Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
29 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"well made but price a little high"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I really like the product but particularly chose it for the colour, not realising I had to paint it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I would have given an excellent rating but there were no instructions on how to fit the mirror even though the fittings were supplied."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very disappointed by the amount of distortion but otherwise fine."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product which needs painting or staining"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with the mirror, the wood is a bit rough and needs sealing before I put it out in the garden but overall I'm very happy with my purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It didnt come as fast as it should have, as the driver from the courier company didnt find my house on the first drop, I must be one of the only people in the village with a wall plaque with my house name on it! He apologised the next day. I am very pleased with the window mirror and all my friends like it , you could be receiving more orders."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I love the mirror and it is now a lovely mediterranean blue. My only disappointment is that i cannot hang it on the patio wall without help as there is no provision on the back to do so. A built in hanging hook would have been helpful, it has to be hung after all. Sandra Dorking"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011