Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
95 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Didnít do what it said foxes still coming in garden looking for alternative to get rid of them"

Reviewed Friday, 6 July 2018

Rating: 2/5

"I have had the deterrant in several positions in my Garden but still have a fox/foxes trespassing in he area. Will keep trying other positions, but may have to return product."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Have used two batches in 14 days and it hasn't deterred the foxes."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Applied as directed with no noticeable impact. Foxes still messing in garden"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"unfortunately the product did not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Sorry, the Scoot did not repel the fox from our garden. Dissappointed as many neighbours have also tried similar remedies. Have now resorted to different smelling products. Getting desperate."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"As yet the fox does not seem to take any notice of the material. The fox still poos all over the garden. When the sun comes out I shall use double the strength and then hope it ( Scoot ) will work. Watch this spece."

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Quite expensive, and doesn't seem to have made any difference (so far). I see that it's mostly ammonia, so I'll probably just use that in future, and save a lot of money."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Have a family of mother and four fox cubs living under my studio. Fox cubs are now about 14 weeks old and really need to get them moving on as mother is chasing my cats. Used product very carefully (both sachets) and not over diluted. Foxes back the very next day. Disappointed very much. Maybe need to put stuff on rags and leave near entrances to hide."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Don't think it's worked."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not done the trick"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Foxes do not appear to be repelled by this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Doesn't seem to do the job. Fox keeps returning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012