Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
95 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Even when used together with the Fox the fox repellent foxes are still coming into my garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Alas your website write up does not mention that it can effect domestic cats. therefore it was returned"

Reviewed Friday, 21 November 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Simply did not work! Fox more active than ever and the lawn's a complete mess!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"as above plus foxes did not go from the treated area"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"This was a complete waste of money. I used it as per instructions but it had no effect whatsoever."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I tried the Scoot and it didn't work very disappointed in this product which would make me think twice about buying the battery operated fox scarer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Used scoot in diluted method and didnt work, then used scoot in concentrated/spot treatment method and still didnt work :-("

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It just did not work at all the Foxes are still here."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 1/5

"It was, at least, popular with the couple of regular foxy visitors we have ! Sorry - it was a total waste of time and money."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Well, I tried the product and used exactly as directed. Unfortunately the foxes are still there. Any suggestions, other than I thought using vinegar ? Regards, John Collumbine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012