Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
110 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Rubbish. Does not work and makes a loud and very discernable noise"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Easy to set up but they do not work...multiple mole hills appeared around mole repeller after a few days!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Absolute rubbish; there are now even more mole hills than before I put it in the garden."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 1/5

"moles still coming up seem to like the noise will give it a little longer before its returned"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work at all"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"To early to tell. Certainly did not deter 'our mole' yet?? Have now, in addition back filled the underground holes, tamped down with heavy iron 'rammer' and finished off with heavy tile on each 'mole hill' site to discourage the pests."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This simply did not work the mole dug holes either side of it - do not buy it."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Don't bother!!Mr Mole decided to wind me up even more, once sonic waves was sent through his tunnels! Problem solved now but had to buy one of that stops him breathing :-("

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Our small housing estate has a communal lawned area approx 50m x 20m which for the last four years has been targeted by moles The first year we purchased a battery operated repeller and with some success stopped the spread. Again on the second year we purchaced another battery unit and held the line by using both repellers. Last year we purchaced the solar moler advanced unit that was quite effective but found that the light flattened the battery reducing it's effectiveness in the mornings when the moles are most active. This year we have purchaced a solar 757 mole repeller and this has had no effect at all. In fact the mole runs have continued along the lawned area by skirting around the repeller [within 2-3 feet] on two occations and is still on the move. We have now purchaced a mole tunnel trap and hope this will solve our problem. "

Reviewed Saturday, 30 October 2010

Rating: 1/5

"the mole repellant just did not work.had to get in a mole catcher who put down traps which did work."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010