Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.7/5
95 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product that has worked"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product very efficient"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Effective deterrent good price"

Reviewed Friday, 12 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fox seems to have gone thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"With a concentrate solution, those foxes fouling in my garden and damaging everything posssible, I finally managed to get rid of them all. !!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Worked first time.would recommend ."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The fox problem in my garden has been completely eliminated since using the repellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It worked! No more foxes digging up holes in my new lawn!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days, but the product seems to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Highly effective fox repellant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I've tried all sorts of products and strategies before and this one works. However, you do need to use more than one sachet so don't think it will be a cheap solution. Primrose tend to do deals every now and then so it is worth buying a few sachets at a time and keeping them for future use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The repellant seems to be working."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods arrived the day after I ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've not seen any sign of a fox since I've used Scoot on my garden and put up the Foxwatch"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - have been using it for 2 weeks and no sign of fox damage. Fingers crossed."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like just the one treatment has worked, but waiting for the weather to get better and then I will use Scoot once more to make sure."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The fox hasn't returned since using the stuff. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I made one application to my lawn. It appears to have done the job of stopping the fox from fouling and ruining the lawn.I would recommend this product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We were waiting for some dry weather and at last we have some. So far so good no foxes seen recently!"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it worked"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service thank you A****"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked, foxes have left the area treated."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"scoot.....(so far so good)..... used the product once and touch wood,no unwelcome visiters to my garden,i would recomend scoot to people with fox problems many thanks M Moreton kidderminster worc."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 April 2012