Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.0/5
110 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"It hasn't worked yet! But I shall keep hoping my resident mole will eventually move away."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"did not work mole still in garden needs the sun to charge runs down in cloudy weather"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The item is working ok but is NOT repelling my mole. He is happily makes hills in my lawn 1metre from the repeller. Maybe he's deaf!!! "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I purchased the superior versionof the mole repellant from you via Amazon,followed the instructions but it has never worked. My recent purchase from you was the lower end of the spectrum. The 3 mole repellent do work but have a limited range. Sad to say that my newly turffed lawn will have tobe thrown away and I will have to start from scratch. Having spent approx £8oo on turf I was not happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2011

Rating: 2/5

"The Solar sonic mole spike has been in the garden since I received it, so far there has been no deterrioration of the number of mole hills. I did follow the instructions. So at the moment, unless things improve, I am not impressed. I will of course give it a little more time. Joyce Marshall"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Delivery was prompt and we installed the mole repeller as instructed but as yet it has not repelled all the moles and holes are still appearing on the lawn. We are being patient and will wait a little longer but if it still fails to repel after a reasonable amount of time we shall need to return it to you and ask for a full refund. We would be interested in your comments."

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Too early to say how effective this Mole deterrer is. Can only tell if no moles over, say, one year. So, I can only say 'watch this space'"

Reviewed Monday, 9 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"The Mole Solar Repellent..I cannot really say, at first I thought Mr Mole had gone then today he was further up the flower bed. I proberly need two..that's for another time."

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010