Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.3/5
15 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"having not seen the set first hand I was a little dissapointed when it arrived.It was poorly finished and is not as rigid as I would have expected especially the table.Not really worth the 60.00 paid,maybe 45.00"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Did not just fit together"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"For a resin flat pack kit the finished result was surprisingly good. Assembly looks complicated but is quite straightforward -took about an hour for the three items. The table is a little wobbly - ok for drinks (which is all it's meant for) but not for eating at. The chairs are surprisingly robust and really quite comfortable. Chairs look good from the front - forget about the back! In truth, for the money they seem good value."

Reviewed Friday, 10 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Waste of money! Looked better quality in the brochure. Arm rest on chair arrived damaged. Couldn't be bothered to send it back due to more expense. Money lost was a lesson well learned. Never again!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Should have realised from the price that you can't put a penny in the juke box and get a pound song !! The product is flimsy and even when assembled a la the instructions using the included plastic spanners, the end product is very prone to flexing and feels unstable. This my personal opinion."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 29 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with the goods just what i wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 11 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good looking patio set , slightly dissapointed i held an impression that it a metal set ihad ordered the antique bronze and a verdigris set .as the bronze was not available at the time so i cancelled the verdigris and requested two sets of bronze delivery time was less than estimated with one chair leg missing which was delivered on request . overall pretty satisfied although the set could be a little more stable"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"COULD HAVE BEEN SLIGHTLY MORE SUBSTANTIAL"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice looking,easy to build but a bit to light as gets blown about in the wind."

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Really liked the design but the goods are clearly faulty. My husband rang the company to complain, the assistant was far from helpful. Said he would replace the faulty leg and missing screws. We are still waiting!!!! We would have liked to return this item but don't see why we should pay the cost of postage as the items are faulty!!!!! We are pensioners, not used to on line shopping, and It has really put us off buying good on line. If we had bought it at a shop we would have returned it and either expected a replacement or our money back!!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Very poor quality am in the process of dealing with your Customer Services to return the goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with purchase and have had friends ask where we bought it from. I was initially disappointed with quality for amount paid but it's comfortable to sit on, looks lovely and does the job perfectly, so I'm very pleased with purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not as good as expected, light plastic expected more for the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bistro set I ordered was much nicer than the picture showed the colour and quality are superb and everything arrived intact It was assembled very quickly and easily. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012