Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
95 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Recently even after using product everyday the Fox were still coming in the garden. Not sure why? Are the foxes getting immune to it?"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I have sprayed the scoot and await the outcome"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Applied in conjunction with PestBye so not clear which product has the greatest effect."

Reviewed Friday, 9 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good would use this service again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"not much in the packet for many applications too early to tell if its effective"

Reviewed Monday, 24 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked on the areas covered but not the rest of the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The fox came back after a few days"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Needs another application if it rains. It would be great if they could produce a bottle spray so if a small area needs another application wouldn't need to make up another sachet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"At the present time the product has reduced the visits by foxes. Only one since the product was applied, down from 4. None seen but evidence left behind"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, does what it states."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am sure it works as haven't seen any sign of a fox - fingers crossed."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't appear to have worked at first and yet no sign of her for many days."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems good as I have not seen a fox since. But still early days"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered Scoot and Scram, tried Scoot first but had a fox return after a couple of days, then used Scram but we still see signs that the fox/es have visited the garden. As long as they don't scorch the grass any longer we count the products a success."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"it seems to be doing the trick"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet if it is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked perfectly first time, since no fox visits evident after applying Scoot, but don't want to tempt fate by trumpeting complete success too loudly..."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not seen the fox.yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any return visits as yet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use"

Reviewed Monday, 10 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"After first application to roof of shed the two resident foxes disappeared and have not been using it for their day time home to date. That is now 3 weeks ago , they have since visited the garden but do not stay!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully "good" but too early yet to tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if it's really worked, still have the fox on the garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Used 'scent' in combination with a sonic alarm and so far it appears to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"took a few goes to work but seems to be doing the job so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had only 1 visit from fox since Scoot was sprayed"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be good at stopping the fox for the moment. Hopeful!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I've only used one sachet so far and at first there were no signs of fox deposits on my lawn but after a week I have now spotted signs again so as recommended on the packet I shall be using a second sachet but I was expecting that as we do have quite a bad fox problem in our area, hopefully over time I can discourage them from my garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Works as well as everything else I've tried but you have to clean the area first"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have only just started treatment due to wet weather so unable to say whether Scoot will be as "excellent" as is hoped."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"used as back up with fox scarer, but with so much unsettled weather, hard to say how effective this is."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i think your product is working but its a little soon foe me to tell because i had to re seed my lawn where they had been and it sin't fully through yet but hopefully it will work for me "

Reviewed Friday, 30 March 2012