Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
1543 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"all good...................................."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good idea for the cats not to keep coming into garden."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good products, good prices and reliable delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Not used it yet but it arrived quickly and intact"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Just installed so see the result in coming days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what it said it was"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet, but looks as though it will do the job.."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great product to keep the local cats from sitting on the roof of my soft top car."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service with delivery within hours of placing order"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fence spikes to stop cats walking on fence"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality at an excellent price. Robust with multiple fixing holes so very flexible as to mounting and securing."

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit and colour. Would recommend"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - cats take a different route so yes product is cheap & easy to put on"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as seen easy to apply and suggested glue worked"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought cat-repellent spikes. They were too wide for my fencing, so I cut each side off, used the middle bit on its own and used the two side pieces from each panel to put on top of the fencing also. So I got twice as much as I thought I was buying. What a bargain. Also the colour brown matched my fencing perfectly, so I didn't have to paint it. At 60p per strip I am well pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than I was expecting. Can't believe a cat could walk along these as some have said."

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be deterring the local feline population from walking along the top of my fences and into the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with what I bought thank you very much"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what was needed should keep the cat's off this part of the fance.If te rest of my trial goes well then I shall go round the whole of the fence."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. Easy to use and works well."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have helped to give my hedgehog a bit of piece without causing any harm to the cats"

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"the items arrived in the timescale i was informed, they are easy to fit, strong yet pliable, and so far have worked a treat at keeping cats out of my garden."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"these plastic spikes seem to be working we have not has the "pleasure" of our neighbour's cats since we fitted them time will tell if this continues."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and straight forward to put in place although time consuming."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective and a doddle to fit on my gate"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The adhesive was just the job as it helps keep the security strips in place"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Serves the purpose exactly as I anticipated."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Since we put these spikes in place we have not seen a cat nor a Fox in the garden. Brilliant"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Two strips fitted my gate exactly and did the trick as soon as fitted."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They do what they're supposed to do. Extremely happy and satisfied."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"They work and are easy to fit."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit holes drilled for screws hardly noticeable on fence no cats walking the line result !!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product esay to fit."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well and has completely stopped neighbour's cat using our garden as it's litter tray! Had to order more and double up as our top rail is wider than usual."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and service. So easy to install."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit keeps cats away from walking along the top of my fence and messing in my plants and garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job in hand....."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to keep kitten in the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The item is amazing and really works"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product, good quality and value for money,"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"cheap and effective deterrent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent doing what i wanted them for"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fastened to tops of fences to stop my daughter's cats jumping out - it's worked!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what I need it to and is cost effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well they are a deterrent to furry invaders who poo all over our garden!"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product to keep the Cats away"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what i needed for the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great buy, does exactly what it says."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product ....."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product easy to attach to fence"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No more pigeons on my fence and no cats in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product very pleased with the price and the delivery was fast brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job and deterred cats from my garden"

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, considerably cheaper than my local garden centre and effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant idea !!! This particular design of alternating sized spikes shall prevent 2 local rogue cats 'scaling the fence and shooting up' the massive conifer to raid nests as it is 'teaming with life', now I shall not have to fear for the birds and fledglings any more as having chainmail fencing they cannot jump over or climb it, so the garden is now fully protected from these 2 rouge cats, and birds on the ground can forage away happily ... We love all animals great and small but these Little Darling are a menace"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what I wanted it to do. No more birds mess on the balcony, and that a bonus."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and entirely fit for purpose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job & stopped the pigeons perching in my yard. I'm happy & they didn't end up under a crust, so the veggies are too!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and fitted with no problems"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I think they are very good helps keep the cats out of my garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item delivered quickly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy to cut to size required."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, speedy delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed to stop cats coming into our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than the description. Very impressed"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"this is the second order and again the service was Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Because I no longer have any cats now sitting on my fence thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Dose what its made to do."

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works good product would recommend"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant and does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"For all cat lovers like me these spikes will NOT harm your pet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super speedy service would definetly order again"

Reviewed Friday, 15 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit. No more feral cats coming in to my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, easy to install, you'll need strong hands and good cutters to trim them, they seem.to be doing what they are supposed to do, arrived on time exactly as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very good service delivery time very good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was what I hoped for"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Purrfect defence from cats and pigeons"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product so far so good- no cats yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"prompt and efficient service. thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and excellent product."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good quality & reasonable price"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to stick on (or nail) and does the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ease of fixing, quite unobtrusive as they matched my fence colour."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product as stated, good quality and arrived on time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product hopefully stop the cats winding my dog up by walking along our fences!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Problem with pigeon poo. Spent 30 minutes installing spikes. Instant ending of problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought these for a friend who was having a problem with cats going after the birds she was delighted, done the job so all good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product does exactly what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely keeping cats & foxes at bay"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - fitted to all my fences now - stopping cats walking along and scratching the tops of my fence panels destroying them :)"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far the cat spikes are working - hope I haven't spoken too soon - I have tried everything that has been recommended and spent an absolute fortune over the years trying to stop cats messing in my garden - fingers crossed the spikes continue to keep them out."

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No cat poo since putting them up. Very easy to use."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Simple to use and fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product easy to install"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fence tops were easy to apply & the glue did the job effectively."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Trying many different ways to deter the cat population from ruining my gravel garden. Well placed along with natural obstacles so far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described Easy to fix and did the job"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fitted 10 lengths to the top of my fence hoping to deter next doors cat.before I HAD REACHED THE BACK DOOR,THE PESKY CAT WAS VERY CAREFULLY TRYING TO WALK ACROSS THEM. Ive not seen him since so hoping that he will find some other garden."

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These will be well used and are easy to fix to vertical and horizontal surfaces. They are flexible enough to place round posts."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The spikes were easy to fix. They appear to have done the job. No cat mess in my garden for the first time in years. I'm delighted."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Used them befoe and and they are easy to fit and sharp !! just what I need."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and works well no more cats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than your survey. Have already typed everything in Hope you can find it!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service and speedy delivery would highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems sturdy and so far doing the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says it does"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working well as a deterrent to pesky neighbors cats., Would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good and sturdy and easy to fix"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, hoping to stop a squirrel getting at my bird feeder. To soon to know if it works!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was good service and fair price"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good products and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Strips were very easy to screw to the fence tops and have proved to be a practical deterrent to cats."

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superior to my old spikes!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Effective product.- welcomed the opportunity to buy a small quantity as opposed to the large packs normally offered by retailers."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great fast delivery, I have yet to attach them"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"strong and sturdy and really great price"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great no cats in my garden now"

Reviewed Monday, 27 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Better volume options on these wall spikes than elsewhere and cheaper than most others"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Site was easy to use and the goods were promptly delivered."

Reviewed Monday, 20 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with quality, easy to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Needed more spikes to deter the fox snooping around my chickens. Haven't seen it in the garden since. Job done."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed & does the job!"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to fit. arrived very quickly, highly recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as they were described"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great products & super fast delivery."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and great price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service,very good communication,very pleased with products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we have been looking for & the price was right"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product..........................."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product was great value and has kept the pigeons away!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Highly recommend company. Very happy customer."

Reviewed Friday, 29 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, fabulous price"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality Seem to be doing the job they were supposed to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"does what it said it would"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to do the job well."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superb product - bought it to stop cats jumping from fence onto cars and 48hrs after I put them in place there is not a cat in sight. Thoroughly recommend this product."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and good products."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and seem to be effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job and the cheapest I could find"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They do the job of keeping cats out of my garden and also gives protection against intruders."

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job, happy with the results"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product delivered next day"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product stopped my cat from jumping on the fence. Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The wall spikes kept the dam cats out of my garden very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very prompt and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"seem strong and resilient, will probably have to order some more if the cats decide to use a different part of the fence"

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quicker than expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Got them to stop cats doing there you know what ...."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"well priced compared to other diy outlets"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. Does the job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good stuff, already in place to keep my little cat safe"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well and stops the pidgoens of making a mess of my decking"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They seem to be doing the job of keeping the cats out mostly - but to be completely effective, we would need to put them all around."

Reviewed Friday, 30 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to install. Has done the job really well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used yet but they seem sturdy and not likely to collapse if pressure put on them."

Reviewed Monday, 26 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Item was exactly as described and was exactly what I needed to do the job however the the strips could be even better if they were much longer than 50cm so you cut them to length as required and then avoid having so many joints."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I want to keep the neighbours cats out of my garden, not that i dont care for them but i'm sick of picking up poo from my lawn. Was easy enough to cut to size and put up on top of my trellis. Onky been up a few days but so far so good"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, strong but flexible. Best price around too."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product already worked for real! It would be nice if the zinc nails were included, even if you have to increase your price a little."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal to keep cats at bay as they are a problem in my area."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have done a great job keeping unwelcome wild life from using my lawn as a toilet."

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as we expected."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Previously brought this and needed more to run the length of my garden, so far so good. Really hoping they do what they say they will.let you know in a few weeks. Really simple to use and good quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"works an absolute treat no more cats"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"High, strong quality and easy to install. We placed 2 more orders and recommended to neighbours after receiving the first batch, which speaks for itself!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product is very good and works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well done keeping the pigeons off"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Superb quality of manufacture"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Blends in well with the fenceline whilst offering the protection needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent they do the job perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made, great that they included a seam that allows the strip to bend to the curve of the top of the fence, making them fit well and do their job even better."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A+"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"cats do not like them (good)"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Next day delivery, very good product doing its job well"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fence spikes good quality and easy to use however as yet not deterred the pesky cat may need some more"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Yet to use and install in a certain location but everything looks good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As expected from this company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"VERY PLEASED INDEED WITH THE FENCE SPIKES. THIS HAS STOPPED THE CATS FROM GETTING OVER MY HIGH GATE."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very commendable product. It does just what it says on the tin. Delivery is a little expensive - I could have had another few strips for that!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Work as described, may buy more soon"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a deterrent for the numerous cats that use our garden as their toilet (ugg) since fixing the wall spikes we have only been troubled once and that was because we missed a small section of fence (now sorted) not been bothered since. Great product and would recommend both the spikes and primrose to one and all."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Spikes are really strong and hopefully will stop the numerous cats jumping off wall and breaking my pots,hopefully stop the one from climbing on my parasol."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Will do the job very well"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product good quality and well made just as shown on the website"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have not put them on the fence yet but they look like they will be good."

Reviewed Friday, 12 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fits top of gate perfectly and very good value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very please with wall spikes at long last on cats to ruined my garden"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good with other deterrents - the cat repellers also sold by Primrose, cuttings from prickly bushes around seedlings and on bare earth, removal of all containers that collect rain for the cats to drink and spiky sticks of bamboo pushed in the ground to block off access points. In the end the cats take an easier path."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"nice quality!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described and very easy to install. Great that it is in sections and therefore easily adjusted to suitable lengths."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product does what it says it will"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal, just as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does as it says on the box"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery. Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Used the product befor and it works"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product does the job. Easy to fix to top of the fence. Fantastic!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"just the job thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No complaints fast and efficient"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described on the website, extremely easy to fit and solved the problem immediately without harming any animals. I have recommended this product to family and friends"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Slowed the traffic hopefully it will stop them altogether."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Look and feel great, not put them up yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As described, do the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product did what it say it would do,no complaints at all"

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Has done the job. Good product. As described."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"items as described excellent value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These are to stop previous problems of a fox from jumping up and I think they should be very effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Another great product purchased. Exactly as shown on website."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix and well constructed. My pigeon problem has been resolved using this deterrent."

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very discrete when fitted and don't look like a prison yard. Seem to stop the cats gaining access which is what I purchased them for! Added bonus of added security from prying eyes."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"product arrived as described, in good condition and is proving an effective deterent to pidgeons on our patio"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They are as described although cats are still gaining entry to our garden by walking on top of the spikes"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"could not find these in hardware shops, but one click on Primrose and they arrived in two days"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to cut and fit - time will tell if they are a deterrent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very good product at a very good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"not in use yet but very pleased with the quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good product. The spikes has stopped all of the cats bar one. Who still insists on walking very slowly along the spikes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant price and we've just finished the job of screwing them on the top of our fence, no problems encountered at all!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality as good as I hoped for.Easy to fix and so far doing the job well."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit. Pity they are not longer though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good well made product."

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Cheapest I've found around . Good product easy to fit fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted and a great price."

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Doing the job I hoped they would."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product is excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product delivered what was advertised , very satisfied"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fit & effective"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"They are all on the fences & so far not a cat or fox in site"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Spikes are very good a row of screw holes down the middle would help."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product reasonably priced"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as seen"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Friday, 11 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good produce, easy to use, seems to work, fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Flexible & strong easy to install"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"G"

Reviewed Friday, 31 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Will do the Job"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product is exactly as described and easily installed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"perhaps you could supply adhesive or s/steel fixings with the spikes to save having to make separate arrangements.I am very satisfied."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"GOOD FENCE SPIKES EASY TO PUT ON THE FENCE/ & KEEPING ALL THE UNWANTED CATS OUT"

Reviewed Monday, 15 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"......................................."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"now installed on fencing in the garden hopefully to keep out unwanted cats and foxes"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"really good I've had two orders and may even get more, thank you,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, and did exactly what I wanted it to do --- and that was to keep pigeons off my pergola, and the resultant pigeon droppings off my patio. So far, absolutely great!"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 20 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Would have been better if 3 lengths exactly equalled the length of a 6' fence panel. As they are 3 pieces are approx. 4-5" short which means cutting a short piece to make up the exact length on each panel."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good quality and as discribed"

Reviewed Monday, 9 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good value without loss of quality. Very pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Simple, well made, clever defence from cats."

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal size for my fencing. Would have liked slightly longer in length but very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used them yet, but appear to be good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for what i wanted,stops the cats from walking along the fence and forever jumping on our car."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"First class item"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as I ordered does the job at a good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed the price was excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy customer :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fingers crossed they do the job,very easy to fix"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Always good"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fence Spikes, our 2nd order - Great Product does what it says - Cat Free Garden!!"

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and definately keeps the cats away. Would highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"see above"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product the cats don't like it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality item"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent Would use this company again & recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Should have bought more as they are fit for purpose"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality wall spikes.they done the job of keeping cats off the fence."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"first class"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, does as advertised"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"DOES A GREAT JOB OF KEEPING THE CATS OUT"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit and our garden is already becoming a "Cat Free Zone""

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"completely satisfied works better than anti vandal paint"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hope the fox likes them on his feet"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good product, dose the job it is designed to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They were perfect they went on so easily, I was so pleased with them, they look neat and I feel much safer now they are here and on, doing the work they are surpposed to be doing protecting my home,"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They work! Cat free garden!! ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Goods were as described, no problems fitting the pieces, I was very happy with the results."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Do just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Yes this wall spikes really works & stops the cats coming into my garden & pooing every day. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product is doing a good job whilst I send this to you"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"cats don't like them at all!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"do's exactly what it says no more cats no more yukki poo to clean up and a saving on my vegetables not having to chase them by throwing little potato's at themjust wish I had found this product sooner"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent spikes put a stop to the cat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"received good almost by return of oder. brilliant"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cats had been killing birds in the garden but since I put up the spikes my garden is cat free"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product excellent. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Right Colour......Right Size.......Durable.........Effective..........No Brainer Buy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cats are not happy. I am."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product. Easy to cut to length when required."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I've been looking for and colour perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Works like a dream."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Got rid of the cat invasion effectively!!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product works - it keeps the cats out."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to prevent pigeons sitting on trellis and messing on patio. This really works - no more pigeons."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and spikey!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy fitting excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does what it is supposed to"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product does what it says and keeps the pigeons from perching on the fence and making a mess on the patio stones."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They have been a great deterrent. We have found that they have stopped the many cats from walking along the walls and descending into our garden although they can still jump over them it puts them off. We took them out to Spain to use and many of our neighbours' are very impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have used these spikes before - -perfect for the job they are designed to do and easy to install"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Products were as described. Good quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described and good value for money and prompt delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"these spikes are brilliant and they do work also a great price"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"not so good as promised the cats jump on the fence where the spikes are they even sit on them!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product, the birds don't mind it, but I'm sure it'll deter anyone else who tries to get over the fences, including the foxes! It's not noticeable after a few days, it blends in with the fence panels."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item arrived as described, pleased with product!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good price for the product"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fence spikes were easy to put up and so far we have had no cats in the garden.Definitely worth buying."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very prickly just what I wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Longer that I expected and really good quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Spikes doing as said they would"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They are doing the job was brought for keeping squirrels of fence , time will tell if they will nor off spikes as was said on a tv program"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"enjoying the summer now, able to leave windows open without the worry of a ferel cat coming in,great piece of mind."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The obstinate cat decided to try a walk ! It held on by gripping the sides of the fence top ! Not a happy cat. The other one tried to jump up and gave up. Now they know what is ahead of them, they must have gone off to another garden !!! Hopefully !!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic - no more cats !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Put on top of fence to stop cats getting in, so far it seems to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to put on my fence, easy to cut to."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"were well suited to the job"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"got rid of the cats, cant do nothing about the squirrels.!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Everything I have bought from Primrose has been as described, good quality. and have been very happy with all we bought,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven,t noticed cats on fence since fitted"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good does the job intended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent exactly what we needed"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up and successful so far, let's hope it keeps the cats out!"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as described and well packaged."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and are a good match with the colour of the fence."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix Hope they keep cats out"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality , Fair price ."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"value for money these strips are excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"these are good and well made"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These spikes are helping to keep our garden pest free. Very good product."

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just as I had expected and at a very competitive price"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and well priced."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought for a friend who says they are an indeal cat repellant."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and does the job perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought some cat deterrent wall spikes and they seem to have worked! So excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great product at a great price, would shop there again"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great price and quality of the wall spikes"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just the job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good for the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully these will have an effect on birds too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product,does what it is intended for."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 11 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to fit."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the cats HATE it. Now cannot get into my garden to use it as a loo !!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Has kept the cats out from day one!, great!! :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"put them on the fence yesterday and the cats are getting surprised already give them a few days and hopefully they will get the message Not expecting to keep them out altogether but keep them away from sneaking up on the birds"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They keep the cats away from the birds,"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Stopped the cats coming over the roof into my yard."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These are a fantastic item, easy to use and good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product will certainly do the job well"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fence spikes are exactly what i expected and very reasonably priced"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These wall spikes are doing the job of keeping out the cats"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and service all round."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Do the job that I wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal, just what I looking for, did a perfect job."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great, and a lot cheaper than d I y stores."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Simple design that works well. Maybe a small pack of fixing screws would be helpful for customers who have no such stock."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"did what it said it would do"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"work very well and do the job required"

Reviewed Friday, 7 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Highly satisfied"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"They will do the job they are meant to do"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good quick service thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Actually saw a cat give it a try and quickly gave up. Not seen a cat since."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far the spikes have deterred the moggies - hope they tell their moggie mates."

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Items just what we required"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit with pre drilled holes for nails, and will discourage cats or others."

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent producr"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Love them although some holes not drilled through properly"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The product was exactly as stated on their web site and we are happy with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exceptional value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fist class delivery will recommend and deal again"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great for the purpose of keeping the cats out"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Having tried everything we could think of, we ordered these spikes to stick on top of the TV to stop our cats jumping up and sitting there (and overheating it!..) They work like magic - the cats have not been near the TV since the spikes arrived!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good value, seen them 4 times this price in shops"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fingers crossed - very effective so far - no need yet to order lion poo."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product."

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 9 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First rate product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what we needed"

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not used anything like this before but it was easy to fix & will keep cats off shed roof"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says it does"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great range of good goods."

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"fine, just the product needed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product, excellent value, does the job perfectly"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent reasonably priced product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used these before and I am in the process of replacing a 100 ft.fence, leaving the old strips in place. Before fitting the strips we had 2 break ins, 1 attempted break in and the shed broken into.Since fitting the original strips we hav'nt had any incidents."

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, great value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"when we wanted it, thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These seem well made and the colour matches my fence paint perfectly. Again, time will tell of their effectiveness."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fence spikes are easy to fit and appear to be working well - keeping our neighbours cats out of our garden! The price was good too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Range of colours is wonderful"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super product,is doing the trick,would use Primrose again and would recommend them."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and up to now they seem to have stopped the cats from coming into the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good and thy work fine"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Have made recommendations to friends"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First class product,great price and super service FRW"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product is great very durable and flexible easy to screw onto fence . So far havent seen a cat for a couple of days so hopefully they find it too uncomfortable to bother coming into my garden and using it as a litter tray. I do not dislike cats and made a point of checking that these fence spikes were animal friendly and caused them no injury just discomfort."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good for me - bad for cats!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Could not expect a better service X'cllent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had ordered a similar product from another supplier a few years ago. I was a bit apprehensive ordering this product as it was much cheaper and I worried that i was compromising on quality - I needn't have worried though. The product was excellent quality. Would definitely use Primrose again. Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to keep cats of fence and has done a great job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery,works well,many thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to the touch to be very effective and would, I hope, deter anyone from climbing the fence bordering my property."

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really good."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great no problem"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality very durable,and most of all it has done the job it was designed for."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"WORKED INSTANTLY"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"achieved it purpose admirably."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully they are doing the trick- no more cat fights in the middle of the night and NO more mesh in the flower beds - hope it lasts time will tell"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"They have stopped the pigeons sitting on the fence and making deposits below. Great job at a reasonable price, without harming the environment"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job,being white it doesn't show too much on the new garden door.."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product looks good quality and will definitely do the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product ,it works!! no more cats in the garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"SEEMS TO BE WORKING SO FAR"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted at a high quality level"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"more than I expected, ideal done what it said on the discription"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good thy they come in different colours."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I found nailing them on no problem, and they look good."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No issues"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I have recommended it to my friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy to install hard wearing"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and easy to install"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service. Thanks."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very managable,sizing and cutting was very easy!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product was perfect."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says it does."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no problems will use them again"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed to stop a stray cat getting into our bedroom."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for keeping pigeons from settling and making a mess of my garden when put on the top of my fence"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great item"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product brilliant"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and well made, perfect for the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very satisfied with quality"

Reviewed Friday, 28 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought the product to stop cats accessing the garden. It does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product, I bought some similar products from a well known doorstep magazine & they were very poor compared to the ones purchased from Primrose."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Even though not recommended as bird deterrents I decided to use them and stop birds perching on (and messing up!!!) the pergola - it works very well."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These wall spikes are very good value for money . The brown spikes that I ordered I found out that you could not use a craft knife to cut them, so I had to use a jig- saw and as these spikes are in rows of 3. I needed to cut them down to rows of 2 spikes for use on my garden pergola, which could only accommodate 2 rows. The single row was fixed parallel to another single row . So that I had the correct size for my needs. I would happily use these spikes again as they are very good value for money , despite having to use a jig-saw to cut them down in size, Having said that I found I did not have enough strips to finish the job so placed another order for more brown spikes..Job done."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"just as described,easy to fit"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what was needed and does the job perfectly"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, does the job brilliantly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product was as described! although the neighbours cats have enjoyed the challenge of walking over the spikes!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with this product,"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fit"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered on time and in good. Condition thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A*******"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Better quality than other ones I have seen which were more expensive"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service would reccomend to al my friends"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, does exactly what it says it should do."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works very efficiently well pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I feed the birds but cats r constantly scaring them away. the spikes will hopefully deter them. an excellent purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

". very pleased with product it does whay it says it does."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product and cheaper than I could find any where else. Very pleased with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product easy to fit and does the job as advertised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"perfect"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought others, but these spikes you can bend them, very happy customer."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 24 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and much cheaper than a lot of other sellers"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"stopped cats comeing into my gardrn great"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good deterrent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I didn't purchase these for a fence, I have actually layed them at intervals under an acer tree I have to stop cats from hiding there to pounce on the birds - works a treat."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"keeps cat muddy paw prints off my freshly painted garden wall"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product working already"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good price and swift delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cheapest I found on the Internet, they are triple the price in B&Q for the same product, enough colours for any garden style, easily attachable to fences."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the product and I consider it to be very good value for money. Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, that's made the cats think twice about climbing my fence....."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and very effective"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The spikes strip seem to be working well in keeping away unwanted cats from my nesting birds."

Reviewed Friday, 3 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cats not been over fence since they've been in place."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i was looking for happy with purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"all fitted . good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great did what I wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Look good, I'm sure they will work........"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product at competitive price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very spikey and hopfully will keep out the cats and peoplw sitting on ones fence!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Pleased with item - exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works like majic, Cats stay clear now."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product received just as what is described on the website."

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product is exactly what I needed and ordered...thank you.."

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"anybody or any feline.. will not get on or over either fence now.. thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good and spiky!! Also the right colour for my fence."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These fence spike strips are much sharper than others I've previously bought from another company and unlike the previous ones have so far deterred cats from jumping onto and walking along the fence. Hurrah! They are much, much cheaper too so if I need any more strips of wall spikes these are the ones I'll buy."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"donr the job they were supposed to"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great item for safety of animals and has kept the cats of the fence."

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item and good price!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant keeps the cats away from our pigeons a treat"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Used to stop our cat climbing on a fence to gain access to the roof (where he got stuck!) works a treat!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 March 2013