Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
69 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Used warm water to soften clips as suggested. Very pleased with this product."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product was delivered within 24 hours of my order which was unexpected. The matting was very easy to put together and is very effective in use. Really nice to see some extra connectors supplied rather than the exact amount, or with some purchases in the past of other products, one or two less than required!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted. Prompt delivery. Easy to assemble. Though it takes about 90 minutes to put together all the components of the double track - not a problem. When laid it provides a firm, clean versatile base."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Should be suitable for what I want but haven't tried it out yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"DELIGHTED WITH PRODUCT"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased for allotment. Easy to put together although could be quite fiddly for some; needed pliers to undo when I inadvertently put a couple of pieces in upside down, but that was down to user error; great that it was possible to undo relatively easily."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says does and with the side links you can shape to suit."

Reviewed Friday, 6 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very useful and versatile"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This has enabled me to get round a gravelled area of the garden. I'm not sure if it would be OK for a wheelchair + person but will test it for a friend. For me it is just great."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We work in a basement and our store cupboard is very damp. This has been perfect for keeping boxes off the floor."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I did find it a little slippery when wet,but at 80 one is not always as steady as we could be .so can't entirely blame the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The double width gives the path great stability. We just put it down on our very uneven lawn and it has settled on to the bumps and dips very nicely. Easy to walk on and stops us trailing mud into the house. Like the fact that I can reposition at any time or just take up in the summer."

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Could be easier to connect"

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Contrary to reviews I read easy to put together provided you soak connectors in hot water prior to assembly."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the product is strong and fit for purpus"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product - after the wet winter we had last year I decided it was time to save my lawn. So far it has proved very effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job very well...A little fiddly to clip together, but really not that bad. Ideal to provide a quick path when needed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I hoped for - excellent. Provides a smooth ride for a wheelchair over a garden path."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was not convinced but my husband persuaded me and now I am glad he did - in fact I'm thinking of ordering more!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Ditto"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The tracks are ideal for wheelchairs over lawns or gravel"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is brilliant. Put together and rolled out same day as received. I can now get to my washing line even when the ground is muddy."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have assembled the Path Roll and it appears to be an excellent produce, solving a couple of problem areas underneath a tree in our garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It took some putting together, instructions would have been quite useful."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as temporary path over soft ground to bypass landslip on public footpath. Stands up well to high footfall. Office staff found assembly needs strong hands but rangers OK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with my plastic path which I used to enable me to go down my garden while I am temporarily in a wheelchair"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 August 2012