using it but that may be because of the time of year."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"well, so far so good do not want to really say too much - but it has worked so far no spiders yet!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

".."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Still trying this out, but no sign of the little blighters at the moment. Our cat is not happy when they're on though, so we use them sparingly. NB She's too old to chase them critturs like she used to."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will need time to evaluate."

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased two, one for garage - evidence of mice chewing pipe lagging sponge etc. One for kitchen as past evidence of mice though not for some time. Can't tell but no mice!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Generally good although we did have a mouse come into the building after I'd plugged it in(I had set it on the wrong frequency). No mouse now as afar as I know!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Rodent repeller was delivered next day as promised. It appears to be working as our mouse invasion is no more! The plug-in machine is quite bulky and when switched to intermitant use, emits a very irritating regular noisy clicking sound. Our previous model did not do this."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012