Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
95 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Recently even after using product everyday the Fox were still coming in the garden. Not sure why? Are the foxes getting immune to it?"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I cannot give a true rating for this purchase. I have only been able to apply the product once due to inclement weather but intend to use it again. Due to circumstances I may not be able to tell whether or not it worked."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product that has worked"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Have used 4 sachets so far fox still coming back will try again and see what happens"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Didnít do what it said foxes still coming in garden looking for alternative to get rid of them"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product very efficient"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have sprayed the scoot and await the outcome"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Applied in conjunction with PestBye so not clear which product has the greatest effect."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Effective deterrent good price"

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Even when used together with the Fox the fox repellent foxes are still coming into my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very good would use this service again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fox seems to have gone thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Has not stopped the foxes coming into the gardn"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"With a concentrate solution, those foxes fouling in my garden and damaging everything posssible, I finally managed to get rid of them all. !!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"not much in the packet for many applications too early to tell if its effective"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked on the areas covered but not the rest of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked first time.would recommend ."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The fox came back after a few days"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Needs another application if it rains. It would be great if they could produce a bottle spray so if a small area needs another application wouldn't need to make up another sachet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The fox problem in my garden has been completely eliminated since using the repellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"At the present time the product has reduced the visits by foxes. Only one since the product was applied, down from 4. None seen but evidence left behind"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I have had the deterrant in several positions in my Garden but still have a fox/foxes trespassing in he area. Will keep trying other positions, but may have to return product."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Have used two batches in 14 days and it hasn't deterred the foxes."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It worked! No more foxes digging up holes in my new lawn!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Alas your website write up does not mention that it can effect domestic cats. therefore it was returned"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, but the product seems to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Applied as directed with no noticeable impact. Foxes still messing in garden"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"unfortunately the product did not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Simply did not work! Fox more active than ever and the lawn's a complete mess!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Sorry, the Scoot did not repel the fox from our garden. Dissappointed as many neighbours have also tried similar remedies. Have now resorted to different smelling products. Getting desperate."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Highly effective fox repellant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, does what it states."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"As yet the fox does not seem to take any notice of the material. The fox still poos all over the garden. When the sun comes out I shall use double the strength and then hope it ( Scoot ) will work. Watch this spece."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"as above plus foxes did not go from the treated area"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Quite expensive, and doesn't seem to have made any difference (so far). I see that it's mostly ammonia, so I'll probably just use that in future, and save a lot of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am sure it works as haven't seen any sign of a fox - fingers crossed."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't appear to have worked at first and yet no sign of her for many days."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems good as I have not seen a fox since. But still early days"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered Scoot and Scram, tried Scoot first but had a fox return after a couple of days, then used Scram but we still see signs that the fox/es have visited the garden. As long as they don't scorch the grass any longer we count the products a success."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to be doing the trick"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet if it is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"This was a complete waste of money. I used it as per instructions but it had no effect whatsoever."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked perfectly first time, since no fox visits evident after applying Scoot, but don't want to tempt fate by trumpeting complete success too loudly..."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not seen the fox.yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Have a family of mother and four fox cubs living under my studio. Fox cubs are now about 14 weeks old and really need to get them moving on as mother is chasing my cats. Used product very carefully (both sachets) and not over diluted. Foxes back the very next day. Disappointed very much. Maybe need to put stuff on rags and leave near entrances to hide."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I've tried all sorts of products and strategies before and this one works. However, you do need to use more than one sachet so don't think it will be a cheap solution. Primrose tend to do deals every now and then so it is worth buying a few sachets at a time and keeping them for future use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Don't think it's worked."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not done the trick"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any return visits as yet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"After first application to roof of shed the two resident foxes disappeared and have not been using it for their day time home to date. That is now 3 weeks ago , they have since visited the garden but do not stay!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The repellant seems to be working."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully "good" but too early yet to tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"I tried the Scoot and it didn't work very disappointed in this product which would make me think twice about buying the battery operated fox scarer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods arrived the day after I ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if it's really worked, still have the fox on the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Used 'scent' in combination with a sonic alarm and so far it appears to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"took a few goes to work but seems to be doing the job so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Foxes do not appear to be repelled by this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had only 1 visit from fox since Scoot was sprayed"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be good at stopping the fox for the moment. Hopeful!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I've only used one sachet so far and at first there were no signs of fox deposits on my lawn but after a week I have now spotted signs again so as recommended on the packet I shall be using a second sachet but I was expecting that as we do have quite a bad fox problem in our area, hopefully over time I can discourage them from my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works as well as everything else I've tried but you have to clean the area first"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Doesn't seem to do the job. Fox keeps returning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've not seen any sign of a fox since I've used Scoot on my garden and put up the Foxwatch"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Used scoot in diluted method and didnt work, then used scoot in concentrated/spot treatment method and still didnt work :-("

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - have been using it for 2 weeks and no sign of fox damage. Fingers crossed."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It just did not work at all the Foxes are still here."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like just the one treatment has worked, but waiting for the weather to get better and then I will use Scoot once more to make sure."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fox hasn't returned since using the stuff. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have only just started treatment due to wet weather so unable to say whether Scoot will be as "excellent" as is hoped."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It was, at least, popular with the couple of regular foxy visitors we have ! Sorry - it was a total waste of time and money."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I made one application to my lawn. It appears to have done the job of stopping the fox from fouling and ruining the lawn.I would recommend this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We were waiting for some dry weather and at last we have some. So far so good no foxes seen recently!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"used as back up with fox scarer, but with so much unsettled weather, hard to say how effective this is."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it worked"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service thank you A****"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked, foxes have left the area treated."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Well, I tried the product and used exactly as directed. Unfortunately the foxes are still there. Any suggestions, other than I thought using vinegar ? Regards, John Collumbine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"scoot.....(so far so good)..... used the product once and touch wood,no unwelcome visiters to my garden,i would recomend scoot to people with fox problems many thanks M Moreton kidderminster worc."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i think your product is working but its a little soon foe me to tell because i had to re seed my lawn where they had been and it sin't fully through yet but hopefully it will work for me "

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2012