Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
29 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"well made but price a little high"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Terrible build quality for the money and was damaged on delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 16 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great fun! It really brings light into my back yard garden and gives the illusion of looking through into a longer garden. Friends and family think it is very clever. Excellent quality and fair price. It needs painting, which I will do when it has weathered a bit. am going to buy a second one for another bit of bare wall. Thank you!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not put it up yet...need to see I it stands the test of time. Would have expected a more substantial rainproof backing."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I really like the product but particularly chose it for the colour, not realising I had to paint it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great and funky addition to the patio."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I would have given an excellent rating but there were no instructions on how to fit the mirror even though the fittings were supplied."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic! Very very pleased :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 2/5

"It would have looked good if the wood was in better condition. The one I received was rough sawn. And will take a lot of sanding and perpetration before I can paint it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very disappointed by the amount of distortion but otherwise fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product which needs painting or staining"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely poduct"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted good pressie."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Just as I had hoped it would be. Looks very nice at the end of the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"could do with a choise of paint colours, or glass able to come off, very awkward but it is now a lovely mediterraining blue will buy another."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the mirror, the wood is a bit rough and needs sealing before I put it out in the garden but overall I'm very happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It didnt come as fast as it should have, as the driver from the courier company didnt find my house on the first drop, I must be one of the only people in the village with a wall plaque with my house name on it! He apologised the next day. I am very pleased with the window mirror and all my friends like it , you could be receiving more orders."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item I ordered arrived extremely quickly (next day) The quality and appearance matched its description accurately so that when it was placed in position it was just what we had expected and wanted. Thank you very much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 3/5

"This is our second window. The first one got ivy behind it which penetrated the mirror surface. It could be improved with a flat surface on the back protecting the mirror. Also we find them difficult to paint next to the mirror surface in the corners. Is it not possible to have a detachable mirror, it would be so much easier to paint? "

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The garden mirror looks great.The whole ordering process was very good with help from friendly staff. Delivery was on the second day after ordering and well packaged to avoid possible damage in transit. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was thrilled with the garden mirror that i purchased from you, in fact two of my friends saw it in my garden and they both are looking to order one like it. It came very quickly within a few days and it was packaged really well."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Love it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really effective way to add depth to your garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror is lovely and we are going to buy another one. The service was excellent - the mirror arrived the next morning! "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with my item. Delivery was great and was rather pleased that it came with accessories ready to fit. Would thoroughly recommend and would use again. Thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I love the mirror and it is now a lovely mediterranean blue. My only disappointment is that i cannot hang it on the patio wall without help as there is no provision on the back to do so. A built in hanging hook would have been helpful, it has to be hung after all. Sandra Dorking"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"I would have given you a 4 but I received the incorrect mirror to start with (I did send you a thank you e-mail for sorting the problem so quickly). The mirror is brilliant but have marked down by 1 as the fixings supplied were not really strong enough to hold the weight of the mirror. My handyman had to use his own fixings. All visitors are saying how clever the mirror/window illusion is so I am overall extremely pleased. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Love the mirror - my friends think it's great too. It's exactly what I wanted but I haven't worked out how I'm going to fix it to the wall yet as it doesn't come with wall fittings."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010