Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
101 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great quick delivery the cable could do with being longer so it doesn’t melt on top of heater"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this heater for our 2m x 2m Gazebo to give us a nice warm outdoor area at Christmas, it worked really well giving a nice warm heat and glow without being excessively hot or bright."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased easy to fit !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective perfect for those who enjoy being outside"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The lamp is fantastic so far, we have hung it in our wooden shelter over our table and at night it lights up most of the shelter as well as gives off lots of heat! We are hoping to use the shelter through winter so with use of this lamp and our other patio heater I think we will keep nice and warm! The chain is a decent length so we can have it at what length we need it. The wire isn't very long so it's a case of getting an extension reel close to it. Hopefully the bulb lasts a long time and it will be easy to get another one!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We use this suspended from patio parasol above table ,great heater ,very effective ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really good lamp works great under gazebo keeps quite warm"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used heater yet, so can't rate"

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product, get lots of heat from it. Looks good too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great for my gazebo, heats very quickly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money and looks good too."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Really nice heat and the glow is beautiful at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent high quality product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really excellent product Would highly recommend"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My sister has one and it is very good. That's why we decided to buy one, because we didn't see something like this in Holland. It is very good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this heater for an outdoor room. It hangs from the wooden ceiling and is perfect for what we need and is safe with kids running about. The heating elements give off a lovely warm and quite bright light, with two bars on. Instructions say it must be hung with a clear 6m off the ground."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for our outdoor Pavillion."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Only used the heater once but it was fantastic, heated my 3.5 meter gazebo on the lowest setting without any problems"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought to use in a gala tents gazebo, really pleased with how it works and looks. Would recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, well packaged quick delivery would recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems well made, as described, well pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks really good and does what it says. Would recommend Primrose and this product to everyone"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant!! All the bbq guests asked where it came from, how much, can they have the web address. Lovely design too"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, an excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good heater with handy remote (will also work without remote)"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Next day delivery excellent my dogs love the heater on in the kennels thanks will use this website again"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product it is inside my polycarbonate gazebo provides excellent warmth does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product and does the trick, only complaint is cable not long enough."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect exactly what I wanted especially remote control, Great product"

Reviewed Monday, 18 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well under our 3x3m gazebo. Glad we went for the remote control which is so much easier than having to reach up over the table to operate the heater. Could have done with an extra metre of cord on the power cable but otherwise great."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A fantastic product with good heat distribution. Well worth the cost"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and excellent after sales service loved it so much we purchased another one for BBQ area"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and brilliant service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product, easy to install, long wire, easily heats a 3m x 3m wooden gazebo to allow you to stay outside longer."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The heater looked even better than expected and its function is superb. I have already recommended both the product and Primrose to a number of friends. I will certainly be using this company again."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent heater and reliable. Much better than we expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"only used once up to now on a cool night in our gazebo really cozy . love it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

")"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This product is not a roaring brazier for winter use but I'm sure will be perfect for cool summer evenings"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Now in situ and in use - very effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Only used twice at the moment but we are very happy with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, very happy."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It could do with a longer electrical cable"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant we love it great product and service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well, easy to install, although a hook /eye for the ceiling would have been a good idea - I had an electrician waiting and the chain to hang it on, but nothing provided to bolt/screw into the ceiling area to hang it from; even pre-sales advice telling a customer that they would need this would have been appreciated, instead of a last minute dash to a hardware store!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased, does the job brilliantly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic item. Looks great and makes such a difference to a cold night. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely lamp. Looks great. Cable too short"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"love the lamp"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase although the cable is far too short. "

Reviewed Friday, 28 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed! Great for in the Gazebo!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012