Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
1543 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I think its working !"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 2/5

"Useless for keeping birds off the fence, they somehow manage to perch between the spikes"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"all good...................................."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea for the cats not to keep coming into garden."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good products, good prices and reliable delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Not used it yet but it arrived quickly and intact"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 2/5

"Not as described difficult to hit the nails in without damaging the spikes had to use a small tool to get access to nails once below spike height."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just installed so see the result in coming days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it said it was"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Purchased these spikes hoping that they would be sufficiently uncomfortable to act as a deterrent for squirrels - no such luck."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet, but looks as though it will do the job.."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product to keep the local cats from sitting on the roof of my soft top car."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service with delivery within hours of placing order"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fence spikes to stop cats walking on fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at an excellent price. Robust with multiple fixing holes so very flexible as to mounting and securing."

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit and colour. Would recommend"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - cats take a different route so yes product is cheap & easy to put on"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as seen easy to apply and suggested glue worked"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought cat-repellent spikes. They were too wide for my fencing, so I cut each side off, used the middle bit on its own and used the two side pieces from each panel to put on top of the fencing also. So I got twice as much as I thought I was buying. What a bargain. Also the colour brown matched my fencing perfectly, so I didn't have to paint it. At 60p per strip I am well pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good easy to install would use primrose again"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than I was expecting. Can't believe a cat could walk along these as some have said."

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be deterring the local feline population from walking along the top of my fences and into the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with what I bought thank you very much"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was needed should keep the cat's off this part of the fance.If te rest of my trial goes well then I shall go round the whole of the fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Easy to use and works well."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have helped to give my hedgehog a bit of piece without causing any harm to the cats"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the items arrived in the timescale i was informed, they are easy to fit, strong yet pliable, and so far have worked a treat at keeping cats out of my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"these plastic spikes seem to be working we have not has the "pleasure" of our neighbour's cats since we fitted them time will tell if this continues."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Useless, bought them to keep my cat in my garden, straight after we put them up, the cat was happily strolling on them! Wasted £60 on these"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The cat just walked straight across them"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and straight forward to put in place although time consuming."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective and a doddle to fit on my gate"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The adhesive was just the job as it helps keep the security strips in place"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Serves the purpose exactly as I anticipated."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since we put these spikes in place we have not seen a cat nor a Fox in the garden. Brilliant"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Two strips fitted my gate exactly and did the trick as soon as fitted."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They do what they're supposed to do. Extremely happy and satisfied."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They work and are easy to fit."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit holes drilled for screws hardly noticeable on fence no cats walking the line result !!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product esay to fit."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well and has completely stopped neighbour's cat using our garden as it's litter tray! Had to order more and double up as our top rail is wider than usual."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and service. So easy to install."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit keeps cats away from walking along the top of my fence and messing in my plants and garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job in hand....."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Purchased this product before and found this time the lengths are shorter for the same price. Could have purchased similar on ebay with free delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have definitely reduced pigeon problems"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to keep kitten in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The item is amazing and really works"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Work well at keeping out unwanted cats and birds"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, good quality and value for money,"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"cheap and effective deterrent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent doing what i wanted them for"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fastened to tops of fences to stop my daughter's cats jumping out - it's worked!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what I need it to and is cost effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well they are a deterrent to furry invaders who poo all over our garden!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product to keep the Cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what i needed for the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great buy, does exactly what it says."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product ....."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product easy to attach to fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No more pigeons on my fence and no cats in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very pleased with the price and the delivery was fast brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent has worked so far no pigeons"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job and deterred cats from my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Have to wait and see as it suggests that the product needs time"

Reviewed Friday, 10 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, considerably cheaper than my local garden centre and effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant idea !!! This particular design of alternating sized spikes shall prevent 2 local rogue cats 'scaling the fence and shooting up' the massive conifer to raid nests as it is 'teaming with life', now I shall not have to fear for the birds and fledglings any more as having chainmail fencing they cannot jump over or climb it, so the garden is now fully protected from these 2 rouge cats, and birds on the ground can forage away happily ... We love all animals great and small but these Little Darling are a menace"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what I wanted it to do. No more birds mess on the balcony, and that a bonus."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The squirrels have sussed it out!!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Whilst putting the spikes on the fence, one of my cats, climbed up, walked gingerly over the spikes to see what I was doing! ???? That said, I had not covered the whole area yet, so far they donít seem to jump up the fence. Time will tell...."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and entirely fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job & stopped the pigeons perching in my yard. I'm happy & they didn't end up under a crust, so the veggies are too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and fitted with no problems"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I think they are very good helps keep the cats out of my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item delivered quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy to cut to size required."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good product done the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, speedy delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Useless. Cats walk over them undeterred."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to stop cats coming into our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than the description. Very impressed"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second order and again the service was Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because I no longer have any cats now sitting on my fence thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Dose what its made to do."

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"very good product and keep the birds off the to of the fence"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Thought it would deter the 3 local cats that use our fence to get around. Sadly they just walk on the other half of the fence top. Will have to order more to completely cover the top of the fence"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works good product would recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant and does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"For all cat lovers like me these spikes will NOT harm your pet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super speedy service would definetly order again"

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit. No more feral cats coming in to my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, easy to install, you'll need strong hands and good cutters to trim them, they seem.to be doing what they are supposed to do, arrived on time exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Easy to install, looks good....... Cats sit on it ! Hasn't worked at all !"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good service delivery time very good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was what I hoped for"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good product but wish they where a little bit longer, 3 donít quite cover a 6ft panel"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Purrfect defence from cats and pigeons"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Good.......,.. ...........n"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product so far so good- no cats yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"prompt and efficient service. thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and excellent product."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality & reasonable price"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Useless ,cats gently pick their way across the spikes !"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Totally ineffective and not worth all the money we spent on them,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to stick on (or nail) and does the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ease of fixing, quite unobtrusive as they matched my fence colour."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as stated, good quality and arrived on time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product hopefully stop the cats winding my dog up by walking along our fences!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Problem with pigeon poo. Spent 30 minutes installing spikes. Instant ending of problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have fitted these to my gate but my cat just runs up them as though theyíre not there. I think they need repositioning. I need a rethink on how to fit them"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"good quality quick delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these for a friend who was having a problem with cats going after the birds she was delighted, done the job so all good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product does exactly what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work well as it confounded our cat. The concrete fence posts came to a point so it wasn't feasible to run the strip over these. Flexes a little in warm sunshine (yes, we have had some!)."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely keeping cats & foxes at bay"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - fitted to all my fences now - stopping cats walking along and scratching the tops of my fence panels destroying them :)"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far the cat spikes are working - hope I haven't spoken too soon - I have tried everything that has been recommended and spent an absolute fortune over the years trying to stop cats messing in my garden - fingers crossed the spikes continue to keep them out."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No cat poo since putting them up. Very easy to use."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Simple to use and fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product easy to install"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fence tops were easy to apply & the glue did the job effectively."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Trying many different ways to deter the cat population from ruining my gravel garden. Well placed along with natural obstacles so far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good item, better than original PrikkaStrip. Bit fiddly to screw in."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described Easy to fix and did the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Holes were at the edges so had to be drilled in the middle to fix to top of fences"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fitted 10 lengths to the top of my fence hoping to deter next doors cat.before I HAD REACHED THE BACK DOOR,THE PESKY CAT WAS VERY CAREFULLY TRYING TO WALK ACROSS THEM. Ive not seen him since so hoping that he will find some other garden."

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These will be well used and are easy to fix to vertical and horizontal surfaces. They are flexible enough to place round posts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The spikes were easy to fix. They appear to have done the job. No cat mess in my garden for the first time in years. I'm delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used them befoe and and they are easy to fit and sharp !! just what I need."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and works well no more cats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than your survey. Have already typed everything in Hope you can find it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and speedy delivery would highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems sturdy and so far doing the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says it does"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working well as a deterrent to pesky neighbors cats., Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good and sturdy and easy to fix"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have not fully tried the spikes all around the garden but seems to have stopped most of the cats from climbing in. Now time to start growing in peace."

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I was looking for at a more reasonable price. Nail holes could be a bit larger."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, hoping to stop a squirrel getting at my bird feeder. To soon to know if it works!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was good service and fair price"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Delivery was satisfactory as was the packaging. Product not suitable for my needs."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 January 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excelent spikes. easy to fix"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good products and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Strips were very easy to screw to the fence tops and have proved to be a practical deterrent to cats."

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Hope it works as fox is a pain digging up the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 2/5

"I cannot Rate this product as I am still awaiting my order to be delivered."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Really easy to fit very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superior to my old spikes!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to fit however cats are still getting into the garden. Very persistent. Will have to go back to the drawing board"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Effective product.- welcomed the opportunity to buy a small quantity as opposed to the large packs normally offered by retailers."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 3/5

"That is what I think its worth as an image."

Reviewed Friday, 1 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great fast delivery, I have yet to attach them"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to fit does the job required"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"strong and sturdy and really great price"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great no cats in my garden now"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Better volume options on these wall spikes than elsewhere and cheaper than most others"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Site was easy to use and the goods were promptly delivered."

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality, easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product easy to use and seems to be working as desired."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Needed more spikes to deter the fox snooping around my chickens. Haven't seen it in the garden since. Job done."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed & does the job!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to fit. arrived very quickly, highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as they were described"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great products & super fast delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and great price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service,very good communication,very pleased with products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we have been looking for & the price was right"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product..........................."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was great value and has kept the pigeons away!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommend company. Very happy customer."

Reviewed Friday, 29 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, fabulous price"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not very malleable even in hot water."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality Seem to be doing the job they were supposed to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"does what it said it would"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to do the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product - bought it to stop cats jumping from fence onto cars and 48hrs after I put them in place there is not a cat in sight. Thoroughly recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Prevention from cats in garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and good products."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Although the spikes are to keep the cats out of the garden, they do not seem sharp enough, as the cats are able to walk on them occasionally"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and seem to be effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"If I could I'd rate them 0 .. The catwo walks across then and jumps up onto the with out a care and walks along the fence .. Wish I took a picture. . But I was in shock that it didn't bother the cat"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job and the cheapest I could find"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They do the job of keeping cats out of my garden and also gives protection against intruders."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job, happy with the results"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product delivered next day"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product stopped my cat from jumping on the fence. Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The wall spikes kept the dam cats out of my garden very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very prompt and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"seem strong and resilient, will probably have to order some more if the cats decide to use a different part of the fence"

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to lock into each other. Found sometimes that I was having to dig quite a deep hole for the spikes, you can't just push them into the ground as only plastic and will break if the ground is hard. They serve their purpose in giving a divide between lawn and borders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"We bought the spikes to prevent pigeons sitting on the fence and using them as a toilet. Unfortunately, the spikes have made no difference. Pigeons still sit on them and continue to leave their mark. Was very disappointed with the outcome."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to cut to size and fit. I used on the top frame of a wooden swing seat where larger birds - wood pigeons and magpies defecated on the bench. The problem is much improved now."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product good however pink mastic was a waste of money' postage is also very high"

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not fixed yet, but seem ok."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quicker than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Difficult to say in terms of whether the spikes stop foxes or not; there could be other routes they are using to get into the garden. But they are certainly jolly 'spiky' and were easy to attach to the fence even though it is pretty thin in places."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Got them to stop cats doing there you know what ...."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"well priced compared to other diy outlets"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. Does the job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good stuff, already in place to keep my little cat safe"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have bought the same product before from other suppliers so knew what to expect. They do the job perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Fine bbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well and stops the pidgoens of making a mess of my decking"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be doing the job of keeping the cats out mostly - but to be completely effective, we would need to put them all around."

Reviewed Friday, 30 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to install. Has done the job really well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used yet but they seem sturdy and not likely to collapse if pressure put on them."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item was exactly as described and was exactly what I needed to do the job however the the strips could be even better if they were much longer than 50cm so you cut them to length as required and then avoid having so many joints."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It was just what I was looking for . Better than others I have ordered before"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I want to keep the neighbours cats out of my garden, not that i dont care for them but i'm sick of picking up poo from my lawn. Was easy enough to cut to size and put up on top of my trellis. Onky been up a few days but so far so good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, strong but flexible. Best price around too."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Should help keep out uninvited guests. Take care fitting the spikes they are very sharp. Just as I expected thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 31 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product already worked for real! It would be nice if the zinc nails were included, even if you have to increase your price a little."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal to keep cats at bay as they are a problem in my area."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have done a great job keeping unwelcome wild life from using my lawn as a toilet."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good but we nailed 1 piece up and our neighbour promptly unscrewed it and took it down. Not sure where we go from here."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as we expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Previously brought this and needed more to run the length of my garden, so far so good. Really hoping they do what they say they will.let you know in a few weeks. Really simple to use and good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works an absolute treat no more cats"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"High, strong quality and easy to install. We placed 2 more orders and recommended to neighbours after receiving the first batch, which speaks for itself!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Spikes are easy to screw to fence top using self tapping screws. I did find that the strips did not bend so easily widthwise over the slight apex of the fence top. Consequently I had to use all the screw holes, otherwise they became wavy along their length. This is only a small criticism installation wise. In terms of appearance, from a distance they are not too noticeable. I ordered brown and clear coloured, and found the brown to be more inconspicuous, because it blended in with the panel colour. In terms of effectiveness, they would deter anybody from climbing over with bare hands, but would be less effective if somebody was wearing thick gloves. So overall I am quite pleased, and hope that they stop any opportunist types from climbing over into my garden!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still assessing effectiveness but looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product is very good and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well done keeping the pigeons off"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 10 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install but not an absolute deterrent to a determined cat - I have just seen my neighbour's tabby tom cat climb over the spikes from my side to the other though to be fair I haven't seen him walk along the spikes."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality As listed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality of manufacture"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Blends in well with the fenceline whilst offering the protection needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent they do the job perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"***"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"They were a little to wide to fit on the fence exactly, and not really flexible enough to ben over the camber."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, great that they included a seam that allows the strip to bend to the curve of the top of the fence, making them fit well and do their job even better."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with my purchase, I shall buy more to put up around my other fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A+"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"cats do not like them (good)"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Next day delivery, very good product doing its job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"you could have recommended what screw`s to use ,and how many."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fence spikes good quality and easy to use however as yet not deterred the pesky cat may need some more"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yet to use and install in a certain location but everything looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fine. Will be useful."

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They certainly work at deterring my cat from climbing on fence. I am not sure about their efficiency at stopping a neighbour 's cat which is still getting in during the night but it has possibly found another entry place as it is a very determined to get in my garden cat. I did purchase extra spikes as they are relatively cheap and I intend fixing them in other places."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As expected from this company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"VERY PLEASED INDEED WITH THE FENCE SPIKES. THIS HAS STOPPED THE CATS FROM GETTING OVER MY HIGH GATE."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. A little smaller than competitors."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very commendable product. It does just what it says on the tin. Delivery is a little expensive - I could have had another few strips for that!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Work as described, may buy more soon"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a deterrent for the numerous cats that use our garden as their toilet (ugg) since fixing the wall spikes we have only been troubled once and that was because we missed a small section of fence (now sorted) not been bothered since. Great product and would recommend both the spikes and primrose to one and all."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Spikes are really strong and hopefully will stop the numerous cats jumping off wall and breaking my pots,hopefully stop the one from climbing on my parasol."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Will do the job very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product good quality and well made just as shown on the website"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have not put them on the fence yet but they look like they will be good."

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product as described, not yet installed but plan to soon."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fits top of gate perfectly and very good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I was looking forward to these spikes, even thought they where great when I looked at the when the where installed, but then two days later I look out my window and there's next doors cat walking the length of my fence 15 strips on that part of the fence like it was hot coal tip toeing, wouldn't be so bad but she has 7 cats..? Spike should be sharper."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"If mounted to wood the spikes expand at a different rate, distorting in the process. Possibly slots instead of holes may overcome this, as long as there is clearance under the fixing. The spikes did work, the pigeons seem to have gone elsewhere."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very please with wall spikes at long last on cats to ruined my garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good with other deterrents - the cat repellers also sold by Primrose, cuttings from prickly bushes around seedlings and on bare earth, removal of all containers that collect rain for the cats to drink and spiky sticks of bamboo pushed in the ground to block off access points. In the end the cats take an easier path."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"nice quality!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The goods have not been used as yet, waiting for somebody to fix it for me"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described and very easy to install. Great that it is in sections and therefore easily adjusted to suitable lengths."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product does what it says it will"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal, just as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does as it says on the box"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery. Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used the product befor and it works"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product does the job. Easy to fix to top of the fence. Fantastic!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just the job thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No complaints fast and efficient"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described on the website, extremely easy to fit and solved the problem immediately without harming any animals. I have recommended this product to family and friends"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to attach to fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Were exactly what I needed, very good product."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Slowed the traffic hopefully it will stop them altogether."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look and feel great, not put them up yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"The service was very good , but the spikes have not kept the birds of our fence"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"THE PRODUCT SUPPLIED WAS EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described, do the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product did what it say it would do,no complaints at all"

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 2/5

"This was bought to prevent cat from walking over fence but cat just walks on top of them."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Has done the job. Good product. As described."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"items as described excellent value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are to stop previous problems of a fox from jumping up and I think they should be very effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Another great product purchased. Exactly as shown on website."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix and well constructed. My pigeon problem has been resolved using this deterrent."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very discrete when fitted and don't look like a prison yard. Seem to stop the cats gaining access which is what I purchased them for! Added bonus of added security from prying eyes."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived as described, in good condition and is proving an effective deterent to pidgeons on our patio"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These came with no fixings also my husband had to drill center holes at each end to fit them on our panels. The wall spikes are doing their job though and keeping cats away from our rabbits"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They are as described although cats are still gaining entry to our garden by walking on top of the spikes"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"could not find these in hardware shops, but one click on Primrose and they arrived in two days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The flexibility of the strips is good and fixing is easy. Supplying a warning notice as other suppliers do would be good, but I suppose that would increase the price. Swings and roundabouts I guess!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to cut and fit - time will tell if they are a deterrent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These spikes are a good deterrent and good value"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very good product at a very good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"not in use yet but very pleased with the quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product. The spikes has stopped all of the cats bar one. Who still insists on walking very slowly along the spikes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant price and we've just finished the job of screwing them on the top of our fence, no problems encountered at all!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"very poor product - described on website as able to be creased to follow contour of curved fence top - they don't. many of the strips cracked when fitted on curved surface. also thought warning sign would have been inclusive but it isn't."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality as good as I hoped for.Easy to fix and so far doing the job well."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Fixed easy to the fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"perfect for application on fences"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit. Pity they are not longer though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good well made product."

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very good they seem to be doing the job they were purchased for."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Did what it said on the tin"

Reviewed Friday, 29 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Cheapest I've found around . Good product easy to fit fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and a great price."

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Look good for the job - not used yet. Using on top of fencing to hopefully keep cats out of my garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does its job."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Doing the job I hoped they would."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product delivered what was advertised , very satisfied"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fit & effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They are all on the fences & so far not a cat or fox in site"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Spikes are very good a row of screw holes down the middle would help."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product reasonably priced"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as seen"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good produce, easy to use, seems to work, fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Flexible & strong easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"G"

Reviewed Friday, 31 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"excellent product, seems to be keeping cats off fence."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Will do the Job"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described and easily installed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Product looks fine in appearance, no cats on the 4 fences done - I just under ordered massively, It took 3 and half strips for 1 of my fences!! so by a third as it turns out so under budgeted as well!! - Strips are definitely good value for money as one of my local hardware shops was selling 1 strip for a fiver!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"perhaps you could supply adhesive or s/steel fixings with the spikes to save having to make separate arrangements.I am very satisfied."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"GOOD FENCE SPIKES EASY TO PUT ON THE FENCE/ & KEEPING ALL THE UNWANTED CATS OUT"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"bought them to stop kids and cats climbing over my fences up to now done the job well."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Blended in well with the fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Have seen cats walking on them only once,may not stop them altogether but does seem to deter them at the moment,fingers crossed"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"......................................."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"now installed on fencing in the garden hopefully to keep out unwanted cats and foxes"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It was just as we espected.Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good stout product. Correspondingly hard to bend across its width without warming and clamping one edge."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"really good I've had two orders and may even get more, thank you,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, and did exactly what I wanted it to do --- and that was to keep pigeons off my pergola, and the resultant pigeon droppings off my patio. So far, absolutely great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Cats do not seem to like them although if trapped in the garden they will jump on them. Easy to install but very difficult to bend even when soaked in very hot water"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good product does what is says on the tin."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"mm"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Spikes are not as effective as ones I bought previously from another company...but cheaper!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Would have been better if 3 lengths exactly equalled the length of a 6' fence panel. As they are 3 pieces are approx. 4-5" short which means cutting a short piece to make up the exact length on each panel."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and as discribed"

Reviewed Monday, 9 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value without loss of quality. Very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Simple, well made, clever defence from cats."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal size for my fencing. Would have liked slightly longer in length but very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used them yet, but appear to be good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for what i wanted,stops the cats from walking along the fence and forever jumping on our car."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Prickle sticks do not deter cats as they just tip toe along them, albeit warily."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"First class item"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as I ordered does the job at a good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed the price was excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy customer :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fingers crossed they do the job,very easy to fix"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Tend to be a bit brittle but still usable."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Always good"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fence Spikes, our 2nd order - Great Product does what it says - Cat Free Garden!!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and definately keeps the cats away. Would highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"see above"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product the cats don't like it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very similar to the branded "Prickle Strips", slightly less substantial but equally effective."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality item"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Would use this company again & recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Should have bought more as they are fit for purpose"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality wall spikes.they done the job of keeping cats off the fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, does as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"DOES A GREAT JOB OF KEEPING THE CATS OUT"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and our garden is already becoming a "Cat Free Zone""

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"completely satisfied works better than anti vandal paint"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work"

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hope the fox likes them on his feet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As described, have yet to affix."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good product, dose the job it is designed to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They were perfect they went on so easily, I was so pleased with them, they look neat and I feel much safer now they are here and on, doing the work they are surpposed to be doing protecting my home,"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They work! Cat free garden!! ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Goods were as described, no problems fitting the pieces, I was very happy with the results."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Do just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Yes this wall spikes really works & stops the cats coming into my garden & pooing every day. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"did the job cheers"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Product not really as described, and somewhat faulty."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Thanks for your review. Please contact our Customer Support Team and they will be happy to help."
Rating: 5/5

"Product is doing a good job whilst I send this to you"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They look good but do not keep cat off the fence she just walks along them"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"cats don't like them at all!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"do's exactly what it says no more cats no more yukki poo to clean up and a saving on my vegetables not having to chase them by throwing little potato's at themjust wish I had found this product sooner"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent spikes put a stop to the cat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"They do the trick!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"received good almost by return of oder. brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cats had been killing birds in the garden but since I put up the spikes my garden is cat free"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"verdict still out, still getting cats in, not as many that use to come in."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Quality seemed a bit cheap compared to similar I had seen in local garden centre. However, noted in the add that the spikes were solid (not hollow) compared to some competitors. Wanted this so I could blunt the spikes a little as strips were for metre high wooden double gates next to public footpath (didn't want do-gooders complaining !). For a neat finish I actually cut the three lines of spikes into single rows. Looks very neat and will hopefully do the job (problem with cats climbing over gates and their claws scratching black paint back to light woodwork)."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Right Colour......Right Size.......Durable.........Effective..........No Brainer Buy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The only criticism I have is that the plastic is much more difficult to cut through than previous ones I have used"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The hinging doesn't really work despite very hot water (boiling) but at the price you can make do!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The strips are not keeping our cat in or other cats out. Very disappointing."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Items as described, already installed and awaiting performance evaluation."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cats are not happy. I am."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the job although a couple of the holes needed putting through before fixing them up."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately, the product did not work for me. This product did not deter my cat as the product description described. My cat jumped onto the spikes (which I had nailed on top of my fence), walked on them and jumped over into the neighbour's garden. Unfortunately a complete waste of money in my case."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product. Easy to cut to length when required."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I've been looking for and colour perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"STILL HAVE CATS WALKING ON TOP OF FENCE AND COMING INTO MY GARDEN WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY VERY DISAPPOINTED."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product not quite as pliable as I had hoped but fit for purpose and hopefully will dissuade the cats without causing them any injury."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Quick and easy to install but still does not deter the determined and masochistic cat. Smart appearance."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Works like a dream."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Got rid of the cat invasion effectively!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product works - it keeps the cats out."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to prevent pigeons sitting on trellis and messing on patio. This really works - no more pigeons."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Able to use these and fix them firmly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and spikey!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy fitting excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As expected - quite sharp"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does what it is supposed to"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product does what it says and keeps the pigeons from perching on the fence and making a mess on the patio stones."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They have been a great deterrent. We have found that they have stopped the many cats from walking along the walls and descending into our garden although they can still jump over them it puts them off. We took them out to Spain to use and many of our neighbours' are very impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have used these spikes before - -perfect for the job they are designed to do and easy to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Products were as described. Good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It has not resolved the cats from coming into my garden but fully understand that this could be a situation that may take time"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described and good value for money and prompt delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"these spikes are brilliant and they do work also a great price"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"not so good as promised the cats jump on the fence where the spikes are they even sit on them!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product, the birds don't mind it, but I'm sure it'll deter anyone else who tries to get over the fences, including the foxes! It's not noticeable after a few days, it blends in with the fence panels."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"wasnt for me i bought them for my parents to keep cats out of their garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: