Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
29 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great fun! It really brings light into my back yard garden and gives the illusion of looking through into a longer garden. Friends and family think it is very clever. Excellent quality and fair price. It needs painting, which I will do when it has weathered a bit. am going to buy a second one for another bit of bare wall. Thank you!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great and funky addition to the patio."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks fantastic! Very very pleased :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely poduct"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted good pressie."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased. Just as I had hoped it would be. Looks very nice at the end of the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"could do with a choise of paint colours, or glass able to come off, very awkward but it is now a lovely mediterraining blue will buy another."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The item I ordered arrived extremely quickly (next day) The quality and appearance matched its description accurately so that when it was placed in position it was just what we had expected and wanted. Thank you very much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The garden mirror looks great.The whole ordering process was very good with help from friendly staff. Delivery was on the second day after ordering and well packaged to avoid possible damage in transit. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was thrilled with the garden mirror that i purchased from you, in fact two of my friends saw it in my garden and they both are looking to order one like it. It came very quickly within a few days and it was packaged really well."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Love it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really effective way to add depth to your garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror is lovely and we are going to buy another one. The service was excellent - the mirror arrived the next morning! "

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with my item. Delivery was great and was rather pleased that it came with accessories ready to fit. Would thoroughly recommend and would use again. Thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Love the mirror - my friends think it's great too. It's exactly what I wanted but I haven't worked out how I'm going to fix it to the wall yet as it doesn't come with wall fittings."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010