Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.6/5
13 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"I am very pleased with my purchase and the fountain looks lovely in the garden. The only negative is that there were not enough decorative stones to place around the sphere. I intend to purchase some more stones separately. Other than that it's great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with my water feature it really looks nice in my garden,"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Iím so pleased with the water feature I bought from you, it arrived quickly and assembly was easy, it also arrived well packaged"

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal - especially at dusk"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"refer to customer experience comments."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I have complained that the plug / transformer is not fit for outdoor use . Emailed twice . No reply yet !!!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love it."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love my water feature, it looks lovely on my decking such a bargin thankyou primrose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"There's clearly something repeatedly going wrong with either this product, or the packaging or the delivery service, which primrose has failed to address so far. The reviews from other customers complain about the product arriving broken and being supplied with only a mere bag of pebbles, which is clearly insufficient. Such reviews date back to quite a while now and one would have expected the problem to have been resolved by now, but it clearly hasn't. It's also quite annoying that the customer has to pay a collection charge of £12.00 for a product that was delivered broken and needs to be returned because of that."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Can only rate as poor as original and replacement both arrived broken. Packaging looked ok so can only assume problem pre packing or by deliverer."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the only negative with this product is the lack of pebbles, one bag containing 12 pebbles! it would have been better to say 'pebbles not supplied;' otherwise the product is excellent and looks lovely both during the day and in the evening - thanks you"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Damaged unable to use...... Useless"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012