Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
86 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Both couples thrilled with water falls"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks nice when assembled. Worked well. Lovely tranquil sound when running."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for what we wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it first one came with a pot broken but Primrose was quick to replace thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted perfect"

Reviewed Monday, 9 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the water feature and excellent delivery service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just as described, order was packed and delivered safely."

Reviewed Monday, 25 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was a good price and provides exactly the ambiance I was hoping for. It's a pity it stops after 3 hours but I bought a mains unit from Wayfair which gives me every option"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks very good setting the mood in lithe garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with product and service."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks very attractive in the garden among the flowers and very relaxing sound of running water"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature for garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really nice. Not working yet as pump was faulty. New pump was sent straight away"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money. Can't wait to set it up in the spring"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is all that we expected. The only query I had was there was no battery charger for charging the battery"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful addition to our garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love the fountain, a wonderful addition to my garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, first solar powered water feature, couldn't be happier with item,especially timer feature."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have had a similar one before which worked well. Do pack up carefully for winter to avoid the bowls breaking"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 1 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a present"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with solar cascade - looks exactly as advertised on the web site and of a very high quality, Excellent value for the price paid. I bought transformer in order to use this water feature when insufficient sun to charge solar panel. So far not had to use this but a useful addition,"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with item looks great"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt and safe delivery. All in working order. User instruction could be improved."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"was very pleased with the item"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"N/a"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks good,works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased for my husband as a gift - he was well chuffed. It looks fantastic in the garden and have received lots of compliments."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the quality of the water fountain"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very nice item, just waiting for the sun to help it along"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good priced product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the internet,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up - Looks great and works as it should. Purchased for a birthday prezzie - My old Mum is thrilled with it! Great price too ;)"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and great the item was made of teracotta and not plastic."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought it for my cats to drink out of during the hot summer days and love the sound of gently trickling water. Great if you haven't got the budget for a wired in system and looks classy if discreetly placed amongst planting. Instructions very poor but I managed purely on guess work. Very surprised at how well the solar panel works."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The light attached to the product does not work but other than that, a very nice water feature which is easy to assemble and works beautifuuly."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly as described in your on-screen catalogue."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"looks so pretty and charming in the garden late at night and is soothing to watch the water flow"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product, got a bit confused initially as to how the top jug fitted a picture in the package would have been helpful, but worked it out in the end."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected and really nice aspect to my terrace."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and as described good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, exactly as described. Excellent value. Worked straight out of the box. Absolutely delighted!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is very easy to set up and great having the battery back-up. Works very well but the birds love to drink out of it! Looks just perfect and good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is a lovely addition to any garden. Very easy to install and just perfect. So pleasant to hear the trickle of water while gardening. Very soothing and calming. Would re"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely Item For My Patio, So Relaxing To Listen To The Water Whilst I Sit & Enjoy The Sunshine. Think I Might Have To Treat My Son To One As He Admires It On Each Visit."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very good but batteries were flat and had to be electrically charged before the cascade would work."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the solar water feature as a gift and couldn't be more pleased. It arrived quickly, was very well packaged and works perfectly. The communication and information given throughout the transaction was second to none, including the hour slot for delivery and the drivers name! I am very impressed with the service and goods and would definitely recommend the site to family and friends. Many Thanks"

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2012