Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
109 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in, followed the few instructions, the mouse in the roof has gone away. Had it for 2 months now on continuous, about to change to intermittent setting as per instruction"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I connected one downstairs and one upstairs that way the whole house was covered. We saw a reduced number of mice activity. We saw one outside and when my partner killed that one, we saw a few running around the house but they were very slow - looked disturbed by the sound waves I thought. We caught 4 mice in one day and now we haven't seen any mice activity for a while. I will definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a cheaper solution compared to the expensive service provided by Rentokil. This saved us money and peace of my mind too, TBH."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"all rodents are gone magic"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality item with good reviews"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Product has got rid of mice in my house. Time will tell if it remains effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected, donít want to tempt fate but so far itís doing its job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We had a serious problem with mice , rats and Loire in our French property, the local vermin expert tried all his magic and none really worked until we obtained the devices from Primrose and they certainly proved effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this unit some years ago which was very effective but developed a fault after some 5 years, so I purchased a replacement as I was so pleased with the original."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Within 2days pests gone.No sight or sound of them.Perfect."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We had scratching and scurrying in our attic, my wife was frantic and didn't sleep for a week. Furry visitors!!! Saw this product and took a gamble. This gadget is magic! We haven't heard any movement since plugging this in all visitors seem to have left."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!!! Definately less scrambling in the loft! Have used for less than a month so hopeful will stop hearing at that point!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"See previous message. We purchased 2 and are really pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Put it in the loft as that was where the scrabbling noise emanated and have not seen of heard anything since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class . The vermin reacted immediately"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Helpful. I am sure it went some way to deter the mice, although during the winter some still remain. I think the problem would be lot worse without this product, although we have used at least four of them in the whole house because we have large rooms and a staircase, and we live near fields."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent! I haven't heard or seen evidence of any rodents ,so fingers crossed , they've gone for good ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Need time to see if it works"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seen no activity was just what looked like 1 mouse not seen it seen I plugged item in"

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it's supposed to do haven't seen anything since it was plugged in"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was catching mice daily with traps, without fail, then I got this and not a single one has been caught since. So it's obviously had an effect on them. A nice clean alternative to traps too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good product and helpful team"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I think it helped in my house."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works perfectly and I'm happy with purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"my neighbours have reported an invasion of mice and rats. I did not want to put down poison and this seemed a good alternative. Admittedly I have a four-legged repellent too, but he is not always here. I have had no signs of rodent activity anywhere in the flat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had been pestered by field mice and rats in the wall cavities and attic for several months. Poisons and traps had limited success as there always seemed to be replacement rodents scratching and digging no matter how many we despatched. Plugged in this repellent and rodent problem disappeared. That was over one week ago. On two occasions since, we have heard rodents enter the wall cavity but leave again within seconds."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Devices plugged into 2 rooms, and appears to be repelling the mice, after just one week."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Having used the rat and mouse repellant in the past, I couldn't tell if it was still working, so I ordered 2 new ones which I have found better quality and great price"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lavender gives off a lovely aroma"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Pests have gone - at least for the time being!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Cant believe what a difference these made. V good"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"product did the job it is intended for"

Reviewed Friday, 17 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of rats now."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We left the device in place for three weeks before judging the efficiency of it. The rat/mouse problem has gone away! Very pleased and would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Can only rate this as excellent ... problem seems to have been resolved after only 2 days. 10 days later and still rodent free. Time will tell, but impressive so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"To soon to be certain, but no apparent visitors since instalation.Just hope I've got the settings right I found the instructions a bit confusing"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great fit and good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"exc unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Was rather dubious of this product but have to say it has proved to be excellent. My daughters bedroom has been plagued by huge spiders this year but since purchasing this product they seem to have just disappeared. I was amazed!"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"it really works."

Reviewed Monday, 1 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fitst class"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the whole service"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really great product. Worked a treat for me."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have been using for 2 weeks and it works! I am thrilled to bits."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, so far!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It is of good quality and seems to be doing what it is supposed to i.e. keep mice out of the property!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good as far as i can tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very clear and easy to set up, and solved the problem within days."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks good. I have no rodents now and I hope it will stay that way with my new device"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"delivered next day by R.M. Seems to have solved the problem."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, i live in a large 7 bed house and it has kept the small furry creatures away so far!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"bigger than i expected but no problem"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As expected and despatched quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Simply the best....cheap too."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm not 100% sure how you can tell if it's working. But I know our Jack Russell - Jake isn't scratching at the floor at silly o'clock in the morning and waking the whole house, so I guess it's doing the trick - no noise under the floor boards now either. Could'nt bear the though of killing mice with traps and the like so fingers crossed - they have found new homes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered your product approx 3weeks ago the order was placed at 2-45pm on tuesday and was delighted to receive it the following morning less than 24 hours after ordering. Since i plugged in to the mains I have not seen any sign of a mouse thank you very much excellent service. Stan Davis Essex"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011